Iris Profile Image

Iris's reviews

Just partied with Iris?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Iris's customer

Iris was amazing and very sexy. Everything was cleaned in the room and she was so seductive especially being my first time at one of these places or anything like that. She was very giving in her sensuality and even cuddled a bit after :)) Even after i woke her up at 4am

review by Tall guy on 2/17/2017 3:03:27 PM

Tall guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


SORRY FOR THE DELAY IN THIS REVIEW BUT IRIS LEFT ME FEELING SO HIGH I NEEDED TIME TO RECOVER.IRIS AND I MET AGAIN YESTERDAY(GREAT VALITINES DAY EVER) SHE CAN REALLY ROCK YOUR WORLD. I HOPE HER ROOM IS SOUND PROOF SHE GETS REALLY EXCITED WITH HER HAPPY ENDINGS. THIS IS MY THIRD REVIEW AND EACH ONE GETS BETTER AND BETTER IRIS YOU ARE FANTASTIC WILL SURELY MEET AGAIN VERY SOON JIM

review by IRIS on 2/15/2017 8:17:38 AM

IRIS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Words cannot do justice to how intelligent, beautiful, confident, and fun Iris is.

I had an unforgettable time with Iris and I have a huge grin on my face right now just remembering it.

May our paths cross again Akiana!


review by Amsteredam420 on 1/19/2017 1:26:19 PM

Amsteredam420 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had looked at the lineup before coming, and definitely wanted to hook up with Iris, but when I arrived, she was with someone else. For the next hour, all of the lovely ladies in the bar tried to tempt me to go with them, but I held out. Eventually, the hostess, who must have noticed I turned down ten women in a row, asked if there was someone in whom I was interested, and informed Iris, who showed up a few minutes later.

The first thing that struck me is how earnest she is... every time I said something, when she responded, the look in her eyes and on her face let me know she wasn't just giving a canned response. She's got the deep intellectual curiosity which is the calling card of an artist.

The sex was great, but what I will remember is the conversation... she was very open about her past, and given that we had some similar life challenges, I was able to be very open with her, to the point that I had some realizations of work I need to do with myself. In a different life, I think she would have made an incredible therapist.

At no time did I feel like I was on the clock... it was like hanging out with a girlfriend. I won't forget this night.

review by Brandon on 1/17/2017 1:51:47 PM

Brandon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say about IRIS, she only raises my expectations every time we meet. Today was the third time and she never fails to excite. She always knows what buttons to push. I truly hope to see her again next month,(but can I wait a whole month) If only I could rate her higher than a 5 I surely would

review by Jim on 1/11/2017 5:42:13 PM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Was new to this type of stuff she was super polite & welcoming yet forward and clear on what was expected witch I appreciated was worth every $ will be back because of her

review by Mike on 1/11/2017 7:12:04 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


JUST LEFT IRIS. SHE IS THE MOST BEAUTYFUL LADY. SHE WAS R
RECEPTIVE TO ALL MY REQUEST SHE HAS A LOVELY ARTISIC SIDE.

HOPE TO MEET HER AGAIN VERY SOON

review by jim on 11/11/2016 3:52:18 PM

jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Iris is polite, sensitive, and professional. I like her fun colorful appearance - blue hair, matching anime style clothes, and stockings. Thank you Iris.

review by Patrick on 7/13/2016 9:38:09 AM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Great time with iris. Started with wonderful conversation. Transparent and courtesy to me of her services.

review by George on 7/8/2016 9:58:01 PM

George gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top