KT Profile Image

KT's reviews

Just partied with KT?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from KT's customer

Very beautiful lady I would highly recommend next im spending my whole vacation at the Sheri
Nothing better than spending time with these lovely ladies

review by Englishman on 5/20/2017 8:04:45 AM

Englishman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


wow KT is way hot in person. i had an amazing time with her. she is professional funny and a great companion... all i can say is wow! she is everything you want and more!! thanks KT!! she let me have some chewing gum at the end!!

review by Mark on 2/9/2017 3:06:37 PM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Stunningly beautiful and amazingly gorgeous. A very impressive lady with magnetic blue eyes and awesome smile. Wanna experience Heaven on Earth, KT is the Best. One needs to meet her to know how wonderful she is. Really awesome..!!

review by Vineet on 1/12/2017 10:07:39 AM

Vineet gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the pleasure and privilege of spending about two days with KT. I planned my trip to see her a couple months ahead and she was really professional and considerate throughout the whole process. Needless to say, not being able to know what her face looked like was something that made me uneasy, but even more excited in anticipation of meeting her.

When I finally met her in-person, I was blown away and a fumbling mess when I saw her piercing, blue eyes and wonderful smile. After getting to know her a bit and some quick negotiations, I booked a bungalow with KT my first night in. The experience was one I'll never forget. Her body is magnificent, and her soul is sweet. She's so much fun and, though I was nervous, she did whatever she could to make me feel comfortable. That night we even sang a song together (after gettin' it on, of course)! ;)

My experience with her that night inclined me to party with her again the next night...

Even. Better.

This woman is a beautiful, all-american girl, and you should look no further when it comes to choosing a lady to party with. She will exceed your expectations and make you feel absolutely transcendent. I, for one, cannot wait to see her lovely soul again some day.

review by J. on 1/10/2017 9:39:53 PM

J. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Her pictures don't do her justice. You have to just check her out to know how hot she is. I spent double my budget and she was definitely worth it. Whenever, I am in Vegas I will look forward to spending time with her.

review by Azazel on 11/26/2016 9:02:53 PM

Azazel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very beautiful and caring. Will surely come back for her again.

review by SK on 11/25/2016 5:55:58 PM

SK gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Pictures don't do her justice.Her body is amazing. Very pretty face. I like her boobs too. Ran out of time.

review by Rick on 11/23/2016 12:20:53 AM

Rick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a very nice time with the sweet KT. Haggled slightly over price/time, but we came to an agreement fairly quickly. Smoking hot body, she is gorgeous. She said that in one position I was not going to last long, and she was right, I had to stop that one and switch to a different one so it wouldn't be over so soon! In our remaining time she was cuddling with me and we chatted a bit which I always appreciate.

review by Charles Babbage on 8/9/2016 2:01:12 PM

Charles Babbage gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing body and carisma....she's the go to girl for an awsome experience....

review by Joe on 7/25/2016 11:32:59 AM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top