Remy Roulette Profile Image

Remy Roulette's reviews

Just partied with Remy Roulette?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Remy Roulette's customer

Sexy beyond words... the ultimate fantasy!!!! Thank you Remy!

review by nick on 4/21/2017 3:24:22 PM

nick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a bombshell! Miss Remy Roulette is the sexiest girl I've ever met! Her personality is incredibly charming, as is her intellect and wit. She seduced me during our prelude in the bar, and I was under her spell in no time! Let me just say that this woman is quite a firecracker. She knows exactly what she's doing and how to make sure that you have a life-changing experience with her. I certainly won't forget our encounter anytime soon. Remy, thank you for the great time! I'm so excited to see you again, that it feels like I've got ants in my pants!

review by bologna on 4/18/2017 1:22:47 PM

bologna gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


WOWEE.... Remy is really something else....
Charming, collected, and hot at hell. Out of all the girls at the bar, she was the only one I had eyes for.
She didn't make me feel discouraged or embarrassed about my fetish, and she showed a GREAT time that I never thought was possible!! I'll be back to see her again for sure. Till then I'm counting the days until that happens.
If you're coming to the ranch, go with Remy! She's absolutely wonderful.

review by jeff on 4/16/2017 2:22:15 PM

jeff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So if you're going to ever do this, go to Remy. She's amazing. Her pictures look great, but she's better looking than her pictures. She's easy to talk to and she makes you feel comfortable.

And on top of that, it's a lot of fun to get on top of that. She's great at that, too.

review by Smokin Jay on 3/15/2017 7:57:18 PM

Smokin Jay gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Great Remy!!! Photo's don't bring justice... you're awesome!!!

review by Arnoldo on 11/13/2016 2:46:07 AM

Arnoldo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a very amazing 1st experience with Remy. Have to say she is better looking in person and I hope to hang out again when you're back.

review by Michael Rubio on 7/25/2016 5:08:51 PM

Michael Rubio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


WOW! Remy Roulette,,, what a lady, warm, sweet, elegant, classy, attentive, charming, what a treasure! what a BEAUTIFUL woman, there are not enough descriptives to express what an impact her smile and presence has on every moment you spend with her! I have intently studied beautiful women for 40 years and Remy, oh Remy, she is a class of beauty almost above description! you must see her SMILE in person and when you do you will be addicted to doing everything you can to see her smile again.
Yes we partied yes it was fantastic if you want details,, go create your own!

review by Terracore on 7/14/2016 9:49:41 AM

Terracore gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A++++ highly recommend

review by JD on 7/8/2016 6:43:49 PM

JD gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top