Natalia Diaz Profile Image

Natalia Diaz's reviews

Just partied with Natalia Diaz?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Natalia Diaz's customer

A week ago today I had the pleasure of spending some precious time with Natalia (I say precious because time is just that precious). It was my first time at a brothel or paying for companionship for that matter so needless to say I was a little nervous going in. When I walked inside Sheri's it had a cool, classy, relaxed atmosphere and I was immediately greeted and informed Natalia would be a few minutes that I could have a seat at the bar or wait in the parlor. I opted to wait in the parlor. A few minutes went by and the most breathtakingly beautiful woman came around the corner, walked up to me and introduced herself as Natalia. My uneasyness immediately subsided. She took my hand and lead me back to her room striking up a conversation along the way and revealing her bubbly sweet personality. Back in her room we began negotiations which went smoothly. She then pulled me into the bathroom to do a dc, I payed her and she instructed me to jump in the shower to freshen up while she took the money to the office. When I immerged from the shower I walked back into her room and to my suprise she was laying across the bed in the nude waiting on me. Again I was awestruck by her sexy bodacious body, all the right curves in all the right places. I joined her in the bed and we began to chat a bit before the proceedings got underway. It was then that I noticed how beautiful her almond shaped eyes really were (always heard they're the window to the soul) and was instantly mesmerized and found myself lost in them for the remainder of our time toghther, all the while thinking to myself that I could spend eternity lost there. Thank you Sheri's for the service you provide and thank you Natalia for being you. Hasta que nos encontremos de nuevo mi amor.

review by David on 2/25/2020 9:28:29 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


To put things in perspective, Sheri’s is not going to let just any woman be an independent contractor working at the ranch, She must be good-looking and appear sexually desirable. And all the courtesans there are professionals who r good at what they do.
Having said that, as in any business, there r some who r better than others. Well, put Natalia at the top of that list, in my view. She has intelligence and style to match her Latina goddess looks. The ancient Greeks and Romans used to carve statues in marble to capture beauty like hers.
I am over age 50, have been married twice, lived with 3 other women for over a year each, and have been with many dozens of other women, both amateur girlfriends and professional working women in Vegas, Atlantic City, and Florida. Let me tell u, if women get any better than Natalia, I sure as hell don’t know about it. As Carly Simon sang in the theme song to one of the old James Bond movies,”Nobody Does It Better.”
( I was initially hesitant to write a review like this b/c other hombres reading this, and eager to meet her, will create such a rush that I might be crowded outa her schedule. Neverthelessshe is a wonderful person who deserves the best that business and life can bring her. And if she is sufficiently pleased with my company, I feel secure in knowing that she’ll often find time for repetitive visits from me in the future.)

review by Patrick on 2/18/2020 2:05:21 AM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a fantastic time with this Latina goddess. Beautiful on the outside as you can see from the pictures but equally beautiful on the inside. Very much enjoyed my time with her. Muchas gracias, bella. :)

review by Asian guy who loves Latinas on 2/15/2020 7:31:13 PM

Asian guy who loves Latinas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


In all the years I have been frequenting brothels, I had never met a woman quite like, Natalia. Within seconds of meeting her I quickly became amazed by her charm and sensuality. Negotiations were as always negotiations but we got thought it rather quickly. She is upscale and is worth every cent. Once the party started I could tell that she truly cared about our time together. I could go on and on about how she is the perfect woman but I think you should just come in and see for yourself. Highly recommend.

review by Mc on 1/25/2020 9:04:39 PM

Mc gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If u r not a crude-acting man, but a gentleman, she will be the nicest & most pleasant lady u can imagine.
Great personality. Her fabulous face & figure are enough to stimulate any normal man, but her behaviors will take your pleasure to another level. And...she’ll share with u what stimulates her.
I was so dazed & confused at the end of our tine together, I put on my V-neck sweater backwards, plus forgot to zip up. She corrected my stumbles.
Anyway, in my book, she’s the gold standard of what a woman can be !
Patrick

review by Patrick on 1/16/2020 8:51:19 AM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow. Just Wow. Had a chance to meet Natalia Diaz. She is such a charming person with a great personality.
It's not often that you meet someone that the conversation just comes natural. By the time I left I was wishing I had spent more time with her. You will too. I'll know better next time which I hope is soon.

review by DD from Texas on 12/10/2019 9:07:32 PM

DD from Texas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She was great to talk to, and a really nice and genuine person. Highly recommend.

review by Andrew on 11/25/2019 3:18:12 PM

Andrew gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came across the photos of Natalia and thought WOW she's stunning, I've got to meet her, and you know I feel very fortunate and I'm very thankful to have spent my birthday in the company of Natalia she was so kind and friendly from the introduction forward. Her beauty is so breathtaking, there is something special about this girl, you can get lost in her charm. I truly feel she's a genuine real person and cares and enjoys giving the best personal experience possible, it was my first time doing this, and Natalia was very accommodating, how can you top this birthday GIFT! All I can say my time with Natalia was unbelievable my fantasies came to life, it was truly an unforgettable birthday, I enjoyed her company so much that I came back to see her again, WOW is all that i can say...
Remember: What Happens In Vegas Stays In Vegas!

review by Joseph on 11/24/2019 12:07:56 AM

Joseph gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had my first experience with Natalia, and I am left asking myself why I waited so long. She is beautiful inside and out. Long dark hair, amazing breasts and a golden body built for pleasure. Perhaps the most amazing aspect of Natalia is her personality: while we had only spent a brief amount of time together, we interacted like old friends. She is a sweet soul whose physical beauty is matched, maybe even surpassed, by her personality. The Natalia experience is one not to be missed! Do not hesitate and experience this wonderful lady at your earliest opportunity.

review by Lex on 11/22/2019 5:06:51 PM

Lex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There are few people you meet in your life that change you. Natalia Díaz is one of them. Her beauty surpasses playboy model standards. She is sweet, delicate and gifted with a sexual power that can bring any man to his knees and make you feel like you’ve been let into heaven’s gate. I will never forget my time with her. It was the most pleasurable sexual experience of my life. The best part was I could tell she genuinely enjoyed her time with me as well. I didn’t think it was possible to feel this way with someone at my age but I’m glad I took the chance. If you are looking to experience the sexual fantasy of a lifetime, look no further. Thank you Natalia for bringing me back to life.

review by King on 11/22/2019 2:38:26 PM

King gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Best 30 min of my life. HA! This women is amazing. Made me feel great. I saw her on the website and showed up around 11pm. I did not have an appointment but to my surprise she was available. She was kind and sweet. She really took her time to get to know my wants. Really enjoyed my time with her. Until next time, my lady.

review by Chris on 11/20/2019 12:12:26 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited Sheri’s mid August and I had no idea how this all worked. I sat at the bar and an older extremely curvaceous lady approached me right away. She was very friendly but not my cup of tea for I was looking for a more of a natural and petite beauty. After talking to a few more beautiful ladies I decided I wanted to meet Natalia. Her picture on the bar display is phenomenal. She looks perfectly petite and curvy in the right places and not to mention very natural. When she came out to greet me I was in disbelief about how truly beautiful she was. Perfect petite body with gorgeous breast. We hit it off right away and headed straight to her room to discuss financial matters.
We soon came to an agreement and we headed over to play land. It was an incredible place with many different themed rooms and of course we took advantage of the many options in play land. Her skin has gorgeous natural tan (not a fake orange tan) and is extremely soft. Her scent was of a sweet floral and vanilla mix. I will never forget my time with her. I left a very happy camper and was not at all phased by my long flight back to Dubai. I will be back to see this petite queen. Forever yours.

review by August affair on 8/30/2019 6:53:53 PM

August affair gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was exactly a year ago today that I was fortunate enough to have met and spent time with Natalia. There hasn't been one day since that day that I haven't thought about this beautiful angel and always with a smile on my face.

If you are thinking about making an appointment to meet Natalia, don't hesitate you won't regret it. More likely than not, you will only look forward to the next time you can be with her.

Unfortunately, I'm not able to get away from work as often as I'd like to. If I could, it would be a sure bet that I'd book all of Natalia's time.

Natalia, can't wait to see you again. Until then know that you will always be la reina de mi carazon.

review by California Dude on 8/26/2019 10:58:36 PM

California Dude gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have known Natalia for 2 years now and each time the moments we spend together are more and more Amazing. If I could take her with me, I would. Not only is she stunning with the most gorgeous eyes and smile she has an incredible body, silky soft golden skin, beautiful long dark hair. The greatest thing about Natalia is that she is a wonderful friend, great company and just an absolutely wonderful person to share your life and time with. You will not regret meeting and getting to know her.

review by Alf on 8/25/2019 12:02:05 AM

Alf gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just enjoyed a great evening with Natalia by far the best lady I've has so far. Thanks for a great evenimg./////

review by Steve on 8/20/2019 8:44:59 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Natalia was an absolutely pleasure to be with. I talked to a few ladies and seen a few ladies before but my time with Natalia was like no other. I definitely felt a connection between us. Her personality is golden. We spent some time in her room but I’m coming back next week and we are spending some time in play-land. I can’t wait to be with this earth angel again.

review by Alec on 8/20/2019 4:16:36 PM

Alec gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Fantastic experience, unbelievably gorgeous, very personable, worth every penny.

review by Bryan on 8/18/2019 9:32:45 AM

Bryan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is very nice. Great person and beauty is beyond this world. Very beautiful.

review by Liam on 8/15/2019 3:33:58 PM

Liam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an unbelievable experience with Natalia. Her beauty is beyond words you will instantly feel comfortable around her. For me it was all to brief of a time when it seemed like we were the only people in the world She gave me a very special experience I will treasure my whole life.

review by Greg on 8/2/2019 6:11:57 PM

Greg gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Visited Sheri’s this week as a belated birthday present to myself and booked an appointment with Natalia. One of the best decisions I ever made. Not only she is incredibly beautiful bu she is also warm, caring, intelligent, funny and down to earth. After a quick discussion of the experience I was interested in and a painless negotiation, we were off to have fun. I won’t go into any details other than to say I had the best (belated) birthday party of my life. If your thinking of booking an appointment with this remarkable woman, stop thinking and just do it. You won’t regret it.

review by B on 7/27/2019 8:43:16 AM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Natalia is very passionate and dedicated to what she does. You can tell she truly loves what she does. I had a great experience with her.

review by Rogelio on 7/26/2019 8:41:50 PM

Rogelio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Great lady. Very kind and welcoming. I can’t get her out of my head. 10/10 recommend.

review by Melvin K on 7/24/2019 10:06:44 PM

Melvin K gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I’d been in vegas with some friends for a good 4 days by the time I decided to visit Sheri’s. I rented a car and took the trip down to Pahrump from Las Vegas. It was a very relaxing and scenic drive. I did not make any appointments but when I got there I looked at the monitor and chose the hottest Latina, Natalia! I loved my time with the courtesan Natalia Diaz. It couldn’t have gone better. Her body is WOWZA!! Perfect curves in the right areas but not overly curvy. Just the right amount of curves. I didn’t ask her if she was all natural (I figured that’s a rude question to ask) but she sure did feel and look all natural. I’m not a fan of the fake/hard look and her breast are as Soft as can. I can hardly wait to come back. Next time I will be doing a threesome with Natalia and a lady of her choice.

review by Latina lover #1 on 7/23/2019 10:50:32 AM

Latina lover #1 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Omg what can I say for my first time I couldn't have picked a better lady. Honestly she is more than you can ever dream of. Aside from the great sex, just talking to her is an experience. Her pictures do her no justice she is even more wonderful in person. If I ever get the chance again to book her I would love to sit down and talk to her all night long and I believe that could of happened tonight, she just makes you feel so comfortable and helps you open up. She is such a wonderful lady.

review by Victor on 7/22/2019 11:41:16 PM

Victor gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link



I made an appointment with Natalia for my 30th birthday. When I saw natalia I knew I had picked the right girl. She looks like those sexy IG models that a man can only dream of being with. Nice body and face. Sexy as hell.

review by Eugene on 7/21/2019 5:26:00 PM

Eugene gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my 2nd time at the brothel and this time I wanted to meet miss natalia. She is very sweet and accommodating. Smooth negations and friendly smile. I will recommend her to anyone looking for a fun and easy going time.

review by Lamar on 7/19/2019 5:02:54 PM

Lamar gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Natalia is a lovely lady with a quality personality and beauty to match. She’s quite intelligent, pure hearted, and has a cheery demeanor that will put anyone in a great mood. If you’re looking for a heavenly experience beyond just sex then I would 10/10 recommend this beautiful dark haired beauty. You won’t regret it and will leave with a happy high that will last you a lifetime.

review by Claudio on 7/5/2019 6:04:13 PM

Claudio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Natalia provided an exceptional unique experience like no other. She gave me exactly what I wanted without even words to ask or spoken, as if it was all intuitive. She's an incredible women and very understanding, both beautiful on the inside and out. Truly an amazing women in every way! 6/23/19

review by Your Dark Mysterious on 6/30/2019 6:30:52 AM

Your Dark Mysterious gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Natalia, what can I say! From the moment I walked in, and we shared a drink it was like we were on a date. Such a beauty that her pictures do not do her justice. She’s very understanding and easy to talk to, and gives great advice. She really makes you feel at ease. I look forward to our next party the next time I’m in Vegas.

review by MissAl on 6/29/2019 10:14:22 PM

MissAl gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a fantastic time with Natalia! She's beautiful, fun & so sexy. Hope I get to see her again!

review by Joe from Ohio on 6/27/2019 8:29:54 PM

Joe from Ohio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Natalia is simply amazing! We hit it off right away, and her sweet nature and lovely personality made my time with her feel like a date with the woman of my dreams. She is sure to boost your confidence and fulfill any fantasy. Thank you Natalia!

review by J on 6/27/2019 11:11:49 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a great time with this wonderful young lady. I will be back for some more quality time with Natalia.

review by Nathaniel on 6/24/2019 5:36:00 PM

Nathaniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is simply the best. I came in expecting nothing to happen. I chose Natalia from the picture on the monitor. I had great luck because she was available. Next thing I know, I’m over the moon with this beauty.

review by Admirer on 6/20/2019 11:18:40 AM

Admirer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This review can easily turn into a long one but I will keep it short. Our time together was nothing short of great. I’ve been visiting brothels for quite some time now and never meet anyone like Natalia Diaz. She is warm and genuine. Exotic and petite Latina. She has hair as dark as the night, skin as gold as the sun-rays, and her personality and brains are the best part. Very intelligent young lady. Speaks beautifully. Very humble for she has no idea how beautiful she truly is. She speaks both perfect English and perfect Spanish. I brushed up on my Spanish in the few hours that I was with this lovely young lady. Gracias amor.

review by Ryan T on 6/18/2019 7:53:11 PM

Ryan T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Image the best date you have ever had in your life and multiply it by 100; that is what it is like to be with Natalia. Her beauty is only surpassed by her wit and charm. There is a passionate sensual side of Natalia is beyond description and something I will cherish forever.

review by Greg on 6/18/2019 4:13:33 PM

Greg gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Natalia was amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. She's warm, inviting, and very friendly. I woke up the next morning and she was all I could think about. Will definitely see again.

review by josiah on 6/17/2019 5:59:18 AM

josiah gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was my extreme pleasure to be with Natalia. Her personality and passion are unmatched by anyone I have ever met. For all too short of a time I was in heaven with a beautiful angle. I am looking forward to our next time.

review by Greg on 5/28/2019 11:36:47 AM

Greg gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This review is almost 2 years in the making. I first saw Natalia on Sheri's website, and soon afterwards followed her on Twitter. We messaged back and forth a few times trying to line up our schedules but never could because of my work schedule. Then, the stars aligned and we were able to book a party over Memorial Day weekend. I arrived at the Ranch and waited in the parlor for Natalia. When she came around the corner I thought an angel had just appeared. Natalia is nothing short of stunning and to try and describe her beauty would exhaust every word in every language known to man. We hugged and she held my hand as we walked back to her room. The GFE had already started and I knew that I was in for an amazing time.
We began negotiations (totally painless) and decided on a Nuru Massage/Playland party. We walked to the office and during payment found out that the Nuru room was pre-occupied. So we went to Playland first. I wanted to do Nuru first, but leaving it to last was very fortuitous. Natalia gave me a tour of Playland but truth be told I was too busy paying attention to her perfect body. She had a little black dress on that showed off her amazing figure. After the tour we got into the hot tub and talked about various subjects. The hot tub was a great, but the Geisha room was even better. I will let your imagination decide what happened in there (insert smiling devil emoji here).
We finished up in Playland and walked to the Nuru room. After Natalia prepared the massage gel, I laid down on the bed and she spread the gel on both of us and began sliding around. The sensation of Natalia's body rubbing against mine, our hands roaming, the warm Nuru gel, and being able to stare into her perfect almond shaped eyes, made for an experience that I will never forget and look back on with great fondness. Natalia if you read this, know that I will never be able to adequately express just how thankful I am that we were able to meet and spend time together. I experienced several firsts with you, and each one of them will be cherished memories.
Gentlemen and ladies, if for some reason you are on the fence about booking Natalia, jump off immediately and book her. You will not be disappointed and you will have the joy and pleasure of time in the company of an angel.

review by Blueocean819 on 5/26/2019 8:38:53 PM

Blueocean819 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is the second time I partied with Natalia. She is very kind hearted and Intelligent. This time was even better than the first due to connecting the first time and continuing to do so this time.

If you are looking for someone that will have great conversation with and is very beautiful all around. Then Natalia is a great choice.

review by Mitchell on 5/24/2019 4:12:07 PM

Mitchell gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beyond the self-evident fact that she is incredibly sexy, perhaps the best part of spending time with Natalia is how easy she is to talk to. She goes out of her way to make sure you are comfortable and having fun. I 100% recommend her to anyone looking for a great time. That recommendation applies double for those who are really nervous about the idea of going to a brothel and/or virgins given how inviting she is.

review by Ano-M on 5/24/2019 2:08:13 PM

Ano-M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Natalia Diaz: Arabian Knights Party
This is another of those three years in the making parties. I saw Natalia Diaz for the first time in January 2017 toward the end of my trip. I was really smitten with her but a bit shy to approach her; how I never completely get over this I have no idea. So Destini provided a little assist to get Natalia and I together to talk at the bar. I was definitely interested, but basically ran out of time before needing to go back to the airport.

Then in January 2018, I was planning to party with Natalia and Anastasia to knock off one of my bucket list items but was traveling with friends and we were going out different places in Vegas and took a trip up north to the Reno houses where I didn’t party so I could come back to see Natalia. On the way back from Reno, Dex learned that a lady I had previously partied with was next door at another house so we took a detour and I partied there. On my next to last day of that trip, I went back to Sheri’s with friends still planning to see Natalia and Anastasia but when we got there and sat in a booth to eat dinner, Mark asked Morrigan over to sit with us which filled the booth. I was on the inside a bit trapped to get out. I did notice Natalia at a table between the booth and the end of the bar where it turns on the right side. Natalia was there for awhile but disappeared. By the time dinner ended it was late so I did ask about Anastasia since I never met her before, bought her a drink and apologized that I was again out of time. Little did I know when the information got back to Natalia, she didn’t know what exactly to think. Something I managed to clear up during the party with Natalia this trip.

In the planning stages of this trip, I again had arrangements for my last bucket list goal but Natalia wouldn’t work for that now, a year later. However, I did need someone for my milestone party, a party with a lady on my 50th birthday, the actual day I turned 50. I needed someone I felt would be special for that party. As the days got closer, I noticed Natalia would be there on the day I turned 50. I also did not want to miss her a third time. So, I placed an appointment (which is something I typically don’t do) two months in advance for my birthday at a time I had worked out with the guys I was traveling with so everyone knew where and why I needed to be for this to happen. I communicated the appointment to Natalia and she seemed rather excited about it.

I arrived at Sheri’s on my birthday, and spoke with shift manager Valerie letting her know I had an appointment with Natalia and wanted to relax with my friend Deadpool in a booth in the meantime. As the time got closer, Valerie told me Natalia was running a little late due to room issues but would be available shortly. A little later Natalia came out and we chatted about a minute and went to her room almost at the end of the hall of 25 rooms.

In her room Natalia notified the office that she had a gentleman in her room and we began the negotiations. I told her what details I was interested in doing and indicated I would like to use the Arabian Knights bungalow for this party. There was a pause where I indicated a price I would like to work with. She replied with an amount of time. I accepted. She accepted. Off to the office we went. Getting there I pulled open the inkpad for the fingerprint part and pulled a tissue to wipe it off at the end kidding that I never did this before while obviously demonstrating this was in no way new at all. We made our drink order and headed back to Natalia’s room to gather what was needed for the party.

Drinks were already waiting for us at the Arabian Knights bungalow when we arrived at the door. We took them inside and had one each. Natalia asked me to shower while she readied the room and bed. She asked if I would like a bubble bath together before the party or at least I think the work bubble was in there. I declined so she motioned me through the veils of the bed and followed me in. Natalia was exquisitely stunning and skilled to the nine, warm and affectionate, and attentive and receptive. As what I requested came to an end, Natalia curled up next to me and we chatted for a bit. We know a little more about each other now and I had a chance to let her know what happened that we missed each other last trip. “I certainly wasn’t going to miss you a third time,” I told her.

I do believe on a future trip; I may have to accept that bubble bath offer.

review by Stripe on 5/24/2019 12:27:44 PM

Stripe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Natalia is incredibly stunning! Very beautiful woman that exudes glamorous beauty ??. Words cannot describe her! One can only dream about having her forever.
Along with our activities, I really enjoyed her conversation and equally beautiful personality. Down to earth and down right DREAMY??!

review by Tony Scott on 5/23/2019 7:21:23 AM

Tony Scott gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met natalia today and boy was i nervous as hell, and for good reason, she is absolutely drop dead gorgeous. Her picures don’t do her justice. I’m not much of a talker when it comes to women (to be blunt, i’m terrible at it) but with her, i felt comfortable, and at peace. She took the nerves and made them melt away. Being my first time, she took great care of me, made me feel as though i could go out into the world with a confidence i’ve never felt before. She is a very down to earth person and i very much enjoyed my time with her. Hopefully some day i’ll be able to return and spend some more time with her. This is one day i’ll never forget!

review by Sean K on 5/20/2019 11:12:16 PM

Sean K gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Natalia is amazing! She is very warm, friendly, and fun; I am shy but was able to open up to her and she really boosted my self-confidence. I love the way her sweet, down-to-earth nature combines with her gorgeous exotic looks...she is so hot and sexy. I really had a fantastic time with her.

review by Very happy guy on 5/19/2019 10:20:59 AM

Very happy guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you're thinking of picking her, she's the right choice.just had spectacular experience!

review by Steve on 5/18/2019 3:14:41 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sweet as can be. I will be back for more with this delicate little flower. Thank you natalia

review by Benny on 3/29/2019 3:55:19 PM

Benny gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had a spectacular time with Natalia. She is beyond compare to anyone I have ever met in my life. When I am with her I feel like the luckiest man alive; unfortunately, the time flies by way too fast. I can’t wait until the next time I can spend time with my naughty angle.

review by Greg on 3/25/2019 12:04:28 PM

Greg gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I originally traveled to Las Vegas with plans to party with another lady at the Ranch, but she had to leave. At the last minute, I booked an appointment with Natalia. That has to be one of the best decisions I've ever made!
Natalia's photos don't do her justice. She is more beautiful in person, with an adorable personality to boot! After partying with Natalia, she will leave you begging for more! I'm already planning my next trip to see her again. Don't miss out on the chance to party with Natalia

review by Steve on 3/22/2019 7:54:41 AM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My friend and I decided to visit Sheri’s together while in Las Vegas. I did not have an appointment but luckily Natalia was available. She was very pleasant to be around. I highly recommend her.

review by Josh raj on 3/20/2019 12:15:46 PM

Josh raj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beautiful and smart are the two words that keep coming to mind. She has a tremendous amount of knowledge when it comes to the medical field. She diagnosed me herself with something the doctor told me I had a week later. There’s a reason why I have seen this beauty a total of 8 times. Very sexy Latin woman. She’s the kind you can only dream about being romantically involved with. I’m a single man in my 60’s and I feel like a spring chicken when I’m next to this beauty. If you’re looking for a great time, Natalia sure does deliver.

review by MC on 3/11/2019 11:24:25 AM

MC gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top