Kaila Rae Profile Image

Kaila Rae's reviews

Just partied with Kaila Rae?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Kaila Rae's customer

Had a wonderful experience with Kaila she is beautiful sweet and kind she had all the right moves and the softest touch it was great therapy! hope to see u again

review by greg on 2/14/2020 12:19:53 PM

greg gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaila Rae is just beyond words fantastic. She is not only gorgeous but also very attenative to your needs. I can't recommend her enough.

Definitely a 10 out of 5.

review by Paul B on 2/13/2020 10:17:06 AM

Paul B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I am not much of a writer and have less time for reviews but my experience with Kaila has been the best and deserves to be shared and reviewed. I really lived the girlfriend fantasy with her. I had read about that and have known some friends that have had similar experiences overseas and was intrigued by it long ago. Kaila connected with me in a way no one has. I am pretty much an introvert and it’s difficult for me to approach women. Kaila Rae is not just a woman but a very beautiful one. She gave me a girlfriend experience but more than that she has given me the courage to not be intimidated by beauty and to go for it.

review by Lucky Gustav on 2/9/2020 1:04:03 AM

Lucky Gustav gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I finally decided last year to visit Sheri’s Ranch and after some debate we chose Kaila Rae. It was a super-great experience and everything we read on her Bio was on point. We were a bit apprehensive, but Kaila as well as the staff were very professional, discreet, and warm. I recommend making an appointment with her in advance; it made a difference for us. We were pampered, catered to, and treated so well by Kaila. My wife was really impressed and wants to party with Kaila again. We are based in Vermont, but now that does not seem to matter much because I had a dream come true: threesome! Kaila Rae made our sex-life hotter, and now we have more fetishes to explore.

review by Oliver on 2/7/2020 1:53:09 AM

Oliver gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What an awesome year this will be! resolution: have the courage to go meet the most gorgeous girl at Sheri's in 2020. Check! Miss Kaila Rae you are a dream come true. If only I had had the courage long ago... Well, I'm glad I did now. This was the best sex, the best conversation, and the best woman to make my sexiest fantasies come true. Only one thing remains, to do it again and again. thank you...thank you!


review by Trevor K. on 2/6/2020 12:22:24 AM

Trevor K. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Got the pleasure of spending two hours on 1/18 with the beautiful, sexy Kaila Rae and had an amazing experience, though I had to first recover from the mini stroke I had when she told me the price. Well, you only live once and did I ever live. This is a luxury not to be missed. She made every effort to make sure I had an awesome time and that all my desires were met, many more than once. I sensed that she was a little frustrated that I was not was “finishing” as quickly as she liked, but being the real trooper that she is, we got there eventually. Even though the physical aspect of our time together was fantastic, I also enjoyed the time we spent talking about where she was born and the trip she is taking this summer. The best was at the end, lying in bed, holding her next to me, and running a finger up and down her side. I’m fairly sure she fell asleep for a moment. This lady will give you everything you want, and more. You won’t regret spending time with Kaila Rae. I know I don’t.

review by Mark on 2/2/2020 1:26:02 PM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I use to associate Bo Derek with the number "10". Not so much now. Not after meeting Kaila. Kaila Rae is the hottest 10 -hands down! I hope you are fortunate enough to experience what I did --at least once in your life. Fabulous, never-ending curves, beautiful smile, friendly, and soooo damn sexy. She truly was a lot more than just completely worth my time coming out here. Thank God i did. Now I am just paying it forward. She represents the very best here. You, like me, just have to want to live life to the fullest.

review by Hamilton NYC on 1/21/2020 12:20:14 AM

Hamilton NYC gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaila is phenomenal!!! Very sensual, seductive, and intoxicating. She has a way to make you feel at ease. I must say that it was an experience like no other. I plan on seeing this euro asian beauty again; she is a diamond in the rough -no question about it.

review by Brad from Iowa on 1/18/2020 6:17:38 PM

Brad from Iowa gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Yesterday I just celebrated my birthday with Kaila Rae. I made an appointment a few months earlier but I didn't know she starts in the evening because she would have just arrive that day. Kaila was accommodating and came in early to set up for our appointment because had a flight to catch later that day, I really appreciated that she did that.

I was nervous because is been a long time since I had sex and I was not too sure of myself. When I met Kaila, she looked as amazing what you will see in her pictures, what didn't expect is such a wonderful personality behind her pictures.

Kaila is a kind and beautiful soul talk to and a little bit of playful sex kitty to be with, she made feel better about myself and confidence in the bedroom. I was only going only spend hour with her but stay for two longer because I enjoy Kaila company so much. Kaila enjoy be with me too and I learned so much from her

Kaila gave me the best birthday present that I ever have and will always treasure.


Thank you so much Kaila Many kisses and hug to you too.




review by Robert on 1/16/2020 6:46:50 PM

Robert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I actually visited Kaila Rae roughly 2 months ago but I feel like I owe her a review. She is incredibly attractive and beautiful woman, what you see in the photos is exactly what you will see in person. As an adult virgin I was nervous as hell but she was understanding and made me feel comfortable. she provided me an experience I've never had. She also helped me have more self confidence in myself. I do not regret visiting sheris and specifically Kaila Rae that day. For what I was looking to get out of this experience I couldn't be more satisfied and may plan on returning to sheris ranch in the near future.

review by JM on 12/21/2019 8:40:28 AM

JM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the good fortune of spending time with an amazing woman, Kaila Rae. Not only is she Beautiful and enchanting, she makes you feel comfortable and aroused at the same time

review by Ron L on 12/8/2019 6:39:41 PM

Ron L gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I Am happy that my first time was with Kaila. She took her time to waken my sexual and emotional feelings , I couldn’t believe my eyes what a fantastic view, what an amazing woman with wonderful personality to match . Words can’t describe how much I loved being with her ,enjoyed every moment.

review by Alex on 11/30/2019 6:51:50 AM

Alex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is very nice and easy going girl. She will make relax and slowly starts fun than accelerate to peeks. Next time looking forward meet her again

review by Xxxx on 11/18/2019 7:29:12 AM

Xxxx gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I am very happy I reached out to Kaila prior to heading to Nevada. I arrived late in the night due to my flight but Kaila did not forget and it was a welcome surprise as I totally forgot. We chatted and got to know each other and she showed me a tour of the ranch. I told her I was up for anything as this was my first experience in a brothel. Kaila is soft and sensual and hot as hell!! She is very friendly and we had a blast. She introduced some toys and she rocked my world, and also recommended Emily Rose, which was a perfect recommendation. If I can, next time I will be booking them together. If Kaila is in, book her!

review by PhillyJon on 9/27/2019 1:54:07 PM

PhillyJon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaila was great! She is very curvaceous and beautiful. She's also very playful and naughty! She really cared to ensure that I was completely satiated, and I had a great time.

review by Satisfied Dude on 9/22/2019 6:41:06 PM

Satisfied Dude gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Partied with her twice in 6 days!!! This girl has MAD skills and able to get Lil Miyagi to come out and play!!!

My NutZ went NutZ!!!

review by Miyagi on 9/19/2019 3:56:26 PM

Miyagi gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaila Rae was so much fun! Cute, funny, adorable and really makes you feel relaxed, comfortable and sexy. If you are looking for a wonderful experience, friend or adventure, Kaila Rae is a wonderful and sweet Lady to be with and around. She is passionate, gives you time, and is concerned about your health and well-being.

review by Luke on 6/23/2019 2:33:21 AM

Luke gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaila is a Sexy, Beautiful, and funny women to be with. I enjoy the time with because of her free spirit and her willingness to give you a great GFE

review by Ron l on 5/21/2019 9:23:18 AM

Ron l gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Its my 2nd time coming to Sheris,.and wow, I was so glad to meet Kaila. Before we had our party, I asked Kaila if she wanted to shoot some pool and get to hang out, and she was down for it! And ha ha ha, she even teased me when I tried to sink hit some balls in during our game of Pool. Also, its because Im asian myself, I was so into Kaila! Oh, we've connect so well that night, and yes, the loving was phenomenal! And she gave me an awesome ending, we cuddled, chatted, hang out for a bit afterwards! A 20 past the 10 meter! A 10 stars out of 5!

review by Anonymous on 5/16/2019 8:19:50 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of sharing time with Kaila recently. She is more lovely and sweeter in person than imaginable!! She has a smile and personality that will melt any inhibitions or concerns you may have.

She was an exceptional lover and did everything to ensure my complete pleasure! Without a doubt she is definitely number one on my desire to see her again list!!

As she mentioned she loves touching and caressing and sharing with her was an easy and very enjoyable experience. Her skin was soft and delightful to caress and she did a fantastic job of ensuring we cuddled to my immense pleasure!

review by DG on 5/10/2019 10:50:09 AM

DG gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


was out in vegas from the east coast so called up Sherri got a free ride to the Ranch, once I meet with hostess and went into the bar and wanted food before I partied with any of ladies, after eating , Kaila came over introduced herself and asked if I wanted a tour of the place and then after the tour went to her room and negotiated a fair price for both of us , went 3 rounds with this Hot Vixen and all I can say is if you have a chance to party with her and tap that I recommend her as not only does she provide great service but she a sweetheart and a very kind person. she did wear my ass out. Kaila if your ever in Pittsburgh let me know would love to meet up for a drink

review by What a Great Time on 4/15/2019 3:36:18 PM

What a Great Time gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaila is a charming, sexy, and fun lady. As my first time to a brothel, I wasn't sure what to expect, but I don't regret anything. She was fun to talk to, and before even discussing any of the "fine details" she had me ready to go. If she is a choice at the time of your visit I fully recommend her and her for both her killer body and inviting personality.

review by Mark on 4/15/2019 10:48:00 AM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaila Rea is a Gorgeous Lady, very easy to be enchanted by. She is smart and will have you at ease and will work to make your desires come true. My experience with her was nothing short of fulfilling

review by Ron L on 3/27/2019 11:31:31 PM

Ron L gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Incredibly wonderful. Beautiful sensual woman. A master at the art of making love. Her touch is warm and sexual. A great companion throughout the whole experience. Really great sex with all the warmth of being together for awhile even though we just met. A must return visit to her.

review by gordon on 3/21/2019 7:47:31 AM

gordon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Went two rounds with Kayla Ray last night had a great time
Will see her again!!!!!!

review by Rubicon on 2/22/2019 9:35:36 AM

Rubicon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaila Rae was the highlight of my Vegas Trip! No way did I expect to experience such an amazing time. Kaila Rae really made it a unique and intimate experience. I felt, not rushed but totally relaxed. The girlfriend effect she provided was worth it all. From the role-play to her beautiful sexy lips, she rocked my world. Tough -to put it all into words. In short, get here , ask for Kaila and you will know exactly what I mean. AMAZING!!

review by Stephen Logan on 11/3/2018 6:56:24 PM

Stephen Logan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I can't even begin to tell you what an incredible time I had with Kaila Rea. She is my ultimate fantasy girl. Beautiful, sexy and knows exactly how to turn me on. Let's just say that after our few hours together I wasn't ready to leave. She will making wanting more and more. I can't wait to come back and spend the night with her.

review by Scott on 10/8/2018 12:26:08 PM

Scott gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaila Rea is an awesome party!! I like all the ladies at the ranch, with Kaila being one of my favorites. She is so beautiful that within the first two minutes of meeting her at the bar, when she asked what do I like? I said to her. " I like Asians." From that time on she talked with me during my whole stay. I like looking into her eyes and how even with saying nothing at all, there is so much enticement. I went back to her room for a 30 min party and that 30 min turned into an hour. Go from the couch to the bed, so much fire she has. I do not want to tell all the details of the party or our conversations, I'll save that between us.

Its not in my nature to select the same woman over and over, I like variety especially here at the ranch, but If I hire the same lady twice, it would definitely be Kaila Rea.

review by Stephen on 10/5/2018 7:50:56 PM

Stephen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This girls is so nice and sweet she is a totally hot Asian girl very intuitive knows what you want I partied two days in a row with Kayla Ray she has so much energy she's a hand full to keep up with her.
Negotiations went well honest girl.
Will see her again

review by Rub on 8/23/2018 8:38:57 PM

Rub gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had my first ever experience at Sheris with Kalia. I was nervous for my first time and she made sure to make me feel welcome and relaxed. We had a nice long and amazing party. She went above and beyond in our party together. I hope that the next time I visit Sheris, that Kalia is there. If you have an opportunity to party with Kalia, please take it you wont regret it.

review by J on 8/23/2018 6:51:15 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is a little overdue... It was my first time there and I had a great experience with her. She was easy to talk to and helped make me feel comfortable despite my nerves. She was very pretty (I don't think these pictures do her justice), and I enjoyed talking with her.

review by John on 9/2/2015 9:01:11 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had the opportunity to spend some time with Kaila Rae and feel compelled to comment on it. This is an amazing girl! She has an incredibly sexy, seductive personality and a super sexy body. As soon as we were in her room I knew I had picked the right girl out of the ‘interview’ process. (BTW that in itself was a great experience, getting to talk with all the girls ‘on shift’ in the bar, there is such an amazing diversity of backgrounds and personalities, you just wish you had the time to be with all of them, but I digress . . . ) There aren’t many girls that can actually make me cum in a condom but this one sure did! I can’t wait to see her again. Do yourself a favor and see her next time you are at the ranch – you will be glad you did. (PS – I just looked at her page on the ranch web site and the pictures posted of this girl no way represent how beautiful and sexy she is in person so don’t rely on those, go see the girl for yourself)

review by David on 8/19/2015 10:28:48 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaila is an exotic sensual Asian princess. She genuinely loves to love which naturally shows through in her passionate responses. Not only is she passionate; Kaila is masterful in the art of love. If you treat her well she will treat you better!

review by Bill on 8/14/2015 12:20:36 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It's a long over due for review, i saw her end of June - it was my first time to the ranch , I've met few ladies at the bar but my eyes keeps going to miss Kaila Rae ??
I've never seen a such exotic beauty in my life , amazing lips, alluring eyes man I was nervous after I talk to her everything felt unreal. She made me laugh she made me feel like a superman lol almost,
Amazing body georgous face fun personality perfect 10

Thank you so much for unforgettable evening ,,,

review by Jon, on 7/18/2015 5:01:07 AM

Jon, gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaila Rae makes you fell so relaxed when you are with her. She is great fun and one of the sweetest people I have ever met! She doesn't show her face on her photos but is really beautiful in person, with an engaging personality. My time with her two days in a row is a great memory to savor.

review by Ed on 6/28/2015 7:47:11 PM

Ed gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top