Tessa Rae Profile Image

Tessa Rae's reviews

Just partied with Tessa Rae?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Tessa Rae's customer

I drove to the Ranch in the morning and I was nervously waiting for Tessa. Then she walked in and my heart stopped!!! What a petite goddess!!!! And the dress that she was wearing!!! Clinging to her incredible body made my decide to walk behind her so I could watch her moving under it.

We decided on the Playland and what a great suggestion that turned out to be. Time flew by as it was filled with exquisite intimacy. I just wanted to watch her walk away and then back to me without the dress on. No I wasn't wearing a dress!!!

I hadn't gotten much sleep the night before because I was anxious about how our party would go. It was better that anything I could imagine.

I was so wired and euphoric basking in the afterglow that I closed down the bar since I had booked a room for the night. By chance the gods gave me a parting gift as she walked into the bar while I was shooting my usual bad pool and gave me a wonderful warm hug. It was the perfect end to a perfect day.

Bucket list was checked off by this incredible beauty.

I'm aching for that amazing girl.

Mahalo Nui Loa Tessa.


review by Miyagi on 1/15/2020 11:55:10 AM

Miyagi gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a gorgeous woman. Every expectation of mine was met. We had a fantastic time. I would give 6 stars if I could.... I'll be back!

review by Steve on 1/14/2020 6:31:38 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time to a brothel, and went here to escape some bad stuff going on in my life. Although it was a brief escape, it was very much needed and I couldnt imagine having a better courtesan in this situation than Tessa. She was a good combination of professional and sweet at the same time. She really gave me just what I needed

review by Adam on 1/10/2020 4:31:56 PM

Adam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very friendly and personable. She tried to make the interaction seem natural and personal. She was intimate and engaging. Very cute, very kind and sweet. I would love to visit her again.

review by Maxwell on 11/24/2019 11:05:49 PM

Maxwell gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beautiful woman with a personality to match. Tessa helped ease any anxieties I had coming in and made the whole experience exciting. I would strongly recommend her to anyone looking for a comforting and fun time.

review by Bryan on 11/23/2019 5:02:33 PM

Bryan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Faster than a speeding bullet! More powerful than a locomotive! Able to leap tall buildings at a single bound!

("Look! Up in the sky!" "It's a bird!" "It's a plane!" "It's Tessa Rae!")

Yes, it's Tessa Rae ... strange visitor from another planet, who came to Earth with powers and abilities far beyond those of mortal men! Tessa Rae ... who can change the course of mighty rivers, bend steel in her bare hands, and who, disguised as a mild-mannered hospitality host for Shari's Ranch, fights a never-ending battle for truth, justice, and the American way!

review by dennis gibbons on 8/14/2019 2:39:20 PM

dennis gibbons gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Well. What a great time I had with Tessa. From the brief time I spent with her, I can tell, that she's genuinely one of the most kindhearted people I've ever met. It was amazing how easy it was for me to find comfort with her. Especially being a virgin, my expectation was that I'd be on pins and needles the whole time. That simply wasn't the case. She took control of the experience, and made it everything I could have hoped for it to have been.

Thanks Again Tessa. I look forward to my next trip out to hang with you!

review by Steven on 6/30/2019 12:46:10 AM

Steven gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A year ago I had the pleasure of meeting Tessa Rae and she left quite an impression. Coming back to see her again, it felt like hardly any time passed at all. Tessa is not only physically, but mentally stimulating as well. Our time together was very genuine and it showed that she really cares to have the best connection and experience with every interaction. I have no doubt I will be back before another year passes.

review by Brandon on 5/14/2019 4:08:11 PM

Brandon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This girl will always be in my memories, long after I grow old and lose my mind...I'll still remember the early Friday morning I met the girl of my dreams.
She truly is beautiful and kind. Treat her better than you'd treat yourself.
And Tessa, thank you for the missing confidence I never knew was there.

review by Josh on 5/11/2019 8:03:42 AM

Josh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My girlfriend and I went to Sheri's to see Tessa Rae. First off, Tessa Rae is amazing!! Her personality is as beautiful and sexy as her body. She welcomed us, talked to us and we had a great time with her!! We are already planning our next trip to see her. If you want a truly great, unbelievable experience, pick Tessa Rae, you will not be disappointed. She spoiled us and we could not be happier!!!

review by JS/JM on 3/28/2019 3:56:45 PM

JS/JM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is more beautiful in person. Best 10 seconds of my life. Just kidding she made my entire time at the ranch unforgettable. Felt like a fucking king. Cant wait to go back.

review by Jake on 2/13/2019 1:58:50 PM

Jake gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


beautiful lady she is every thing and more she could not be any more than she is can't wait for our next time tofether

review by jim on 1/17/2019 3:04:48 PM

jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First timer, Tessa was amazing. Made me feel comfortable and she is somehow more attractive than her hot pictures above. She described herself week above, down to earth and fair. I have a foot fetish, particularly for pretty toes. You can't really see most of the girls' feet but I got real lucky, she has beautiful feet and used them well to satisfy my desires. Add a gorgeous face and smile, dark flowing hair, amazing body...

Next time I find myself in Vegas I'll make a special trip for Tessa, thank you!

review by Kyle on 12/1/2018 12:05:03 AM

Kyle gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Came to sheri’s to fulfill a experience a 2 girl party and chose the lovely Ruby and her equally as lovely friend Tessa for a lot of reasons. I will pat myself on the back and say that you CANNOT go wrong with either. Tessa is a perfect blend of professional yet playful, of shy yet bold, and when she locks you up with her eyes, you know you’re in the best kind of trouble. She says she can’t dance, but her tight, tiny little body says otherwise once it starts moving around you! Without going into the details (find out for yourself) I can tell you that you will not be disappointed, more likely you’ll have to be careful not to ditch your weekend plans and spend them with her in bed! Thank you Tessa! I have to go chill out and let this body buzz run itself out so i can speak full sentences again...

review by Growl on 10/29/2018 8:07:06 AM

Growl gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So I had planned on finally losing my virginity in hopes that once I found a partner in real life, I would be at least more experienced and at least know what I was doing. I talked to Tessa about this and we set up an appointment. Experiencing the brothel for the first time was a bit nerve reaching, on top of being about to have my first sexual experience my nerves were very high. As soon as I met Tessa she could see my nerves and went to work trying to ease them. She is a beautiful and petite woman with a big, caring personality. If you need to calm any nerves she is an amazing listener. I had the pleasure of meeting Tessa and only wish that we would have been able to spend more time together than we did.

review by A on 9/10/2018 10:27:03 PM

A gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa Rae is an awesome person. Very professional and made me feel comfortable with the experience.

review by Charlie on 7/13/2018 2:25:49 AM

Charlie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The thought of going to a brothel was a little nerve racking, I wasn’t sure what to expect. When I got there early Saturday morning it was really quiet. While there were vehicles in the parking lot there were no other visitors in the bar when I walked in. Maybe the vehicles were from visitors who stayed the night before. Also something that I didn’t realize before I went, even though the ranch is open 24/7 the bar is not. So there was no having a beer to “calm my nerves”. But it didn’t matter Tessa did that for me with her relaxed personality and cute smile. One other down side to showing up too early is that you don’t really get a “lineup”, but after a second to think about it, it makes sense because the ladies I’m sure were busy and up late on a Friday night.


There were photos of the ladies on a couple TVs and the hostess told me I could look those over and request anyone who caught my attention. This was also a little suspenseful because the hostess disappeared to the back and I sat alone waiting for an outcome to my request. I am happy to say that my first request was unavailable because my second was Tessa and I was more than happy with my time spent with her.

She is beautiful and easy to talk with and gives off a nice relaxing energy, which was important for me. Though I wasn’t showing signs of being nervous my heart was pounding. This was my first time to a brothel, but also my first time ever. So there was a lot going on in my head.

After I agreed to the price and the suggestion from Tessa to get a more private room for a full hour. We went to the office to pay and then to the private bungalow. The cost seems like a lot at first but when things were over and I look back at it I’m sure I couldn’t do what she did for a complete stranger for that money. And I don’t just mean the physical activity, she was also able to calm a strangers nerves so that he could have a relaxing and enjoyable time doing something he had no experience with.

All in all I am glad I went and I am very glad I got the pleasure of spending time with Tessa. I would suggest she be everyone’s first choice.


review by Early Saturday visitor on 7/4/2018 7:00:50 AM

Early Saturday visitor gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time in a brothel and I am so happy that I got to spend time with Tessa Rae. She was very professional and friendly. I had an amazing experience and plan to come back to she her again. To any visiting Sheri’s Ranch, Tessa Rae is worth seeing. Also, the entire staff was friendly and added to the experience.

review by Chris on 6/27/2018 2:06:27 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I saw Tessa I knew I wanted to meet her. From start to finish Tessa made my entire visit relaxing and enjoyable. Her exotic beauty and sultry eyes had me weak in the knees. You will have a great time, thought provoking conversation, and many laughs. I highly recommend you visit Tessa.

review by Patrick on 6/18/2018 12:27:03 AM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I found myself in a dry spell as arid as the Mojave itself. How ironic was it that I crossed the country to that very desert to face these problems? After many years of unfortunate relationship choices, I was no longer confident in myself or my ability to enjoy a lady’s company, much less bring her pleasure as well. Should you ever find yourself in a similar situation, I pray you find someone as wonderful as Tessa Rae to help you overcome them.

This was my first brothel experience. I wanted a safe and legal way to explore my issue so I researched brothels in Nevada for a few weeks. Reading profile after profile, I knew I needed someone a little different. Someone who would understand the difference between intimacy and just raw porn star sex. GFE vs PSE. As soon as I read Tessa Rae’s profile, I knew I’d found the right lady. I sent my first few awkward rambling messages and received genuine responses in return. Soon afterwards, we set a date.

Gentlemen, if you want a lady to bring her best GFE game to the date then I believe you need to bring your best BFE game as well. Yes, multi-hour bungalow dates are expensive, but that doesn’t change the dynamics of human interaction. Just trust me when I saw its well worth the effort.

When we finally met, I was struck both by her beauty and confidence. Still, if I had to name her best feature, I would say its her empathy. She quickly untangled my awkwardness and nervousness and we moved on to the bungalow. We started things exactly the way I needed them to start – slowly.

We sat on the couch and talked. Tessa Rae was very attentive and just genuinely caring which made talking to her feel very natural. Over time we naturally just got closer. This eventually led to much closer cuddling/touching and later to genuine intimacy. Every step of the way, she was able to read my reactions or ask the right questions to build that natural GFE date feeling. Along the way it was important to me to feel like I was doing my best to please her as well (BFE) and she responded very positively to my efforts which was a huge boost to my confidence.

I only wish I could bottle that look she gave me afterwards as she cuddled back up along side me. I haven’t felt like that in many years at this point. There’s not much more I could have hoped for.

Don’t pass on the opportunity to meet Tessa Rae. I can’t imagine a much better GFE date. Just trust me and bring your best BFE game with you…and cupcakes. Trust me on that too – bring cupcakes.

review by boosaber on 6/16/2018 12:57:54 AM

boosaber gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa was everything I could dream and more. As soon as I walked in, I knew I wanted something I never had. She (Tessa) walked passed me as I was getting to know the estate. From the first time seeing her my mind and body was excited to great her.
When I got to finally meet her , she stole my heart and body then massaged it until I could go no more.
Tessa if you're reading this I'm going to take you up on the Nuru Massage next time ;)

review by Florida Boy on 6/10/2018 10:58:15 PM

Florida Boy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa is amazing, even more beautiful in person. She is very professional and made it a comfortable and relaxing experience. I cant wait to return to Sherris Ranch and spend time with Tessa again.

review by Onelove on 5/30/2018 3:06:07 PM

Onelove gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There are many words I could use to describe Tessa but I’ll simply say she is amazing and my time with her was great. She is attentive and really takes the time to get to know you. Would definitely see her again. She’s an inspiration.

review by Hemingway on 5/26/2018 5:59:55 PM

Hemingway gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa made my first visit to a Brothel not only wonderful, but memorable and comfortable. What a ROCKIN little body! Dynamite in a small package! And those eyes... WOW, they will draw you in and she will make you feel like a King! Can't wait to go back for more fun with her.

review by Steve on 5/12/2018 7:29:55 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I recently visited Sheri's Ranch and selected Tessa Rae to spend the afternoon with. What an awesome experience. Tessa is by all means an incredibly sexy and beautiful lady. And she went to all extremes to not only make sure I was comfortable and satisfied at all times, but also was very attentive to Jennifer's needs and comfort. We chatted, laughed and .... well you know that part. And that part was mind blowing great. And luckily, she enjoys toys as much as we do. Fun with the toys was had by all. lol. Needless to say we left immensely satisfied and will definitely be visiting Sheri's Ranch and Tessa Rae again soon. From our transportation to the Ranch, to the food, to the accommodations. Everything was great. Well done guys.

review by Steve & Jennifer (Alabama) on 4/4/2018 12:36:33 PM

Steve & Jennifer (Alabama) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I partied with Tessa and ... OMG ...what a great overall experience.

Tessa was completely focused on all aspects of the party. The mood, our comfort level, our needs, and of course, the sex.!!!!

review by JD on 4/2/2018 8:45:50 AM

JD gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa is an absolute hidden gem. She is the kind of girl who really listens to you during your ice-breaking conversation. Being my 3rd trip to the ranch, this has, by far, been the most memorable and satisfying visit. Tessa is not someone you come across in everyday life. She has a much more deep meaning of life than most women. For me, I need to make a connection on an emotional level in order to fully enjoy myself with another woman. Tessa made me feel very comfortable in her presence. Not many women can do that for me. Therefore, my experience was much more complete and fulfilling on so many levels.
Tessa's skin is more beautiful and sensual than the finest silk. I couldn't get over the fact that her skin was so perfect...in sight and in touch.
Tessa knows how to make even a nervous customer relax and realize what an amazing woman she really is. I can't recommend her highly enough. An absolute incredible, one-of-a-kind gem. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for a truly uplifting emotional experience!

review by JKL on 3/29/2018 9:10:06 PM

JKL gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My first time ever at a brothel, and Tessa made it memorable. Thamks for the wonderful time and the memories. I hope to see you again.

review by J on 3/8/2018 9:01:53 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa is a charming little dynamo whose sensuality is bountiful. Smart, cute, down-to-Earth and damn sexy, it is worth spending time enjoying her company.

review by Bob on 2/28/2018 6:57:29 PM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa brings the saying "Great things do come in small packages" a whole new meaning. She is as funny and caring as she is getting down to the business of partying. Her gentle touch can play off of her "dirty" side. Tessa brings it all, not to mention that she is a beautiful woman and has all of the right curves. I'll be watching her schedule so I can set up another great time. Thank you Tessa :-)

review by Jeff on 12/29/2017 3:10:03 PM

Jeff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa is amazing. She's beautiful, smart, funny, and knows exactly how to please in the bedroom. I can't say enough about how happy I was with my experience.

review by Curt on 10/10/2017 10:47:18 AM

Curt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is a Goddess I just want to kneel down to her feet and worship this beauty

review by John on 9/26/2017 6:19:11 AM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is a Goddess I just want to kneel down to ger feet and worship this beauty

review by John on 9/26/2017 6:18:39 AM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa...what are the proper words to define this phenomenal beauty and kind soul? It is likely even poets lack the vocabulary to describe her. Her beauty is unparalleled but I was even more struck with her personality. She is kind, warm, passionate, patient, and sweet. Our moment together will be one I'll always remember. I truly enjoyed every minute and look excitingly forward to a repeat visit.

Thank you, Tessa. You are amazing.

review by SF on 9/24/2017 4:22:27 PM

SF gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Where to begin...obviously Tessa is extremely beautiful, but she's an even better person. This might sound corny, but it's hard to put into words how amazing she is and the experience was. This was my first time trying anything like this and I couldn't have asked for a better partner. I won't give too many specifics because you'll just have to find out for yourself!

review by J on 9/3/2017 12:08:27 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa is beautiful both inside and out. She is warm, sweet, intelligent, and has a great sense of humor. I was nervous but she took the time to make sure I was comfortable with everything and to ease my fears. My time with Tessa is a memory I will not soon forget.

review by Thoracic Sx on 9/2/2017 7:02:40 PM

Thoracic Sx gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa was phenomenal. I was a virgin and could not have been more nervous and awkward, as I was very unsure of the whole experience going into it. She went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and her personality put me at ease from the very beginning.

You never know when looking at online profiles if the descriptions and pictures are really an accurate representation of someone in real life. With Tessa, as great as her online profile is, it doesn't even come close to doing her justice. She is drop dead gorgeous and every bit as kind, genuine, and down to earth as her profile leads on if not more.

Tessa was so helpful and understanding. I could not have made a better choice.

Thanks Tessa

review by blr on 6/28/2017 11:57:53 PM

blr gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We’re a couple who just had a fantastic time with Tessa Rae!
For any other couple thinking about this experience, here’s why you want to go with Tessa.

First, she is the perfect facilitator of the experience. From the very beginning, she takes the time to understand your motivations and specific desires. The result, in my wife’s words, is that “she made sure I felt comfortable and in control the whole time.”

Second, (and this goes with the first) during the experience she would pause between positions, acts, etc. to make sure that everyone was comfortable with the experience and what we would be doing next. She was able to do this, moreover, in a natural way, without breaking up the “flow” of the sexual experience.

Third, she’s super clean. I’m a neat person, and my wife is a self-described germ-o-phoebe. The result is that we both felt comfortable with the whole process.

Finally, she’s fun. I mean this just as a characteristic of her personality. For example, she and my wife (both smaller people) jumped on the bed at the beginning just for the heck of it—to play around. This trait also comes out in the sex itself, of course. She made sure my lady was multiply satisfied, and that while I was being attended to, all of us were always involved.

As a sort of postscript: the bungalows are pricey, but worth it.

review by Adventurous Couple on 6/29/2016 2:20:39 PM

Adventurous Couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


One of the best experiences I've ever had has been with Tessa. I met her the day before we parted and was mesmerized by her warm, bubbly, sweet and caring nature. She is as intelligent as she is hot. She is an absolute doll with whom I for one could never get enough time with. I only wish I lived closure to the ranch. Gentlemen if you want to spend time with a intelligent, warm and beyond compare hot young women Tessa is your lady. Can't wait to see her again.

review by KTM on 6/29/2016 2:18:59 PM

KTM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Yesterday I had the best evening of my life when I was with Tessa Rae.

I was a 33 year old virgin who was very self conscious about it and I shy person which hinder me a lot. It feel like being a virgin was holding me back and I couldn't move forward with life, I felt that I needed to something or it was going to drive me crazy.

I found Sheri's ranch website and when I was researching legal brothels in Nevada and I couldn't believed that there's so many pretty women at the ranch.
Tessa Rae in particular got my attention when I saw her pictures and read her profile, she seem like a very down to earth woman who's beautiful inside and out. I got a chance meet her last night and honestly she is so much better in person, those pictures don't do her justice. Tessa can tell right off that I was virgin and how nervous I was, she was very supportive of me and put me so much at ease, after talking to her I knew it was going to be the she's the one.

I was with Tessa for about hour and half and without saying too much I had such amazing experience three times over. In the time that I was with her I learned so much about myself and I can do, is a night that I will never forget.

Tessa is such a good teacher, companion and an all round special woman if you want to be with someone who is gorgeous, down to earth, funny and amazing all in one, Tessa Rae is the one for you.

Thank you Tessa for everything.

review by Robert on 6/17/2016 4:32:06 PM

Robert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an amazing experience with Tessa that I will never forget! She is very sweet and really goes the extra mile to make sure you have a fantastic experience. I can not recommend her highly enough.

review by N. on 6/17/2016 2:52:24 PM

N. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was a 25 year old virgin on a road trip looking to learn a few things when I found Sheri's Ranch online. I read through the information on all the ladies and Tessa stuck out to me so I decided to make the reservation. Could not be more happy with my decision! She really goes above and beyond to make sure you get the experience you're looking for. I learned a lot, not just about sex, but life too! She's honest, smart, and not afraid to tell it like it is. 100% recommend!

review by Cam on 6/13/2016 2:25:48 PM

Cam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is amazing,sweet,beautiful lady, I will I would marry her without hesitation...she is an angel, I enjoy every minute with her.....

review by Ino on 6/8/2016 9:28:48 AM

Ino gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was in Vegas recently with a friend celebrating his 40th birthday, and he suggested Sheri's as somewhere he wanted to check out. In the name of being a good wingman, I tagged along. He had done some research on ladies he was interested in. Upon arrival, off he went (returning much later with a huge smile on his face).
I hadn't done my homework, but after seeing Tessa, I knew immediately that she would be my pick for the evening. Petite and gently curvaceous, Tessa's disarming smile and big, pretty dark eyes were magnetic. I will readily admit that I was a nervous wreck, but her warmth and sense of humor set me at ease. I will leave you to discover the specifics for yourself, but I will say this: she was magical--sweet, drop-dead sexy, and so much fun. Had I been in Vegas any longer, I would certainly have gone back. Highly recommended.

review by WingManNY on 6/6/2016 9:36:01 AM

WingManNY gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


my wife and I met Tessa at the bar and were impressed right away,,She is smoking hot and as cute as can be ..She has a beautiful smile and is very fun to talk with.We went back to her room and made us feel very much at ease. She accommodated us with everything we wanted and needed ,,our party with her was very hot and trust me she will make your knees week ,,We are looking forward to spending more time with gorgeous little Tessa !!!








review by S & R on 12/1/2015 3:41:30 PM

S & R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a great time with her. I made an appointment since I had been wanting to meet her for a while and she did not disappoint. She was very cute and easy to talk to. We spent a little while talking beforehand which helped me relax. She also helped inspire me to change my life up a bit, which I think has been going well so far.

Thank you, Tessa.

review by John on 10/18/2015 12:00:28 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time at Sheris Ranch. I already had booked a time and date to meet Tessa. Her personality is.very sweet, friendly, and kind hearted. She does put you at ease right from the very beginning of the conversation. She has an interesting personality that want to talk to her more.
She has a sexy body, Sexy laugh, beautiful big brown eyes, and a gorgeous smile.
Tessa full filled my fanasy with a lot of characteristics that have just mentioned. Some people are really enjoy able to have around and she is one. I left the ranch with a big smile on my face as well as happiness. I know you give tessa the time of day she will do same for you

review by Will on 8/8/2015 11:47:01 PM

Will gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa has a very sweet, funny, friendly, kindhearted, endearing personality. The more you talk with her the better the conversation you will have with her. The at ease with being around brings more confortablitiy. She is so fun and interesting.
She hasa sexy body, sexy laugh, beautiful big brown eyes, and if some of you men out there find a gorgeous smile nothing but a turn on. Tessa is your kind of lady. That is my favorite physical traits of tessas.
This wasy first time at Sheris Ranch, I had an expectation of I was going preseved it was going to be like with her. She went above and beyond to make our intimate experience together something I will never forget. I know she will make you ad comfortable and fun she was towards me. She is a dynamic women. I am lucky to have met Tessa. I hope you guys out there seriously consider spendind quality time with tessa definitely worth it. She full filled my ideally of I want in a women. There is no doubt she will do the same for you.When guys you go to Sheris Ranch and you meet Tessa Rae know that you're in the presents of true greatness.

review by Will on 8/8/2015 12:55:40 PM

Will gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you want to have a great time with a woman who's gorgeous on the outside aswell as on the inside, Tessa is the woman for you! I had made an online reservation with this lovely lady afew days prior to meeting her, and I am sure happy I did. I had been to one other location in Nevada, but this was my first time at SherisRanch. I met her in the waiting lounge and I was very delighted. She is absolutely stunning! We wer'e able to negotiate a party even with my low budget. The time I spend with her was truly amazing an unforgettable moment I will remember the rest of my life!

review by Aaron on 8/7/2015 10:19:30 PM

Aaron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Super sweet and nice; extremely sexy and so easy to talk to.

review by RB on 8/5/2015 8:30:35 PM

RB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top