Julia Rose Profile Image

Julia Rose's reviews

Just partied with Julia Rose?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Julia Rose's customer

I just left Julia and I can't stop thinking about her! She was incredibly patient and very sweet as I was extremely nervous. Of course she is incredibly beautiful very very sexy. She took her time with me and gave me a night to remember!

review by Michael on 1/29/2020 11:21:06 PM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met Julia Rose today and this was my first time at the ranch and meeting Julia. She not only took the time to understand what I was looking for and understood my apprehension she was added no pressure. She is a kind caring and wonderful women. I can’t say enough about here

review by First time on 1/23/2020 10:32:22 PM

First time gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I can't express enough how much fun it was spending time with Julia! She made for a memorable and pleasurable experience! She was everything I was expecting and so much more! If you think her pictures are hot just wait! You'd be a fool if you didn't spend time with her! It was so much fun I went back the next day to see her, glad I did too! Wow!

review by Nick on 12/9/2019 11:43:40 PM

Nick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The blonde Romanian goddess treated me to another spectacular experience. She is one of the sweetest ladies you will ever have the pleasure to experience. Surely, she was whisked away from Mount Olympus to grace us mere mortals with her presence. I wonder if those on Mount Olympus miss her as much as we would if she were to disappear from our realm.

review by Lex on 11/22/2019 4:59:27 PM

Lex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited Sheri’s ranch and had the great pleasure, and I do mean pleasure of spending time with an amazing Lady, Julia Rose. She is beautiful, graceful, and charming. She was easy to talk with and literally made my day to remember

review by Bear on 10/20/2019 1:15:18 PM

Bear gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I recently had the opportunity to visit Sheri's for the first time. We had looked at all the lovely ladies and made a reservation with Julia Rose. My husband and I were extremely nervous upon arrival. However, that quickly changed as we were greeted with respect and everything was very discreet as we waited for Julia Rose. Introductions were made and we went to her room for Negotiations. Julia Rose listened to our desires and we came to an agreement. We were offered a bungalow that was so intimate and private. Food and drinks were provided. Julia Rose was wearing a red velvet dress that left little to the imagination. She took it off and she is even more breathtaking in person than her pictures!!! Julia Rose pleasured both of us above and beyond all our fantasies. She is truly one of a kind. She even lay naked with us afterward and we talked until our time was up. We couldn't imagine having a better time with anyone else. Thank you Julia Rose and Sheri's Ranch!!! We hope to return on an annual basis for more adventures.

review by Priscilla on 9/18/2019 3:55:32 PM

Priscilla gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a fantastic time with Julia! She's incredibly sexy, beautiful & sensual. Hope to see her again!

review by Joe from Ohio on 9/11/2019 9:44:35 PM

Joe from Ohio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


IHad a wonderful time with Julia. She is beautiful seem to know just what to do with and for me. She is a fanatic lady. I hope to see her again , she stays with you even after you leave

review by Ron L on 6/15/2019 6:15:45 PM

Ron L gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a wonderful party with Julia this afternoon. She's beautiful, warm, and sensuous. Julia did a great job of making me feel special. Next time I'm in the area, I hope to visit her again.

review by Brian on 5/17/2019 10:53:28 PM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just let me tell you. Julia was way more than I could of asked for. She was so beautiful it was unbelievable. Totally amazing. She was very accommodating to allow me to do all the things she wanted and needed to feel happy. I positively made her cum without her faking it. I was only concerned about pleasing her. She said I did a very great job of that and that brought me all the pleasure I desired. But yes of course she did everything needed for me to enjoy myself and have my own awesome orgasm. I can’t say enough great things to describe how awesome that was. Yes that was my first brothel experience. Yes I will see Julia again. Thanks honey. ??

review by Scott Reiswig on 4/19/2019 9:27:56 PM

Scott Reiswig gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I saw Julia Rose on April 10. This was my first experience in a brothel and because of my former wife's illness had not had sex in over 3 years. Julia is a very attractive, beautiful woman who fulfilled my every desire. I cannot express how satisfying my hour with her was. I can't wait to go back and will next month. J. Ray

review by Jimmy Ray on 4/11/2019 10:48:07 PM

Jimmy Ray gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Is it possible for me to give Julia 50 stars?

I was a 45 year old virgin and finally decided that it was time to do something about it. Things have never been easy for me in the romance department, so I started doing a lot of research on brothels and chose Sheri's Ranch for their outstanding reputation and first-class facilities. I zeroed in on Julia and boy, am I glad I did.

We exchanged several e-mails and I told her that it had always been my fantasy to be with a cheerleader. I asked if I could bring an outfit for her to wear and she said yes. When the day finally came, I drove to Pahrump from Las Vegas (through Red Rock Canyon the scenery is breathtaking, by the way). I was running a little late due to construction, so called Sheri's on the way and told them - I didn't want to lose my appointment time with Julia - and they said that was fine. I arrived 20 minutes late and shortly thereafter, Julia met me in the lobby.

It may sound like a cliché, but the photographs here on the website do not do this woman justice. Julia is gorgeous - beautiful, stunning, amazing, whatever adjective you wish to use. Even better, she is very nice and soft-spoken, and has the sweetest smile. She took me on a tour of Sheri's and explained the various suites and services offered (although I knew them all from my vast research). We then went to her private room and she asked what I was interested in. I wanted to lose that V-card - but I wanted to relax, have fun, not feel rushed. Kiss, touch, explore along the way. She suggested the Girlfriend Experience (GFE) and we had a quick, easy negotiation that left both her and I happy.

Julia asked which bungalow I wanted, but I didn't have a preference and told her to pick her favorite. Off to the Roman Bungalow we went. It is bigger than just about any hotel room you'll find in Vegas and makes you feel comfortable, at ease.

As it turned out, I didn't get a GFE. I got the _ultimate_ GFE from the ultimate courtesan.

There was no stalling from Julia as she was ready to go right away. She knew I was nervous so didn't pressure or rush me at all. We transitioned from the sofa to the bed and now, I was ready. Julia was very attentive - she tried every position/act I requested and maintained eye contact with me during oral after that request, too. I learned so much from her. You may have noticed that Julia lists reverse cowgirl as one of her favorite positions. I eventually asked her to pick the position she wanted and let me tell you, she rode me like a champion cowgirl for several minutes.

All the while, of course, wearing the cheerleader outfit I bought for her.

A vision that will be etched in my memory forever.

When the finale came, I'd never experienced such bliss and satisfaction in my whole, entire life. Julia took care of me and then some; for a moment, it actually felt like I was ascending to Heaven. I cannot even begin to describe how good it was. Then I floated back down, under Julia's watchful eye and expert, loving care, and I sunk into the bed. My arms and legs were so heavy that I couldn't move them for 20 seconds. It was... amazing. Something else I will never forget.

Julia cuddled with me afterward and we spoke for a bit. Then I had a quick lunch with her to close out the GFE and she walked me back to the main lobby, hand-in-hand. We said our goodbyes and immediately I began thinking, I need to come back to Sheri's in the future and party with Julia again! I don't know if I can make that happen, but it's one of my primary goals now.

If you're like me - a virgin for way too long, whatever the reasons - and you're on the fence about visiting a brothel - I strongly suggest you take the plunge (no pun intended) and schedule a visit at Sheri's. I wasn't nervous or apprehensive about anything until Julia and I were in her room and she asked what I was interested in. I started stuttering and admitted I was a virgin. Julia said that was okay and there was _nothing_ to be nervous or feel ashamed about. And you know what? She was right. Julia basically reached out her hand, I took it, and like an angel with wings, she brought me to Heaven and back again. Being with her increased my confidence tenfold and I have zero regrets about anything.

Thank you, Sheri's Ranch, and thank you, Julia, for making my dreams finally come true. I hope to see you both again!

review by Jeremy on 4/11/2019 5:09:47 PM

Jeremy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Words aren't adequate to describe the feeling of bliss that I experienced with The Beautiful Julia Rose. It was the best hour of pleasure that I have experienced. She was not only Beautiful, but she was kind, sincere, and a joy to be with. Next time I get the chance, I will make it a point to spend some quality time with her again. If you are wondering whom among the Lovely Ladies at Sheri's Ranch to spend some time with, I highly recommend Julia Rose.

review by John on 3/25/2019 1:27:46 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had my second experience with Julia, and it was just as amazing as the first time! She is one of the most beautiful and sweetest people you'll ever meet! I can't say enough good things about Julia! Her body is also incredible! She will give you an amazing experience! Thank you Julia for 2 amazing experiences! I will always cherish our time together! XOXOXO

review by Brett on 3/23/2019 9:00:01 PM

Brett gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Simply wow. Her body is a work of art. She is also a very kind soul who cares about you. Wonderful time. She is very professional and a lovely person. I hope to see this wonderful lady again.

review by Joseph on 3/18/2019 12:25:03 AM

Joseph gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There are no words that can do proper justice to an evening spent with Julia Rose...expect your highest expectations to be simply shattered. When you return to your ‘real life’, all you will likely be thinking about is when is the next time you can spend an evening with her, and you will. wrestle with the disbelief of ‘did all those wonderful moments really happen, or was it all just a mirage?

Julia helped to calm my anxieties about being a first time visitor to Sheri’s. We did the Nuru experience, and if you have never done that, put it on your to-do list for sure! She even spent significant ‘post party’ time with me in the bar after our official party time had concluded in what felt like a milli-second. Conversation flowed easily and deeply, and holding hands left me feeling like a teenager on a date ??. The only thing you will want to change about your time with Julia is to have LOTS more of it! Julia, you gave me memories that will happily last the rest of my lifetime. If our paths never cross again, thank you so much for everything you did, the caring that you freely offered, the non-judgemental environment you so effortlessly created. I hope you have satisfaction in knowing you leave a person with memories that will be among the highlights of their life. Thank you, thank you, thank you ??

review by Jack B on 3/13/2019 12:10:27 AM

Jack B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had you been a Roman emperor at the height of the Empire, and had your choice of beautiful women from any corner of the world, you couldn't do better than Julia Rose. She has an amazing, slender body and adorable personality--her giggle is one of the cutest things I've ever heard. She also has a slight accent, which serves to make her a little more mysterious and exotic.

Even better is her willingness to please and be pleased. As you'd expect she's very skilled, but she has a great generosity and sweetness of spirit and is frankly interested in you--what your desires are, where you come from, what you've always wanted, etc. Once she knows them, she's all in with you.

Be careful though--in person, she's so striking that (for men at least) she can actually make your brain lock up a little, and have trouble communicating with your mouth. That's what happened to me the first time I saw her, tall and sexy in a red velvet dress and heels. But the experience of being with her, followed by holding her warm, supple body next to yours, stroking her lovely hair, exchanging kisses and talking about nothing special--that ranks as one of the greatest experiences of my 50 years on this planet. I still think about Julia quite a bit. She's literally unforgettable, and you MUST make the trip to Sheri's to see her.

And if you have the means, go for the Roman Bungalow. :--) If you want to be the Emperor for a night, there's no better way to go. Let Julia be your Empress, and you'll remember it forever.


review by JeffFrmG on 1/23/2019 9:39:47 AM

JeffFrmG gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A rose in the desert! I returned for another encounter with Julia, who did not disappoint. It was a pleasure spending time with her again. As usual, her incredible looks and figure are only surpassed by her personality and sweet demeanor. Do yourself a favor and DO NOT hesitate but plan an experience with this wonderful woman!

review by Lex on 11/18/2018 5:04:52 PM

Lex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was nervous. I was worried. Dare I say, I was scared. But all that negative energy washed away when Julia Rose walked into the room. She was so nice and sweet, but also (in a word) she was a professional, which is exactly what you want for your first ever brothel visit.

Everything about our liaison was so enjoyable. The discussion was agreeable and smooth. Her photos on the website are good, but do not do her justice. She is gorgeous. The party flowed naturally and she was so gentle. I was very impressed.

I highly recommend heading out to Sheri's Ranch for a party with Julia Rose. It is safe, legal, and it can be whatever you want it to be.

You will not be disappointed.

review by Anonymous on 8/3/2018 4:12:43 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We really liked Julia, my wife is into the MFF threesome idea and really into me being with other girls. She has been wanting and pressing me to do this for a while and this was the first time we did something about it; wanting it to be in a safe, disease free, and no strings attached way. We enjoyed every minute of it. She did not have as much makeup on as in the pictures, but that was just fine and she still looked great. Her body is all that an a bag of chips that you see. Overall a 10/10 top shelf girl. She was easy to get along with and kind, we are a pretty laid back couple. After the party started we began with some champagne and worked on from there, overall things went great and a memory for a lifetime. However, I think my wife is addicted to the threesome and cuckqueaning idea now, but I am not complaining. We will definitely be back next time in Vegas area.

review by Iron Couple on 7/12/2018 10:23:05 AM

Iron Couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A work of art. She says all of the right things at all of the right times. Highly skilled, outstanding individual. She's funny too. Thank you so much!

review by voice on 6/18/2018 1:01:22 PM

voice gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I cannot put in words the most enjoyable time I had with Julia Rose. She is so beautiful physically, and exceeds that by being a genuine caring young lady.
She will make even the most apprehensive feel as though you are sharing time with a long time lover and confidant. Her desire to please you will make you feel special and appreciated. Definitely spend time with Julia. You will remember it always .

review by Marek on 6/10/2018 4:12:36 PM

Marek gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Julia is an amazing lady, She had me at ease and comfortable in no time. She made sure I was enjoying my time with her. Yes she has an amazing body, but her personality is what stimulates.

review by Ron on 6/8/2018 10:54:07 PM

Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I’ve been remiss in writing about my experience with Julia Rose in January because I still can’t find words sufficiently complimentary. Enough procrastination... OUTSTANDING! FANTASTIC! OVERWHELMING! I’ll be back as soon as I can.

review by John on 6/3/2018 4:36:26 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


- Beyond words- exquisite- indescribable- total SUPERSTAR. I could not believe it. It was real. My dream come true. What a sweet person- THANK YOU so much!

review by Super Star 67 on 5/21/2018 12:04:41 AM

Super Star 67 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


On my third visit to the Ranch I had the pleasure of having a GFE with Julia Rose. To say the least I was not disappointed. She fulfilled my expectations and then some. I highly recommend Julia for newcomers and first time visitors to Sheri's.

review by Michael on 5/13/2018 7:46:46 PM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link



Had a wonderful first brothel encounter - a nooner with Julia a few weeks ago now. We chatted for awhile on the couch, I felt a connection and she agreed to enter into negotiations.

We talked about some of my personal stuff and I told my number one goal was to relax. Well, she just about relaxed me into the floorboards! Her profile pictures show a beautiful blonde, which she is. What they don't convey is the warm personality or gentle touch that JR has in spades too.

Thank you for some amazing memories, and have a wonderful day Julia.

review by One more Canadian on 5/10/2018 8:21:24 AM

One more Canadian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Brothel newbie. I had my first experience with Julia and was totally blown away. Total knockout. She was very sweet and eased my nerves. Amazing experience. I look forward to my next visit!!

review by Razz on 4/21/2018 3:01:57 PM

Razz gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link



This girl is a Super-Hero. an A-Class SUPERSTAR. She has a cape hanging up in her closet. *67

review by lillyofthevalley on 4/20/2018 12:41:29 PM

lillyofthevalley gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had my first experience at sheris ranch. I picked Julia the hott blonde with a nice personality. My time was relaxed with good conversation. Julia was my perfect dream girl for the first time at the ranch. I definetly suggest Julia 50 stars.

review by Robert B on 3/28/2018 7:56:47 PM

Robert B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


made my dreams come true- ECTASY!

review by toryburch on 3/24/2018 3:05:13 PM

toryburch gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've had my eye on Julia Rose for a while now, and luckily I was able to meet her on my second visit to the Ranch last month. When I first met her, I was taken aback at how striking she was in person, but it was her warm and lovely personality that really set me at ease. And on top of that, she is extremely intelligent and cultured as well.

I had the GFE experience with her and I have to tell you that it was the best experience I've had at the Ranch. Her skin was so soft, silky, and smooth - incredible to touch. And the way she really got into it towards the end, with sweat glistening all over her body - one of the hottest things I've ever witnessed.

To summarize, Julia Rose blew away all my expectations. She is a beautiful person on the outside, but more importantly, on the inside as well the more time I spent with her. I definitely want to party with her again and again in the near future. Thank you Julia.

review by D on 2/20/2018 5:01:37 PM

D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Julia on 2/15. She is an amazing woman with a lovely personality and an unbelievably good body. Her and I talked for a while in the bar first and had some drinks. It was quite a pleasure getting to know more about her. She was easy to talk to and made me feel extremely relaxed. Negotiations were smooth and painless. The party itself was amazing, and Julia was a fantastic lover! Her body is incredibly fit and firm, and her passion is incredible! I thoroughly enjoyed my time with her and look forward to seeing her again. If you want a beautiful, captivating, and passionate woman, look no further than Julia Rose!

review by Jon Osterman on 2/20/2018 2:06:42 PM

Jon Osterman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Visited last month and trip was well worth it. She made me feel very comfortable and had a warm personality. Took away months of stress and gave me a memory I won't forget. Best thing was holding her, something I had not had in a long time; the warmth and closeness value far exceeded the biological need for sex. Julia Ann, thank you again for uplifting my spirits and intimacy we shared!

review by JP on 2/4/2018 4:24:41 PM

JP gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a great time. Julia Rose was even more beautiful in person. I’ve visit two ladies there separately and Julia Rose was by far the best. She made me feel like we were dating and took subtle tender care of me. Her body is incredible. Well worth a visit.

review by Wisconsin on 2/2/2018 1:22:04 AM

Wisconsin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beyond my wildest dreams...out of this world...SUPERSTAR

review by awesomeshoes on 1/26/2018 6:21:32 PM

awesomeshoes gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If I could rate her as 19 out of 10, I would :-) As other reviewers have alluded to, she is a Romanian Venus de Milo goddess. Without exaggeration, she is more beautiful in person than her pictures (although the pictures are close). Not only is her body a 19/10, her personality is not the typical "pretty girl who knows she's pretty" smug attitude and is actually easy going and somewhat disarming. Her accent and lilt in her voice will drive you crazy in a good way :-) She has a feature on her body that I think is sexy as hell but since she doesn't necessarily think so, it's not my story to tell and you'll just have to visit her to see what I'm talking about (think of the name of a popular candy bar :-) She negotiated fairly and was responsive to my requests during our time together. I went there last week; she left such a lasting impression that she's still in my head :-)

I am so glad I met Julia during my second visit to Sheri's as my first visit, while satisfying, was disappointing. My time with Julia was the complete opposite of my 1st time at the ranch and has made me feel good about my decision to give Sheri's a second chance (and I'm likely to return again). Whoever at Sheri's hired her to work there has to be congratulated as well.

If you couldn't tell, Julia is SO RECOMMENDED ... I suggest going to the bar and getting a drink so the ladies can approach you. That way you have to opportunity to truly meet them. So I had done some research of the ladies online beforehand and here I am in the bar with these ladies wanting to approach me and as soon as I saw Julia, that's all I could think of (no offense to the other ladies there). The lineup in the parlor probably allows you to see more of the ladies that are available but they walk up, say hi and turn back to the lineup. Didn't seem as natural to me when I requested the lineup during my first visit. With that said, you should experience a lineup at least once as it's like an overwhelming beauty pageant of ladies desiring to be with you (and it's a brothel tradition).

Julia is like one of those bottles of liquor on the high shelf at the back of the bar (tasty, unique and pretty bottle); your tab will not be for well drinks so be prepared.

review by Michael on 1/6/2018 3:50:43 PM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I’m ruined. I highly doubt I will experience anyone like Julia in my lifetime again. Way out of my league. Julia treated me like I was her man. So damn sexy! All woman ! Thank you Sheri’s for making this possible.

See you again baby

review by Andy on 1/4/2018 12:42:01 PM

Andy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow! After thinking about it for a few months I decided to give another try to experience at a legal brothel and chose Julia Rose based on her pictures and description. Probably sounds cliché but she truly is even better in person! I went out in the early afternoon without an appointment. The lady at the bar asked if there was someone I wanted to meet. Had a little drink and finally told her I was interested in meeting Julia Rose. About 15 minutes later she arrived. Gorgeous! We talked for a bit - no rushing on her part at all. At last we agreed to go to her room and negotiate. She still took her time and kept me at ease. I was concerned how I could do (am in my 50's). No problem for her. We agreed on terms and went to pay. Back in the room... Probably better not to be too detailed here... Will just say she exceeded my expectations and made me feel great. She is definitely the most beautiful woman I've ever been with. Healthy body, good height, great smile and personality! I will be back to see her again!

review by CraigLV on 12/27/2017 6:25:16 PM

CraigLV gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Julia is tremendous: beautiful and sweet! She provided me with a very relaxing experience in one of the bungalows. Her pictures do not do her justice; she looks incredible: long shapely legs, lovely cascading blonde hair, impressive breasts & angelic face. Her personality compliments all of that nicely. She is one of the sweetest girls you will ever have the pleasure of meeting. She is the consummate professional girlfriend. Treat her right!

review by Lex on 11/20/2017 5:06:04 PM

Lex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Julia has one of the most incredible figures you'll ever see. Not that I need to say that in words, because her pictures speak truthfully for themselves. She was incredibly gracious and laid back during our rendezvous, which was a blessing - as my nerves were running a bit high through the beginning stages of our date. But she quickly put me at ease, and alongside another gorgeous goddess, got my blood rushing - to the degree I almost passed out. In the best of possible ways!

If you ever feel like the world is just a whole mess of bad, do yourself a favor and meet up with this incredible international beauty. Because you'll instantly forget your worries, and reawaken to the glorious wonder of life.

review by SW on 11/17/2017 3:08:01 AM

SW gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an amazing time with her tonight. She is a one of a kind beauty, and super sweet and funny too. I think I offered to marry her about half a dozen times tonight and I might have even meant it once or twice! She put a smile on my face that'll probably still be there long after I get home!

review by RR on 11/9/2017 3:29:14 AM

RR gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the great pleasure of seeing Julia Rose during my last visit to Sheris Ranch on Sept 8th. This was my second visit with her and it was fantastic! Julia is a gorgeous woman with a wonderful personality and accent. She has one of the most beautiful bodies I have ever seen. She is very caring and I had a wonderful experience with her in the bedroom. It is an experience I will never forget! I highly recommend visiting Julia at Sheris Ranch. She is a special lady who will leave you wanting more!

I also want to thank the staff at Sheris for a wonderful week. The staff is tremendous and worked hard to make sure I had a great stay. Thanks again Sheris! I will see you next year!

Mike

review by Mike on 9/16/2017 2:55:08 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Julia is... simply amazing. I cannot tell you how great of a time I had, as the English language is far to limited to describe her beauty. Her Romanian accent is very sexy and great to listen to. Julia was very to talk to and was a blast to be with. I would highly recommend spending your time with her in a bungalow as their layout allows for so much more to do.

I had never visited Sheris Ranch before and I must say, that I will definitely visit again. Thanks again Julia, you gave awesome recommendations for a first timer all around.

review by Paul on 9/13/2017 9:28:03 PM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! I came in the morning while Julia was still showering but she had no problem getting ready and coming to the bar to meet me. We breezed through negotiations once we got to her room. What happened next was a great encounter, one of the best i have ever had. Julia has a very delicate touch that will drive you wild and get you going for sure. I had a great time meeting Julia and will definitely be seeing her again sometime in the future.

review by Joe on 9/8/2017 3:27:40 PM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Now God created goddesses -and here's one of them-a Romanian Venus amongst us

review by Sean on 7/11/2017 10:36:45 PM

Sean gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent 2 hours with the most wonderful woman I have ever met. It is not long enough because you will wish she could leave with you. I mean you will be in a euphoric state of bliss.
Not only her obvious physical attributes, but inner beauty that spreads a feeling of tranquility as she speaks. The softness of her voice that totally disarms any troubles one might have. When she disrobes and embraces while standing, her body warmth is overwhelming. You melt into her and treat her as the extraordinary lady that she is. When you treat her as such, one finds that she is receptive to your wishes with no hesitation. She totally lets you have your way with her, as long as you don't go to far.
As I found out when I got carried away under the heat of passion.

She did not scold me, but redirected me in her usual warm tone of voice.
I then started talking more to her during our lovemaking and found that was a rewarding experience. At one point asked if she liked one act fast or slow. Slow, she replied, "me too", I said. She keeps eye contact whenever possible to discern if she is doing her utmost to please.
I caught her looking at me between her boobs, in a very pleasurable position.
Wish I could take a picture right now, I said. She laughed, as well as I. It was one of many we shared that night. Oh yeah, make sure you turn on the other 2 lights in Julia Rose's room. You do not want to miss any detail of her perfect body during up close exploration. Her delicate areas are oh so amazing!
I had a dim light experience in another girl's room, so I brought a head lamp with me. I showed it to Julia Rose and she laughed so hard. Great times! Told her I also had a lantern out in the car just in case. Yeah, I was prepared.

Glad I read the other reviews before posting. They all said the same thing that I was going to say. What does that tell you? Everything said about Julia Rose's complete wonderfulness is very true.
Let those who want a sensual, sexual experience choose Julia Rose.
Let those who want a fun, lighthearted and heartwarming one, also choose Julia Rose. That is a multi-faceted win in my book!

Julia Rose is truly one in a million!
I had better schedule now, before she is totally booked.



review by Steve on 6/9/2017 8:31:04 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A VERY BEAUTIFUL YOUNG LADY WITH A GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR AND SEXY TO THE NTH DEGREE.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

review by DAVE on 5/6/2017 7:44:52 PM

DAVE gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure last night in meeting Julia Rose. I much like you researched the website before my trip and Julia caught me eye. I imagined the pictures were probably not real or at least current. However, I was blown away as Julia's pictures are amazing but she is even more beautiful in person than her pictures portray.

Although she is a beautiful lady her most attractive trait for me was her sweet and tender personality. She is very intelligent and easy to talk too. She was very professional yet sweet and tender throughout my entire visit. This was my first experience with this type of arrangement so to say the least I was very uneasy with what to expect. However, Julia being the professional courtesan that she is made my experience an amazing one. For our time together she made me feel like I was the only man in her world. Even when our arrangement had ended she was a perfect lady. She didn't rush me away she gently kissed me good-bye and told me thank-you and that she would look forward to seeing me again. She held my hand and walked me back out to the front and again kissed me good-night. Very professional. I know that is part of the service however, it was a perfect ending to an amazing evening. I highly recommend Julia to anyone wishing to spend some time with a beautiful lady inside and out.

As for Sheri's Ranch, the operation is top notch. The facility is immaculate. The girls are very attractive, very professional, and very clean. The Hostess was exceptional in assisting you in finding the right girl for your desires. The place is managed very well.

I give Julia 5 stars, she is deserving of ten but that is my opinion. Thanks Julia for an amazing evening and I look forward to an opportunity to visit you again soon.

review by The Midwesterner on 3/17/2017 11:24:16 AM

The Midwesterner gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


To start, I went to Sheris with a specific purpose. I wanted to explore some of the things that were missing in my personal life. I am glad I met Ms. Julia Rose. She is simply wonderful!! I found a solace in her from start to the end of our time together. We spent several hours at the bar on the New Year’s Day discussing various things about life and some general topics. She not only gave a pair of hearing ears to my issues on the personal front, she provided me very sensible suggestions to handle my situation. Needless to say, she is gorgeous in every aspect, starting from carrying out an excellent conversation to being a nice and caring partner!!

Later, when we went to her room late at night, after the initial discussions about my needs and the negotiation, she was just simply mind-blowing at taking care of the rest of our time together. I can only say, it was mesmerizing!!!

I would very strongly recommend her to anyone interested in visiting Sheris. I can bet, you won’t be disappointed.

Julia – I really appreciate the time we spent together and your valuable suggestions. I wish to see you sometime again in future.

review by Anonymous from LA on 1/8/2017 12:20:11 AM

Anonymous from LA gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top