Izabella Profile Image

Izabella's reviews

Just partied with Izabella?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Izabella's customer

I've enjoyed my time with Izabella! It was really great :-D
She's a very nice woman, so I'll never forger my experience with this kind lady ;-)
I hope to be back one day!

review by Guillaume F on 12/31/2019 6:49:57 AM

Guillaume F gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow. She is fantastic. Great person and skills that are really rare!

review by Gm on 12/7/2019 10:50:59 PM

Gm gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thank you, Izabella, for a very special evening last night. You really do make my dreams come true. I always treasure the time we get to spend together and last night is at the top of the list. For anyone that is interested, Izzy is the cutest little schoolgirl ever!
People say Sheri's Ranch is the adult version of Disney Land. And they sure are right. But you don't have to act like an adult. Although I'm sure management would appreciate you not letting things get too out of hand.
If you don't know Izabella, you can't know what you are missing. Izzy is the sweetest lady. She has a delightful rambunctious side. And if you are fortunate enough to get to spend time with her, Izzy will definitely rock your world.
Spending time with Izabella might sound like all fun and games. And it is, for the most part. But there is a down side. And that is the time I have to leave. No matter how sad i get when leaving the Ranch, I still feel happy for the experience and start planning the next.
Thank you, Izabella, for rocking my world!!!!!!!!!

review by Jack Daniel on 10/5/2019 11:06:42 AM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Izabella blessed me with another party tonight! I don't know why I'm so lucky but I sure ain't complaining. We just finished, so my blood oxygen level is still low and I don't have the strength to write much more. Suffice it to say it was outta this world and definitely gonna repeat it soon. Come to think of it, this is October, Halloween month, and I have to wonder if Izzy might be a witch. All I know right now is I'm sure under her spell. By the way, if you are out at the Ranch, be sure to check out the pumpkins in the parlor.

review by Jack Daniel on 10/2/2019 10:33:20 PM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Izabella and I had a great party last night. Over the years Izabella and the Ranch have lured me into having that old expectations bar set awfully high. And wouldn't you know it? Last night Izzy once again exceeded my expectations.
If you don't know Izzy then you really should correct that oversight ASAP. The best I can do to help you is use words to describe her. And there aren't nearly enough words in any language to adequately portray her.
Just a few that apply are: sweet, sexy, kind, lovable, hot, spicy, huba-huba, real, beautiful (both outer and inner beauty), authentic.
Side note: if you want to relive the 60s or experience it for the first time, Izabella is the cutest hippie chick ever. And she smells a whole lot better than the original.
Thanks, Izabella, for another wonderful night. I'm so lucky to know you.

review by Jack Daniel on 10/1/2019 11:10:21 AM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Izabella is such a bundle of Joy. I have partied with Izabella before and "Izabella" is the only way I can describe her even now. She knows better than I do what I will enjoy. I had reservations about the suggestions she gave but went with them and at the end of the journey I am such a happy man! I again had fun watching Izabella and Violet get together in the party we had but for a new level experience you must get Izabella and Iris together. If you do not go away having gained new insights that go with you the rest of your life, why did you not want to accept what was in given. Thank you Izabella for new memories ;-)

review by LA Amish on 6/10/2019 12:01:45 AM

LA Amish gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Five plus stars for Izabella! Early this month I stayed at Sheris for several days visiting with Izzy. This review is for the last party of the trip.
The main purpose of the trip was to spend some quality time with Izabella. Mission accomplished. Any time with Izzy is of the highest quality! The secondary purpose of this trip was R and R. Silly me, I knew I wouldn't get much rest with Izabella around. The relaxation came in spurts and was at the end of the parties. Shortly thereafter the excitement would start to build for next time.
Our final party of this trip involved the hot tub and some magical time in the Nuru room. I've had several parties with Izzy over the last three years and all of them have been more than great. But this last one is in a league of it's own! Details are only for Izzy and me, and I will remember and treasure it for the rest of my life.
Izabella is such a wonderful lady. I highly recommend her for any experience you have in mind at Sheris Ranch. If you don't have anything specific in mind, consider Nuru or some role play. Izzy is the hottest hippie chick ever! I guarantee any time you spend with Izabella involving any activities you can come up with will be special quality time.
Shout out to Dena and the whole staff at the Ranch for another wonderful trip! But you might as well forget about coming to the Ranch for R and R. I always leave feeling weak, tired, and dizzy!
Thanks Izzy!!!!! (Already planning next time. )

review by Jack Daniel on 5/29/2019 4:25:35 AM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A few weeks ago I was out at Sheris Ranch and had 2 parties with Izabella and Violet. The review for our first party in the sex tape room has already posted. This current review is for the second party we booked later that night. We had so much fun in the first party we decided to keep the fun going and booked a follow up Nuru party in a bungalow.
It was a great party. We came that close to having too much fun. If you haven't tried the Nuru yet, it is past time. If you have enjoyed the Nuru with a lady, can you just imagine how great it would be with two ladies?
I highly recommend Izabella as the lady to walk with you on your trip through the wonders at Sheris Ranch. She really doesn't need any help in this endeavor, but if you are looking for a threesome, your best bet will be to add Violet. The way the two of them work together is purely magical.

review by Jack Daniel on 5/20/2019 4:24:57 AM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thanks , Izzy for another great party!
Last night Izabella and I partied with Violet. We went to the new video room. You should see all the excitement that went on. (Ha, ha, you can't, but I can any time on the SD card that recorded it.)
Izabella is a wonderful lady. If you haven't met her yet, get on out here and meet her. You won't regret it. And if you are looking for a 2 girl party, get Violet to join in. The two of them are out of this world!
Thanks again Izzy!

review by Jack Daniel on 5/4/2019 3:43:33 PM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Izabella is the best! We had a great time playing last night. I'm still worn out from it. A big part of what makes spending time with Izzy so special is her personality. She is always bubbly, funny, and frisky.
If you are wanting to enjoy life more, Izabella is certainly the lady to help you. It just is not possible to not enjoy spending time with her. I could go on forever telling you about Izzy but you really should come on out here and find out for yourself. Besides, I'm too distracted right now thinking about the adventure we will be having this evening.
Thank you, Izabella, for making my life more enjoyable!

review by Jack Daniel on 5/3/2019 10:38:05 AM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thank you Izabella for another wonderful party!
For those of you that don't know Izzy, she is a real dream girl. I can guarantee you have never dreamed of a better girl. And Izabella is right here at the Ranch!
Who hasn't dreamed about the girl next door? Sheris Ranch is full to overflowing with the girl next door type of ladies. But Izabella is special. She takes it a step further. Izzy is the girl you WISHED lived next door.
Izabella is sweet, kind, funny, sexy. And real. Nothing fake about her. We had so much fun last night we are going to do it again.
Thanks again, Izzy. I can't wait til next time!

review by Jack Daniel on 5/1/2019 6:14:52 AM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Isabella is unique with a personality that is one of those you can only describe by saying Isabella. If you have met Isabella then you understand and if you have not well hurry up an meet her. She is so full of life and energy that caries right on into a fun party. Along with this Isabella is very perceptive and should she give a suggestion take a moment to pause as you will find she knew exactly what you are wanting even without saying. If you are after a wildly fun 2 girl party invite Violet to join you and Isabella as they play very well together in a way you are sure to enjoy as I did! ;-)

review by LA Amish on 2/15/2019 2:06:08 AM

LA Amish gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had a hot time in the hot tub with izzy. It was amazing! Her hands where as magic to my broken body and when we got back to her room her magic continued bringing this old broken cowboy back to life. Thank u my love...

review by The man form uath on 12/22/2018 5:18:48 AM

The man form uath gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have been visiting Sheri's for 5 years and last night I partied with a lady I have known all of those years, but never had partied with. Izzy, sorry it took me so long. Now I know what I was missing.

Izzy was at the bar when I walked in and greeted me with a hug and kiss on the cheek. We had a few drinks and visited for a while. Then it was time for a tour which ended in her room to work out $ and details. I love that there is no stress or awkwardness with Izzy.

The party was so much fun. The whole time I was thinking what a fool for taking 5 years to party with her. Izzy is an amazing lover. Izzy knows how to get the juices flowing and enjoys the sex as much as I do. She is a passionate person that won't let go of you once she wraps those long beautiful legs around you. I didn't put up much of a fight.

Izzy, thank you for a wonderful evening. Let's do it again.

review by Gary on 11/15/2018 10:16:18 AM

Gary gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Four days ago I had my last party with Izabella for this trip. It started with a nice time in the Nuru room. And it just got better from there. It was so nice that Nuru may become a recurring theme in our parties. Let me tell you a little about Izzy. Simply put, Izabella is the best. If you haven't partied with her yet, you haven't really lived. You've just been marking time. When you first see Izzy in person, you will think "Beauty doesn't get any better than this". Then when you get to know her, you will see her inner beauty is even greater. Spend some time with her in the courtyard by the pool. The moon and stars noticeably dim in response to the twinkle in her eyes. And if you are really in tune with the universe and can make Izabella giggle, you will notice the Angel choir gets quiet in order to enjoy the sweetest sound on earth. And when you hug Izzy you will know you are holding more woman in your arms than most guys even see in a lifetime. So it is up to you. You can just keep on marking time. Or, you can come see Izabella and have your own little piece of Heaven on earth .
Izabella, thank you so very much for an absolutely wonderful time! I'm already planning our next round of shenanigans. Can hardly wait.

review by Jack Daniel on 10/25/2018 9:54:08 PM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Yesterday Izabella and I had a party with Allissa in Playland . A very nice time was had by all. Somehow or another, dinosaurs were involved. We had a rrraaarrring time. But it last me too tired to spend much time on this review. All I can say is if you want to have some fun, ask for Izzy.

review by Jack Daniel on 10/21/2018 7:59:28 PM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A few nights back after our party with Kaylah, Izabella and I had another great party. Izzy is spectacular. Sometimes I call her Gillette, since she is the best a man can get. She has me so tired out that I've fallen behind on the reviews but believe me, Izzy is top notch. If you are looking for the time of your life, Izabella can easily help you find it.

review by Jack Daniel on 10/21/2018 6:13:51 PM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a wonderful time last night with Izzy. Got in late and had planned on visiting a little, having a few drinks, and getting to bed early and getting the partying started today. Then made the "mistake" of playing pool with Izabella. I thought it would be ok since Kaylah was refereeing. Next thing I knew, somehow we all 3 were in a bubble bath. Izzy does everything very well, including playing with Kaylah! I can't speak for them, but it seemed like a good time was had by all. Thanks again, Izzy, for another great evening. I can't wait to see what tonight brings.

review by Jack Daniel on 10/19/2018 7:45:20 PM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Another trip to the Ranch to see Izzy since it has been way too long. Got in late last night and was too tired to do anything but have a few drinks and visit at the bar. Then I made the "mistake" of playing pool with Izabella. I thought it would be a fair game since Kaylah was refereeing. Next thing I knew, all three of us were in a hot tub nekkid. Turns out I wasn't as tired as I thought! And got to see something I've never seen before.
Thanks again, Izzy, for another great night. Can't wait to see how we top it tonight!

review by Jack Daniel on 10/19/2018 4:24:47 PM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Great Lady, definitely takes the time to make you feel welcome and at ease. Looking forward to seeing her again.

review by Kevin Elliott on 6/2/2018 7:14:57 PM

Kevin Elliott gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thank you Izabella for a very special time at the Ranch!!! The whole week was marvelous and our most recent party last Saturday night was extra special. Thank you Izzy for making it so nice. The only bad thing about the whole trip was having to leave!
Thanks also to Dena, Chonda, Stephania, and all the others at Sheri's who make it THE vacation destination.
Now, for anyone thinking about a trip to the Ranch, it is time to get on out there. And when you get there, party with Izabella. She will take very good care of you. Izzy is simply the best!
Now the work begins on planning my next trip. See you soon Izzy!

review by Jack Daniel on 4/13/2018 11:14:56 AM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The night after the last party, Izzy and I played again with Violet. This time there was an outdoor champagne fight with wet t-shirt contest. Lots and lots of fun. Plenty of indoor shenanigans also. Izzy is such a sweet lady, hot, sexy, funny, and everything else that is desirable in a woman. I just can't tell you how good she is. The scale only goes to 5 but Izabella deserves much more. All I can tell you is no matter how many times you have been here or to other brothels, you haven't really lived until you have spent some quality time with Izabella.

review by Jack Daniel on 4/11/2018 8:36:56 AM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Mind blown!
Last week for my 3rd party with Izzy, we invited Violet to join us. I thought I'd been around enough to have see everything. I was wrong. They opened my eyes to something that can't be unseen. It was a great night. It always is with Izabella. And she plays well with others, especially Violet. We didn't even get in trouble with Housekeeping this time. Tho the Security guy did kinda raise his eyebrows.

review by Jack Daniel on 4/9/2018 12:08:11 PM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thanks again Izabella, for another magical night!!! If possible, it was even better than before. Izabella, for those that don't know, is top shelf. Fun, and funny. Sweet and sassy. I can't really think of anything to say about her that hasn't been said before. She really is beyond the descriptive limits of the English language. Thanks again, Izzy, for another perfect night.

review by Jack Daniel on 4/5/2018 1:59:55 AM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was feeling like I'd been gone from the Ranch forever. But when I walked into the bar yesterday and saw Izabella's smiling face I felt like I'd never left. Or maybe felt like I was back home. Either way, Izabella is the kind of lady that makes time stand still. Even better, she can take you back in time to your younger years.
For those who don't know Izzy, I will try to tell you about her. First of all, there just isn't any explanation for her. At least not a good one that I know of. She is definitely beautiful, sexy as can be, very hot and spicy. She's sweeter than anyone else I know. And you can't find a nicer person anywhere. The best explanation: Izzy is Izzy. The only way for anyone to know is get out here and see her. I guarantee you won't be disappointed.
Thanks for a great time last night Izzy!! I can't wait til tonight!!!

review by Jack Daniel on 4/4/2018 11:58:44 AM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was round four with Izabella and let me tell you, she's the lady you want to be with! She's drop dead gorgeous with a great body, kind, caring, funny and honest. Just to sit and talk with her is a real pleasure. Izabella enjoy what she does and cares about her clients experiences. I'm not as fast as I was fifty years ago but that did not stop Izabella from bringing things to a climactic conclusion. Izabella is WAY more than five stars.

review by Jim on 11/8/2017 3:39:53 PM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This review is for my most recent (definitely not last) party with Izabella last month. I really can't think of anything to say that hasn't already been said. It really was beyond description. If you haven't met Izzy yet then there is no way you can know what you are missing. It is past time you get out there and make her acquaintance. Izabella is simply the best!!!
Thanks Izabella for a magnificent trip out West.

review by Jack Daniel on 10/5/2017 10:41:20 AM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last month I spent some time at the Ranch visiting Izabella. This review is for our third party, which included KT. It is always fun spending time with Izzy and this time was no exception. Izabella is always great by herself and also always plays well with others. Can't really get into specifics, but Housekeeping was not pleased with the way we left Playland. I really can't find the words to properly sing Izabella's praises so just have to leave it at this:
IZABELLA IS THE BEST!!!!!
Thanks Izzy!!!!!

review by Jack Daniel on 10/3/2017 8:36:46 AM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had another party with Izabella the other night. She is great. Words can't really express how wonderful she really is. Izzy isn't just a hoot. She is a hoot and a half. Her sense of humor is priceless. I highly recommend Izabella for any and all of your needs and desires. You won't be disappointed.

review by Jack Daniel on 9/15/2017 10:26:52 AM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Well, I made it back out here to spend some more quality time with Izabella. We had a great party last night! I had been dreaming about this ever since I last saw her. And boy, did she ever make my dreams come true! Izabella has a way about her. She is the complete package. Beauty, brains, smoking hot body, a heaping helping of funny, and kind and caring to boot! She has it all. But what currently impresses me most about Izzy is her natural ability to connect on a deep down human level. I just met her for the first time little over a year ago, but it feels like I've known her all my life. Thank you so very much Izabella for a perfect evening. I don't know how you do it, but every time really is better than before! Here's looking forward to the next few days!

review by Jack Daniel on 9/14/2017 12:29:28 AM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Coming to a brothel had been a bucket list item for me for ages. After a relocation last year I was finally in the position to make the trip out to Pahrump. I was nervous just contemplating the experience. Not wanting to leave things to chance, I spent some time on the Sheri’s Ranch site, finally deciding on Izabella, as I felt we had some things in common so the meeting would be less nerve-wracking for me. Her smile when greeting me put me at ease, and I was feeling good after the walk back to her room. Then sitting next to her on the couch discussing our session as she spilled out of her silk robe (whew) ratcheted up the nerves again, but her warm smile and gentle yet bubbly disposition made everything okay, and before I knew it, we were in the shower naked and the fun had begun!

It’s not polite to share the intimate details of our time together (trying to remain a gentleman here), but I have to cross the line to mention her breasts. I could have stroked, nibbled and sucked on her breasts for hours, or even just sat and ogled. In fact I’m pretty sure I did all of the above! No worries, though, Izabella will make sure you spend enough time admiring her beauties. And when she’s on top riding you to satisfaction, well, use your imagination here folks, it’s an awesome experience!

Having had my appetite whetted the first visit, I returned a month later to see Izabella again, this time opting for more time and the bungalow experience. Worth every penny! For all the magnificence of the first meeting, she’s somehow even more cuddly, sexy, and delicious the second time around. I wanted to feel like I was spending a lazy (naked) afternoon with my girlfriend, where pleasure came from talk and touch alike, with a bubble bath thrown in for good measure, so mission accomplished! I’ll be back, without question.

She’s a fantastic choice, especially for your first visit. Particularly if you, like me, needed to knock a little rust off to figure out how to be with a lady again. And she’s an amazing choice for your second visit ;)

I’ve offered this on some other reviews, but it’s worth repeating. If you are new to Sheri’s or the brothel scene, my advice, do some homework. Plan your visit. (Secret tip, you can meet many of the ladies on the Sheri’s Ranch YouTube clips.) Read the ladies’ profiles, then schedule an appointment with one that you really want to meet. Send her a note prior to your appointment. Bring her thoughtful gifts. Be open and honest with your budget and what you want to have happen during your time together. Be a gentleman. Spend some time and energy giving your courtesan pleasure. Your experience will be that much better!

review by James Culbertson on 7/30/2017 5:26:51 PM

James Culbertson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link



I have been communicating with Izabella for sometime. In May I finally went to the ranch to meet Izabella. She is everything a guy could ask for. She is the girl next door, sweet, kind, witty, and most of all, she loves to cuddle. She likes mature men, so if you like to cuddle, she will keep the fire in you going. She will make you want to cum back to her again and again.

review by Marcus on 7/28/2017 8:48:26 PM

Marcus gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I believe that true love is real, however to obtain it might be a myth after all. I think I'll chase after shadows of love until i drop dead as my fate. Yet between here & there we all wander really if only seeking joy, fun or to earn a living. Izabella took her time wtih this hopeless rookie, challenged me with both tenderness & nails leaving me speechless of real words. Thank you, Izabella, I'm so grateful that our journeys intersected, ever so briefly as it was. Other travelers will do well to spend as many dollars as possible in her direction since i know they will be rewarded a thousandfold experientially.

review by sal a mander on 5/19/2017 12:36:11 PM

sal a mander gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I couldn't really believe the party with Izabella and Violet the other night was as good as I said it was so decided to try it again just to be sure. Glad I did cause last night was even better! Only problem was we forgot the adult supervision so things got a little (ok, a lot) out of hand. Fortunately we didn't have to clean the room. Thank you Izabella for giving me enough fun for 10 lifetimes. You can bet I'll be back to see you ASAP, assuming Hall Monitor Dena lets me.

review by Beach Boy on 4/21/2017 4:44:07 PM

Beach Boy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a great party yesterday with Izabella and Violet. Best time I've ever had. Izabella is the "It" girl. Whatever "it" is, Izzy has it. This is old news to me tho since I have partied with her before. Like a fine wine, Izabella seems to just get better each time. She is more than enough by herself but yesterday we had the pleasure of having Violet join us. I should have rested up more ahead of time cause they just wore me out. Izzy always is bubbly, funny, and rambunctious. Always beautiful, sexy, and spicy hot. Add Violet to the mix and I wasn't sure I would make it out alive! But I did and the only problem I have now is my belly still hurts from all the laughing. Like they say, "if you can't laugh while you're having sex you ain't doing it right". Unless of course if crying is your thing. Come to think of it, they did have me in tears at times. Bottom line - you can't go wrong partying with Izabella. And if you ready for a wild ride, party with Izabella and Violet. But if you do, be sure to bring the adult supervision, because that is the only thing they can't do!

review by Beach Boy on 4/20/2017 5:13:10 PM

Beach Boy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Izabella emanates genuine warmth. She is a great conversationalist, witty, and you would be lucky to meet her under any circumstance! If you had to pick a person to be "stuck with" as a repeat customer, there's only one appropriate choice to be made.

review by Luigi-Not-Mario on 4/9/2017 6:33:20 PM

Luigi-Not-Mario gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just partied with Izabella and even after reading all her reviews l was still amazed at how great it was. What can I say about Izabella that hasn't already been said? It is all true. Izabella is drop dead gorgeous, sweeter than a jar of honey, and funnier than Saturday Night Live (back when they were still funny). She is also very sexy, but that is really an inadequate description. Frankly, sexy eats Izabella's dust.
They say Sheri's is the adult version of Disney Land. They are right. Everywhere you look their are beautiful Princesses. But when you look at Izabella you will see the Queen.
Thank you so very much Izabella for the best time of my life! At least until next time.

review by JB on 3/26/2017 12:56:06 PM

JB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Yesterday I had a great time with Izabella and Cassie! Either one is more than enough by themselves but put them together and all I can say is wow! I have been to the Ranch a few times and it just seems to get better and better. Anyone thinking about coming out this way should stop by and check it out. I'm sure you won't go away disappointed regardless who you pick to play with but my best advice is pick Izzy or Cassie. Or both, but probably should get clearance from your doctor before you try that! Thanks to both you lovely ladies. My only regret is the mess we left for housekeeping to deal with.

review by Davy C on 3/23/2017 6:41:02 PM

Davy C gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last night I had a great party with Izabella. She really is amazing. Izabella is beautiful on the outside and beautiful on the inside. She is a truly beautiful lady. But don't let that fool you because Izzy also is a dirty little girl. The best of both worlds! If I could only use 1 word to describe Izabella that word would be awesome. But I also want to add classy, sexy, sweet, funny. Thank you Izabella for such a fun exciting and relaxing great time. Any guys out there who haven't seen Izzy yet, get on out to the Ranch and see her! You will kick yourself for not having done it sooner.

review by Davy C on 3/22/2017 11:17:25 PM

Davy C gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She was awesome. I will definitely be seeing her again.

Until next time Portland!

review by Kevin on 2/5/2017 10:30:22 PM

Kevin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She will make you very comfortable and feel welcome. While the other girls were more interested in their cell phones she will pay attention to you. Wish I could have done the GFE.. next time

review by Stuart on 12/5/2016 12:56:37 PM

Stuart gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited Sheri's over the weekend and was very impressed with the customer service from the minute I entered the door till the time I left. I had the pleasure of meeting a number of the girls and choosing one is not a easy task. I was fortunate to click with Izabella who is stunning from head to toe along with being very accommodating to all your needs. She is down to earth, honest, attentive and has a knock out figure. I would recommend to her to any visiting guest.

review by Bob on 8/1/2016 6:18:53 PM

Bob gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thanks to everyone at Sheri's Ranch for a great time. How RanchMama Dena keeps all the different parts working so well together is amazing. If you haven't been there yet then it is time to go. But do not try to climb the pole in the bar. Unless Dena isn't around.
But what really made this my best vacation ever was getting to know and party with Izabella. Thank you Izabella! Our last party was even better than the others. I can't give her more than 5 stars, but I would like to. Izabella is the perfect mix of sweet and spicy. If you make it to the Ranch then you should book a party with Izabella. I know you're thinking "Izabella is too hot to handle ". Yes, yes she is. But she will let you handle her and make you have fun doing it. If you want the best of the best, then you want Izabella.

review by Jack Daniel on 7/18/2016 12:01:12 AM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Looking back at my previous reviews I can't believe I failed to thank Izabella! THANK YOU IZABELLA!! But really I can only blame her for my failure since being with Izabella kind of distracts my mind since I have better things to think about than writing. After our first encounter I thought "it doesn't get any better than this". I was very wrong. Last night was the best. When Izabella put in her profile that she was rambunctious, she wasn't lying even a little bit. I am probably wrong about last night being the best though. I say that only because I get to see her again tonight and I can't wait.

review by Jack Daniel on 7/15/2016 3:47:57 PM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last night I was lucky enough to party with Izabella and Riley! Everything I said in my previous review still applies but now I can confirm that Izabella plays well with others. I can't really add anything else at this time since I am still recovering from last night. They really wore me out---in a very good way. And I still can't wipe that grin off my face.

review by Jack Daniel on 7/14/2016 3:32:00 PM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the great good fortune to party with Izabella last night. Now I am no math whiz but I do understand the rating system. Izabella deserves some extra credit, 5 really isn't enough. This was my first visit to Sheri's and I had planned to stay a few days and party with a variety of ladies. But Izabella was at the top of my list so I wanted to start with her. I actually scheduled my trip to arrive when she was here. So much for my plans of partying with others. Don't get me wrong, I've met several nice ladies here that I am sure would be more than worthwhile to party with. But the only way I will know that for a fact is with Izabella involved also. All the superlatives used in the previous reviews are on the right track but fall short of adequately describing Izabella as I am sure this one will also. Besides being very cute and sexy she is a genuinely very nice person. Truly as much fun to be around before and after the party as during it. One word of warning though--she does need supervision when pouring in the bubble bath! Seriously though, you can not go wrong with Izabella. My only problem now is my face is sore from this constant grin I can't get rid of!

review by Jack Daniel on 7/13/2016 2:57:22 PM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So far I've had the chance to get together with Izzy twice and I certainly plan to again in the future! She is absolutely chill and I think if you'd never been to a brothel before she'd be a great choice with her friendly personality and ability to put people at ease. She's not only fun to play with, she's also a great conversationalist and easy to connect with. She is both sexy and absolutely adorable! Having met Izzy I think a trip out to the ranch is going to be a regular part of every Vegas trip from now on ;) Thanks Izzy!

review by RockerDoc on 6/28/2016 2:28:33 PM

RockerDoc gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a blast partying with izabella such a perfect girl!
I was there when it wasn't that busy so we played some pool and had loads of fun before we went to her room. And it was a perfect ending on a perfect night!

Bella has a great smile and beautiful eyes! She is a perfect 10 you will not be disappointed!! I promise you! I live far away from Sheri's and that's probably a good thing or my paycheck would go to this girl! ;)

Cheers! /Patrick

review by Patrick on 6/13/2016 4:26:22 PM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited sheri's ranch with no intention of anything other then a meal, i talked to izabella and went on my way. I visited 2 other brothels the same day just to check them out. With 400 miles of riding the motorcycle that day all i could think about was this chick. So i went back that night, talked about my insecurities, and she made me feel like all would be well. And it was, this girl is a champ. If your looking for the real deal, book a date with her. Ya won't regret it.

review by Larry on 6/13/2016 4:18:07 PM

Larry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sweet and sassy, enthusiastic, receptive, beautiful. No superlative could adequately describe her excellence. Was terrific in a threesome: considerate and aggressive by turns, but always erotic.

review by Goithy on 11/7/2015 3:20:31 PM

Goithy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top