Kim  Profile Image

Kim 's reviews

Just partied with Kim ?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Kim 's customer

Kim is an exotic beauty with a marvelous physique. What I loved most about this beautiful woman is her down-to-earth personality. I had no idea what to expect since it was my first time at Sheri’s Ranch but boy am I beyond impressed! I enjoyed every second I had with Kim and will be back for more!

review by Edward on 3/19/2020 12:39:01 AM

Edward gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Fantastic time with Kim in the Arabian Nights fantasy room. She was nice, interesting, and we had a great time together. I would recommend her.

review by AUN Jedi on 3/17/2020 6:40:57 PM

AUN Jedi gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When Kim approached me at the bar prior to my lineup, I already had a good feeling she’d be my lady of choice on my sixth visit to Sheri’s; I was immediately drawn not just to her impressive figure, but her striking eyes and infectious laugh, and the hormones rushed rushed all the more once she disrobed (I had high expectations and was still impressed) and she took charge with her amazing bedroom skills. Petite, curvy, and angelic, and it was my pleasure (and hers too, from the sound of it) to get freaky with her.

review by J on 3/16/2020 12:36:55 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kim is amazing. Hands down, a beautiful Goddess on planet Earth. When I walked into the bar I saw her sitting at a table in the corner. She instantly grabbed my attention, as she lit up the room like an elegant candle with the most beautiful eyes. From the moment we started talking, I knew it was my lucky day. She is so sweet, kind, funny, and understanding. I admit, I was a little nervous at first, because it was my first time at a place like Sheri's. However, Kim made me feel right at home. We had fun talking about travel, life, and other things while having a drink, and before I knew it, sparks were flying and it was like we were in our own little world. She made every second of the experience great. I couldn't have asked for a better experience from Kim. I give her a million thumbs up. Do yourself a favor and get in touch with Kim, you will be very happy!

Thank you for being so wonderful, Kim :) you are awesome xoxo

review by LuckyGuy on 3/16/2019 9:38:49 AM

LuckyGuy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just finished my first visit with Kim, and it was so amazing, I actually stayed the night and did it all again the next day!! She has girl next door charm with an amazing sexy body that is soft and sensual, not to mention her wilder side that was fantastic to explore; she made me so relaxed I felt I could talk about any fantasy. Book her now and you will have the experience of a life time!

review by Nick from Southern California on 2/13/2019 9:51:46 PM

Nick from Southern California gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I fell in Love with Kim the moment I saw her. I am an older guy that 10 years ago sustained an injury in a dirt bike accident and had performance issues that took years to recover. Losing my marriage due to performance issues I remained a single father for years and did not date. Now my kids are grown and gone I wanted to start dating again but was not sure if I would be able to satisfy a woman and needed to know before taking the dating plunge. I decided to meet Kim on my birthday and see how it would go. It was my first time in many years and my first time with a courtesan.

I explained to Kim my issue and she was so sweet and gentle and took away my nervousness and patiently allowed me to explore my performance issues. She treated me with respect and tenderness and made me feel like a younger man again. I feel a big change in my attitude toward my body and I will be dating with more confidence because of my encounter with Kim. Thank You Kim, I Love you sweetheart and would make you my own if I could! If ever in San Diego???
-James from San Diego

review by James on 1/4/2019 10:57:17 PM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Words really can’t describe the amazing time I had with Kim. She is possibly the most breathtaking person I’ve ever met. She’s absolutely gorgeous, and her body is to die for. Not only that, but her personality is amazing as well.

I was a little nervous meeting her, especially since I had no idea what she looked like from her profile, but when she came to greet me, I just couldn’t stop staring at her. She’s absolutely stunning! She’s also so easy-going, funny, and smart that I could’ve spent hours just talking to her. She’s fascinating! But luckily, we did more than just talk.

I don’t want to divulge too many details from our encounter, but safe to say, I was in heaven. She made me feel things I didn’t know was possible. My only regret is not spending more time with her. I am completely smitten. I am eagerly counting down the days until I can come spend more time with her. Take my advice: if you ever get a chance to party with Kim, jump at it because you will have an unforgettable time.

review by Chris on 12/9/2018 7:10:58 AM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I showed up at Sheri's for my first adventure at a brothel. I had fantasized about what it might be like and there was only one surprise. The hospitality that Kim exhibited for me. My anticipated cost was way off, I guess that I was just naive but Kim made it work and only out of the goodness in her heart. There is something to be said for treating these ladies with respect. We were able to find a session that she calls 7 minutes in heaven and that is pretty accurate. Thank you Kim for making it work and for not watching your clock. She threw in all the extras to make sure that I left completely satisfied. A couple of things to know, if you are eating, the ladies are instructed not to disrupt your dinner. I was starting to think that there was something wrong with me, LOL. The next time that I get out that way, I will make sure to have the correct amount of cash on me. I would have loved to stay for a couple of hours and seen a few of the girls but you better have bank to make that happen. Thanks again Kim, you were outstanding!

review by Ken on 10/18/2018 12:15:28 PM

Ken gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kim was a pleasure from the beginning. When I entered the bar I immediately felt comfortable approaching her. It was only minutes before I knew I wanted to join her in her room. She was attentive and thorough. When I go back, and I will go back, Kim will definitely be the first to know.

review by Tim on 9/22/2018 7:23:39 PM

Tim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure recently of a threesome with Kim and one of her friends. Kim is beautiful and down to earth. Kim made my foot fetish fantasy come alive. I will always smile when thinking of that night. Thanks kim!

review by Mike on 9/21/2018 7:36:45 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is definitely worth booking. You will not be disappointed. Very easy to talk to and she is always willing to accommodate anything. Two big thumbs up!

review by B on 9/16/2018 7:05:05 PM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The best. Don’t even bother looking for a better option. She has it all. Cool, hot, funny and down to earth. First timer or a pro, she’s legit and will keep you coming back.

review by H on 8/27/2018 3:38:17 PM

H gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came across Kim's profile in January, so it's no exaggeration to say that I've waited all year to meet her! I feel she may have known how excited I was for our first meeting so she brought a sense of peace/calm to balance things out between us. Gentle, soothing, and warm; it was as if she was the personification of sunlight. Obviously Kim's very attractive lol she even made a joke about me avoiding direct eye contact with her^^ But more importantly she's very real, understanding and down to earth. I loved, LOVED it when we found out about each other's ancestry and were able to develop a stronger mental, emotional, and spiritual connection during the time we shared together. Kim was perfect for me, and I'm happy/grateful I got the opportunity to met her.

review by Tdoy on 8/17/2018 9:35:14 PM

Tdoy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was quite nervous when I got to the ranch. I had made an appointment with Kim and after meeting with her she definitely lessened my nerves almost immediately. She is very friendly and aims to make sure you're comfortable. She is a good conversationalist, down-to-earth, and has a good sense of humor. I wish we could have had more conversation but there will be more opportunity for that because I will 100% be seeing her again! If you are a first timer I definitely recommend experiencing everything with Kim! You will not regret it. Oh, and she is absolutely beautiful!

review by Xavier on 7/9/2018 3:14:48 PM

Xavier gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I made an appointment with Kim based on some of the reviews I read, and I'm happy I did. I don't like poetic or flowery language, but let me start by saying that though she doesn't show her face in her photos (I assume for her own privacy, I didn't consider it my business, so I didn't ask), she is BREATHTAKINGLY beautiful. When she met me in the parlor, I forgot for a moment how to make words come out of my mouth. It took every braincell in my skull to say, "Hello." Or whatever I said. My recollection of that moment is a combination of hazy and slow-motion, probably a similar sensation to realizing you won the jackpot or having your name said after the words, "and the Oscar goes to..." After seeing my nerves, not that I was doing a great job hiding them, we went to her room and talked, negotiated, and...other things. She did everything she could to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. Even when the sound went off signifying that time was about up, she looked me in the eye sweetly and said, "don't worry about that." She wanted to make sure I was taken care of. I only regret that I couldn't spend more time with her, she's easy to talk to, a vision to look at, has a warm and welcoming personality, and she's great at...things.

If you don't believe me, go and see for yourself, God knows I want to again. Make sure you get as much time as you can with her. She's absolutely worth it.

review by K on 7/6/2018 4:50:02 PM

K gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The time spent with Kim was so amazing. I definitely be back to see her again

review by James on 5/22/2018 4:49:13 AM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


An absolute delight from "hello" to "see you back again soon" Kim will relax with you like an old friend and ignite you like the first night with a new lover with seamless transition between the two.

review by Michael on 5/18/2018 8:18:37 PM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kim is a true beauty! She has an alluring aura. It was very difficult to choose which girl to spend time with because Sheri's has a lot of beautiful girls there. But Kim caught my attention physically and mentally. We connected instantly so I knew I had to go back with her when she asked me to go back to her room. The talk in her room went smoothly. The rest was extraordinary! I will be coming back. She deserves extra stars after the 5.

review by H on 10/19/2017 12:34:50 PM

H gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kim is an extremely friendly and affectionate girl. I have never met anyone as beautiful as her before. She is in my opinion perfect in every way. She will not only make you feel good physically but mentally as well. She is incredibly intelligent and very sweet. The thing I love about her the most is that she really does care about what she does. She also really does care about all of her clients. I never once felt like anything she said was a lie but was her honestly opening up to me. I hope some day she will find someone that will make her as happy as she makes everyone else. I missed her almost immediately and can't wait to see her again.

review by David on 10/11/2017 9:04:08 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kim, Totally cool chick, kind of girl I would hang out with a lot. Makes you very comfortable and relaxed. And she is waaaay beautiful. Can't wait to see her again.

review by The Dough on 10/11/2017 8:45:13 PM

The Dough gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was a virgin entering a brothel for the first time and was really, really nervous. Kim recognized that right away, and showed me the way in an incredibly gentle, sensitive manner, taking me to the bar to chat before easing me into things in the bedroom. Kim is gorgeous, and was experienced enough to tell what I needed and acted accordingly. The time spent with her flew by, and was the experience of a lifetime. I look forward returning again soon.

review by SFL on 6/28/2017 6:51:47 PM

SFL gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of finally spending time with the gorgeous Kim this past Tuesday night. Kim is kind, sweet and has a gentle way about her with a bit of naughtiness. Kim's smile will brighten up anyone's day and her big brown beautiful eyes will hypnotize you. Kim's smile and eyes reeled me in and I was helpless. Her petite body is incredible. When her dress came off to reveal her body, I must have short-circuited, my jaw hit the ground, I got weak in the knees and I had to remind myself to breath. Oh, what a memorable evening we had.
I look forward to seeing Kim again.
Kim, you'r awesome and may you smile often.

review by Smiles on 5/18/2017 9:44:04 PM

Smiles gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first trip to Sheri's and I didn't have an appointment. I had done my homework and knew I should head straight to the bar to chat with the available ladies.

Kim was the third lady I spoke with. She is physically stunning; petite, curvy in all the right places, and a face that I can best describe as mesmerizing. (Her one picture on her Sheri's profile does not come close to capturing how amazingly beautiful Kim is.) We talked and immediately I was drawn in by her charm, wit, and infectious personality.

I was tempted to stop there and talk to Kim about setting up a party. However, I wanted to talk to as many of the ladies I could. I ended up talking to 8 or so ladies in total (all beautiful and I enjoyed my time with each of them).

However, when it came to time to set up my first party I asked for Kim. We went to her room and discussed party details. We decided on a GFE party in the 60's bungalow. Our time together was everything I could hope for and more!

However, I was left with the strong desire to continue to party with this amazing young lady. So I did the only thing I could ... booked another party with Kim for the next morning in Sheri's Playland!

Kim, thanks for a great time and I will be sure to book an appointment on my next trip out to Vegas.

review by Steve on 3/19/2017 2:14:59 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


An absolute fantastic time, Kim knows what to do, how to do it, and all at the right time. Trust the reviews, she is gorgeous and her body is fantastic - you'll stutter for a few seconds when you first see her. She's the woman that walks through the restaurant... all the men drool and wives throw eye-daggers in her direction.

Thank you for a great time!

review by Jason on 1/9/2017 5:45:00 AM

Jason gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


At first glance Kim is breath taking! Her personality is awesome! You will not regret spending time with Kim! Best time ever! And Kim I'll work on those questions you asked.

review by Michael on 1/7/2017 7:28:03 PM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The innocent ranch tour suddenly turned into the furious animal sex, when I enjoyed every second. What a fantastic asian girl!

review by Lil' Bear on 1/5/2017 1:50:37 AM

Lil' Bear gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was my first time ever going to the ranch, I had set up an appointment with Kim based on her profile/reviews and I was 100 percent satisfied! I was nervous at first but she helped me calm down my nerves. Her personality matches her natural beauty, she is very sensual and has an amazing body. Our time together was an amazing experience and one that I will never forget. Thanks again!

review by Payne on 1/4/2017 12:21:24 PM

Payne gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was so stunned by Kim's beauty, when I first met her, that I had to do a double take. Her profile pictures are fantastic but her body is beyond amazing in person. Her curvaceous body is only surpassed by her gorgeous face and her intoxicating personality. I could talk with her and stare into those magnificent eyes for days on end. She gave me an amazing girlfriend experience! She fulfilled everything I wanted and more. I highly recommend getting to know her. It will be the best time you will ever have!

review by Will on 10/11/2016 9:25:29 PM

Will gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kim is breathtakingly, knee-weakenly gorgeous. Looking at her dark eyes and her beautiful, delicately-featured face instantly turned me on. Her body is sexy beyond words. She dresses enticingly with a simple, sexy elegance that accentuates her perfect curves. And oh my God she knows sex. She’ll make you better at whatever you’re doing. She’s perceptive at reading people and bodies, and she was receptive to my leads and suggestions when I had them. And I found her to be fair and generous, too. I hope I’ll be seeing her again!

review by GS on 10/11/2016 9:08:19 PM

GS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A stunning beauty, an amazing, curvy body and an incredible lover, Kim blew my expectations away. She is sweet and naughty all at the same time, and REALLY enjoys sex. We chatted at the bar briefly, but with her gorgeous smile and fantastic figure I couldn't wait long, and we went back to her room pretty shortly after we met. She made sure to find out what I like, catered to my wishes, and gave me an outstanding party. It was so great, I went back and partied with her again the next day! I highly recommend Kim - 6 stars!

review by Pete Maverick on 8/11/2016 8:21:22 PM

Pete Maverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kim is way hotter than her pictures let on. She's got an air of confidence, is great at getting you to relax and striking up a conversation on a common topic.

I was really nervous at first. It was my first visit to a brothel and I'm quite inexperienced. Asked her for a girl friend experience. We got a drink at the bar and generally chatted for a bit in her room. It's pretty hard to not want to keep Kim all to yourself after spending some time with her. She's amazingly good in bed, intelligent and very reassuring with someone who's inexperienced. Her curvy physique is unbelievable. After we were done we cuddled and talked for a bit and it was really hard to not want to spend more time with her. Definitely going to book her for more time next time I'm back.

Thanks for the amazing experience Kim!

review by Jun on 8/8/2016 1:37:51 AM

Jun gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kim's photos don't do her justice. She is quite honestly the most beautiful woman I have ever met. I can't stop thinking about her. She will make you feel like you are the luckiest person in the world while you are with her. One of the best experiences of my life.

review by Derek on 8/3/2016 8:17:26 AM

Derek gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time visiting Sheri's Ranch and a brothel. I did not have an appointment and so I went over to the bar after I arrived. I was definitely nervous, for it can intimidating being around a bunch of beautiful women.

When I met Kim, she was extremely outgoing and she was very easy to talk to. I did not want to be in a rush, and the few hours that I spent with Kim felt like an eternity. Even though I spent around 4 hours with Kim, I wish that it was more.

I will definitely be coming back to Sheri's Ranch again.

review by Brett on 8/2/2016 4:26:21 PM

Brett gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kim is awesome. 5 stars is not near enough for her. I would give her all the stars in the sky and I'm not sure if that would be enough. She is absolutely gorgeous! She is the most awesome woman you will ever meet! I wish I could have spent the entire week I was in Vegas with her. If you want an awesome lady be sure to see Kim. It will be the best time you will ever have. Kim is the best!!!!

review by Russell on 7/4/2016 10:35:11 AM

Russell gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow! I just returned from the "ranch" today. As many say--it was my first time at a legal brothel. I had spent many weeks prior to going to do my research on the ladies. I used the recent reviews to get an idea of who would be the best lady to fit my desires. Such research might have mixed results-- in this case, however, it was a very positive result. Kim was the one I decided would be the one for me and let me tell you she was.

The story has been told very well by others in the June reviews. They all are accurate! She is an amazing human being inside and out. Beauty starts with the skin and body and needs to go much deeper for me to be happy and I can tell you she made me very happy while we were doing a bungalow experience and while we had breakfast yesterday morning. It is with mixed emotions that I give you such a positive impression because if you choose Kim you will find after you experience her you will want to keep her all to yourself as I do.

An addendum-- the Ranch is run well-- the bar and the staff is great. Also, if you are fortunate enough to have Warren (the driver) pick you up in Las Vegas you are a very lucky person. He is a fantastic conversationalist and caring individual. Please, make sure you give him a good tip.

review by Dr. B on 6/30/2016 9:08:11 AM

Dr. B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


All I can say is she Kim is the perfect women. She is amazingly beautiful, I am already planning my return trip to see her again.

review by PS on 6/23/2016 10:36:48 PM

PS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First time at Sheri's or any place like this - Kim made it special. She is classy, smart and warm. She is also stunningly beautiful inside and out. She has an unbelievable (yes all natural) body and absolutely knows how to please; open-minded, sensual and enthusiastic. But the best thing is she is just a great girl. Her intelligence and sense of humor totally do it for me! You will want to take her home with you. I was just looking for a nice experience but I if I didn't know better I would say I fell in love. The reviews are all true - she is amazing and completely worth it.

review by David on 6/23/2016 7:02:45 AM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Went to Sheri's for the the first time, and Kim caught my attention the second she started talking with me. She is not only beautiful, but also really fun to be around. My visit exceeded my expectations and I'll be seeing her when I go back.

review by Geoff on 6/21/2016 11:39:23 AM

Geoff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Not too long ago, I went with a buddy to scope out the ladies. Though I didn't party, one lady caught my eye. I emailed Kim a couple times, and knew a party had to happen. I was able to make it out, and I'm glad I did. Kim is beautiful and a great person to spend time with. I will be repeating with Kim!

review by Mitch on 6/16/2016 2:37:00 PM

Mitch gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Spent some time with Kim, and it was a blast. She is gorgeous and fun to talk to. It was my first time at a brothel and I was sure I'd be surrounded by beautiful women and have a blast, but Kim was another level on all fronts.

I can safely say that when I'm back at Sheri's, I'll be seeing her again. Totally exceeded any expectations I had!

review by Geoff on 6/16/2016 2:32:37 PM

Geoff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I got a chance to party with Kim last Sunday morning. She knew how nervous I was, and she did everything in her power to calm me. It meant a lot to me. She made it feel real. That made the fantasy part of the party that much better. At one point she gazed into my eyes and I felt the ice around my heart begin to melt. She fulfilled my wishes and even gave me a few suggestions, which I eagerly partook in. She is very personable and fun to be around. Also, she's a sweetheart, but has a feisty side. She's a very special woman. Last, but not least, she has an amazing physique, gorgeous tan skin, an intoxicating smile, and mesmerizing eyes. The experience was 10 stars out of 5, and I'm not embellishing it. She can fulfill any experience you want. She fulfilled all of the experiences I wanted in one morning.

review by A.shton on 6/3/2016 1:36:23 AM

A.shton gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Over the hump in Pahrump, at Sheri's, you will find a lovely gem named Kim. I was truly mesmerized by her physical beauty and her gracious style but she's even more beautiful in the inside. It's not very often I find someone I can connect with on all levels and I certainly did with Ms. Kim. I didn't want to share my experiences with Kim to the public because I'd like to keep her all to myself but she's looking to retire soon and she mentioned reviews will help her with that sooner than later. So here it is guys, Kim is a MUST! Get her while you still can.

review by D on 5/30/2016 9:11:07 PM

D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kim, what a wonderful experience, a beautiful, shapely woman with a terrific personality. Kim is so easy to speak with, warm, engaging, smart and charmingly funny. Once the business formality was complete, the fun began. This woman is truly devoted to your pleasure and satisfaction, open, adventurous and, simply an exquisite and unforgettable experience!!!!!
You pleased me Immeasurably, we will tryst again.
Jim

review by Jim on 5/29/2016 2:38:46 PM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Kim & Jenn in a role playing teacher-student party. Though there was no sex involved but it was a super girl on girl action which has been my fantasy for a long time. I always wanted a girl (older) on girl (younger) & Kim was perfect for the innocent schoolgirl. Kim is so beautiful with a great face/body & when she said "ya baby" in the middle of a handjob, my mind was gone. I would recommend Kim for sure.

review by Chicago on 5/23/2016 8:07:49 AM

Chicago gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I came in to Sheri's with a great deal of apprehension, but Kim made us both feel at ease. She made sure my wife was comfortable throughout the entire party. Kim doesn't include her remarkable face in her pictures, but don't let that stop you. She is stunningly beautiful with a fantastic body. My wife and I both enjoyed our time with Kim very, very much.

review by A Couple on 10/15/2015 8:16:07 AM

A Couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sweet and sensual with a fun personality, and the pictures cannot convey how stunningly beautiful she is. Cannot recommend highly enough.

review by KJ on 7/21/2015 9:49:03 PM

KJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you've ever wondered what it is like to be with the perfect looking lady, Kim is it.

review by zach on 7/10/2015 11:24:43 PM

zach gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The hot and sexy Kim. Guys pictures can't even tell how beautiful she is. I wanted an asian girl and browsed the girls profiles and when I came across Kim's profile I looked passed it. I was going to make an appointment before going in but changed my mind and wanted to see the options in person instead. Boy, am I glad I did! When I saw Kim I was blown away. She's sweet and sensual and knows how to work her magic in the bedroom. We did the nuru massage and it was the best erotic massage I've had plus the happy ending. I will definitely make my way to Sheri's again to find her when I go back to Vegas.

2 thumbs up!

review by Bob on 6/16/2015 9:47:54 PM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kim is a beautiful and loving lady. Very smart and takes her time and shows that she cares about you. This was a big bounces since it was my first time. Gave me the perfect girlfriend experience. Can not wait to see her again.

review by Adam on 6/8/2015 8:16:24 PM

Adam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Although the house is full of beautiful women, Kim is certainly outstanding. Her beauty and the movement of her figure as she walks across the room will certainly capture your attention. And once back in her room when she releases her sensual pleasures will make a lasting impression. I believe my soon return visit will make this year the best birthday I have had in a long time :)

review by T on 2/9/2015 11:28:13 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top