Charina Lee Profile Image

Charina Lee's reviews

Just partied with Charina Lee?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Charina Lee's customer

Charina is fabulous. The second time in the same week was even more magical. She never makes you feel rushed. She takes her time and is very attentive to all your needs. Her beauty is beyond words. Once you see her in person you will become mesmerized by her beautiful face, big brown eyes and contagious smile. Her brown smooth skin is like silk to the touch. It will make you want to hold her and caress her forever. She has affected me deeply and I will cherish the time we had together until I pass from this place called earth.

review by George on 3/12/2020 2:39:34 PM

George gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I don’t know where to begin. Charina is both beautiful inside and outside. She is caring, loving and humble woman. Her skin is soft to the touch and smooth to the eyes. It’s very hard to let go of her because you just want to hold her in your arms forever. Her face and those gorgeous brown eyes are mesmerizing. They make time stop and make you want to hold that moment for eternity.

review by Kevin on 3/9/2020 10:05:28 AM

Kevin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have not been to the ranch in almost a year but I have been emailing Charina from time to time. I was passing though on business and emailed her I was coming by. Once I walked though the door there she was looking better then before. We had dinner caught up, and we had an hour to play in here room. Not only did she take me for a wild ride like I was her horse, twice, she gave a deep tissue massage. Not only is she great she is a miracle worker. All the knots in my body are gone. I hope to see her again sooner then 11 months. If you want to come all the way out there from Vegas, she is worth the drive trust me.

review by Ghost 41 on 12/11/2019 9:01:41 PM

Ghost 41 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you really are planning to come to Nevada and experience Nevada’s freedom of having wild sensual and sexual experience with a lady at Sheri’s ranch, don’t miss Charina. She’s very beautiful, caring, very personable, very honest, very slim and silky body, very beautiful face.

After I spent 24 hours at Sheri’s resort, I really could tell how genuine and passionate she is about her work. To be honest I didn’t read anything about Charina before I met with her. I just walk into the bar being curious about what it looks like and what is the environment. She was the first one to look at me on eyes with a big smile. I looked at her and smiled and she joined me. We start chatting a little bit and she asked me about my experience coming here and I said I’m just curious and I wanna know about this place. She offered me a free tour. And brought me to her room sat on her couch. Without any pressure she asked what she could do for me. I was just arrived from a long trip and I said I’m not planning to do anything tonight but if I could get a massage that would be wonderful to relax. Quickly she was talking to me to put me at ease. She was sitting next to me cuddling my legs in my arms smiling all the time with her soft voice, we negotiate price. To be honest she was not very picky on negotiating and she was very respectful about my budget. We came to a conclusion and that’s where the unforgettable moment arrived. She never rushed me, she never judge my shy kind personality.

Quickly she prepared the room. Her room is so beautiful and very good smelling decorated with a lot of Asian items and red and black soft light, just a perfect environment to experience the magic of her hands and silky gorgeous body on my body. Wow! I will never forget this moment. Charina is so professional. After we finish she offered me to have a shower in her bathroom, and gave me clean towels and everything to make you feel fresh and ready to go to the bed.

I never felt comfortable to the idea of staying in the resort before I arrive. However after we’re finished and I was like “I just want to sleep”; she offered me a free night in their hotel. Of course I accepted and just walked right to the next door room to have a relaxing sleep.

This wonderful experience made me check out from my original hotel in downtown Pahrump, come to stay at Sheri’s Ranch resort and have another fun day and night with Charina.

Look how this turned out, I had another wonderful evening with her again. There were a Halloween party that night; she dressed up beautifully and stayed with me all night. We danced, we laughed, we talked about everything, almost everything. Look how we became very good friends in a very short period of time. Then I decide to have another really wild sensual fun night with her again. Wow! What a wonderful experience. Again in her room, with a bottle of champagne, same sensual decoration in the room, she made my sexual fantasy come true!

Charina, thank you so much for the wonderful experience you gave me! I really appreciate your honesty, genuine sense of caring about other people regardless who they are and where they come from. now you have a friend, whenever I come back again you and me always together.

On another note, I just wanted to make a shout out to Sheri’s staff. They are very courteous, polite and professional. The space is very welcoming and sensual. If you are a hard worker and want a time off from this very stressful crazy world, and want to experience a fun time, don’t miss this place if you come to Nevada, and don’t miss Charina! “ you can always replace the money you spend, but not your pleasure and good time » this is the quote I learned from Charina and I like it.

Have fun!
Mike

review by Mike on 10/20/2019 9:57:11 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Soft sensitive sensual bubbly cheerful intellectual friendly and understanding are not enough words to know and respect this amazing woman! Just a simple phone was all it took to know that she would be waiting for my timely arrival. Initially we enjoyed a delicious red wine and shared great conversation in the lounge then later we had lunch .....but not before some very unforgettable moments in the privacy of her cozy room!

review by Joel on 10/18/2019 3:59:35 PM

Joel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


On Sept 6th I had the extreme pleasure of partying with Charina. This is the 6th year that I have seen her and each visit is fantastic. To begin with Charina is the most fun, happy, outgoing and beautiful lady I have ever met. I had the pleasure of having 3 dinners with Charina during my week long visit at Sheris. She is very funny and made me laugh until my stomach hurt. You cannot help but feel happy after spending time with Charina. In the bedroom her endless sexual energy and creativity have given me some of the best sexual experiences of my life. You really need to do yourself a favor and spend time with Charina. You will be glad you did !

Thanks Charina. I will see you next year!

Mike

I also want to thank Sheris Ranch for another great experience. The staff is first rate and I had a great week. I will be back next year!

review by Mike on 9/28/2019 9:11:05 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Charina last week and she is just as incredible as all the reviews say she is. Very kind, patient and full of energy in bed. She definitely gave me a workout and wore me out, but in a good way. As great as her pictuers are they just don't do her justice as she is quite stunning in person.

Being a virgin I was plenty nervous but she knows how to make a person feel calm and comfortable. The dinner together was enjoyable and we even got to spend a little extra time in the jacuzzi since her next appointment didn't show up.

I can't recommend her enough and if our schedules coincide next time I'm in Vegas I'd love to party with her again.


review by Jordan on 9/16/2019 3:04:11 PM

Jordan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Charina's photos don't do her justice; she is amazing in person and we hit it off right away. She made me feel comfortable and I felt her interest in chatting with me to be genuine. I enjoyed spending time with her and would do it again anytime. The bungalow experience is worth it.

review by Chris Paiano on 8/7/2019 4:49:22 AM

Chris Paiano gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First off Charina’s pictures just don’t do her justice. With that said, my husband and I partied with her and it was simply amazing. The negotiation was simple and easy because Charina made it that way. The experience itself was incredible and one we will never forget. She made me feel like a queen and gave my husband memories that will last a lifetime. She is amazing and the time we spent with her could not have been better.

review by Mr and Mrs W on 7/28/2019 1:02:22 PM

Mr and Mrs W gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Excellent lady, beautiful both inside and out, whatever your fantasies and desires are she can provide them far beyond your expectations. She has laughter in her eyes and dancing in her feet Thank you Charina.

review by J on 7/22/2019 6:24:25 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Returned months later to party again with Charina and we added AJ as a threesome. A lot of fun, you will not go wrong with either lady or with both and you will definitely be back. Thank you Charina & AJ.

review by J on 7/21/2019 11:10:52 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of Charina's company this weekend. To say she is amazing is an understatement. I'm looking forward to visiting again.

review by Redbird on 5/12/2019 7:50:48 PM

Redbird gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Charina will rock your world! ! ! My party with her was the best sexual experience of my life. Already made appointment with her for another party and bought airfare for the trip.

review by David on 4/18/2019 11:14:18 AM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an absolutely fabulous time with Charina. She helped me feel completely comfortable, and she was so accomodating to me. She went above and beyond to make sure I had a good time - I felt pampered by her.

review by Chris on 3/12/2019 2:41:18 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Well I have lost count of how many time I have seen Charina. But I keep coming back for more and more. This time I wanted to see her if I was not going to be able to see her for my Bday. What can I say that has not already been said about her. She keeps on surpising me. You should see what she can do with her nipples and matches. Make a good wish. Go and see her and will not want to leave.

review by Ghost 416 on 3/9/2019 2:56:27 PM

Ghost 416 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Well this was the fourth time Charina and I had been together. I was working NYE, and felt like staring the first few hour of the 2019 off great. Called ahead and they said Charina is there so I drove out to the ranch. We had a few drinks at the bar. Went to her room and partied for a few hours in her room, the last hour we fell asleep, holding each other. I love playing with her so treat her right and spoil her she is very well worth it.

review by Ghost 416 on 1/10/2019 5:13:47 PM

Ghost 416 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Of course, Charina is quite beautiful, but what you can't tell from her pictures is that she is patient, warm and friendly (we're talking Hawaiian-friendly!), patient (there is more than one kind of patience), and very kind.
And I learned to never underestimate the value of a good massage.
So, to sum up: patient, Hawaiian-friendly, overall kindness, & expert massage = warm memories...

review by Michael on 12/12/2018 10:36:16 PM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say, Charina was more than I could have ever hoped for. She was funny, sweet, genuine, and even more beautiful in person than she is in the photos. My time with her just seemed to fly by. It was hands down the best sex I have EVER had. I will never forget this experience and I will be returning to see her in the future for sure.

review by Mark on 12/9/2018 3:30:03 PM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was our third time together, and it just gets better and better. This time she was in the bar as if she was waiting for me to come through the door. We had drinks, caught up, and went to the Bungalow. Our time in the bungalow is always great, better than the last time every time. She loves to push the envelope and make you discover yourself, she is a freak in the sheets (I love it), however you have to treat her right (respect her or Submit). She likes to be in control but you need to bring your "A" game. She is Tier 1 provider, she is the best and when I go there I want the best. I am looking forward to our next time at the ranch. I hope to be with her in every Bungalow.

review by Ghost 416 on 12/4/2018 11:07:15 AM

Ghost 416 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had my 4th party with the lovely Charina Lee.Each time I visit her I leave smiling and completely satisfied. Charina has the kind of happy, out going personality that lights up a room and makes everyone happy. She is absolutely gorgeous with long black hair and beautiful figure. I had a wonderful sexual experience and she always ends it with a great massage. Charina even remembered my birthday and arranged a party in the bar. Do yourself a favor and visit Charina at Sheris Ranch. It will be the best decision you ever made!

Mike

review by Mike on 9/8/2018 7:43:25 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had my third encounter with the lovely, talented, sweet, funny, sensuous Cherina on the 31st of August. We spent several hours in a bungalow. It was fantastic as usual. There are no words to adequately describe how wonderful this woman can make a man feel. She always makes you comfortable and at ease while she does things for you to make you physically and mentally satisfied in every way. She combines all the mysteries of the orient to please a man to the max. Needless to say I will be back for more of her charms as soon as possible.

One sour note: Cherina got very upset when after ordering steak and lobster the steak was cooked to death rather than the medium rare that she ordered. I even saw her write it down on the order form. I told her the steak was not anywhere near as important as the time I was spending with her. The meal was just frosting. Most important was the wonderful time I had in the arms of this lovely lady.

Other than the miscommunication with the cook, the overall experience at Sheri's ranch was excellent.

review by Dennis on 9/6/2018 8:21:41 PM

Dennis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have been with Charina two times and the visits just keep getting better and better. She is smart, hot, wild, and sex crazy in bed, you would need to prepare yourself just for her alone. She does not stop and she make you forget where you are. She takes care of you and goes above and beyond. But you have to treat her right and take care of her, she makes boys into men. Bring your A game, she will wear you out. Her Nuru massage are one of a kind, the best I have ever had, and I have been around the world. If your scared she make you feel comfortable, if you confidant she will rock your world.
She is more than the Asian experience.

review by Ghost 416 on 9/3/2018 7:46:45 PM

Ghost 416 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


One need only look at Charina Lee's profile pictures to know that she is absolutely drop-dead gorgeous (even more so in real life). Read her blog posts, and one would find her to be incredibly witty and insightful. But you truly need to meet her in person to find out just how warm, sweet, and caring she actually is.

When corresponding to make arrangements, she made sure I knew about road work in the area and offered alternate driving directions. Upon arrival, she greeted me with a hug and happily gave me the grand tour when I asked. In negotiations, she explained things in adequate detail and even agreed to requests she didn't specifically list on her web page. During our time together, she was an absolute dynamo, going well above and beyond the call of duty, then not rushing when things drew to a close. Even though I was on a budget, she said she was going to make me "feel like a king", and damned if that is not exactly what she did, holding and caressing me pretty much all the way. Afterward, SHE wanted for us to hang out together and continue talking over a couple drinks over a couple more hours. At the end of the night, she not only insisted I stay in a hotel room onsite, as opposed to driving, but also asked that I let her know when I got back safely the next day.

It's been a couple days now, and I'm still not sure if my head has cleared yet. I would give her 100 stars if it were possible. I definitely intend to return to Charina Lee. It's only a matter of how and when.

review by M. E. on 9/3/2018 4:19:30 PM

M. E. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Charina was involved with Vanessa and I during dinner. We had the best night, the made me have a great night. I will definitely be back in to see her again. Thank you for a great night!!

review by Eric on 8/10/2018 11:22:52 PM

Eric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you are looking to spend some time with a fun, happy, sexy lady than look no further than Charina Lee. This was my first visit to a brothel so I was pretty nervous and uncertain as to how things worked exactly. When I first saw Charina I was taken aback at how beautiful she is, her profile pictures are great but they do not compare to her in real life, and her smile is contagious I couldn’t help but smile every time I looked at her. We went into the bar to chat for a bit and Charina quickly put my nerves at ease and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. After chatting for bit she took me on the tour and explained the whole process and how things work.

After the tour we went back to her room, which for me was a quick and easy negotiation as I had no doubt I wanted to party with Charina. All I can say is she made me enjoy every second of our time together, and I am already trying to figure out when I can come back to see Charina again. She is truly an amazing person and you cannot go wrong spending time with this wonderful sexy lady.

review by JR on 8/10/2018 2:08:51 PM

JR gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Went to Sheri's Ranch and wanted to experience my first time with Charina Lee after seeing her on the site.

I was a huge ball of nerves as I got there, but Charina noticed and helped me calm down as I got to know her. She would crack jokes and walk me through the entire process and it all definitely helped loosen me up.

I wasn't sure if I wanted to lose my virginity to her when I first got there, but as the night went on and I saw how much she was enjoying all the foreplay we were having, I decided to share my first time with her.

From the beginning of the Nuru Massage to her finishing me off with a hand job, the whole experience was great! I'm glad I was able to share my first time with Charina.

review by B G on 8/6/2018 10:46:41 PM

B G gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I decided to visit Sheri's Ranch to lose my virginity. I chose Charina because of her blog on virgins. She put me at ease and I had a wonderful time with her.

review by Andrew on 7/12/2018 2:54:06 PM

Andrew gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had an amazing party with Charina Lee, and I can only agree with what other reviewers have said; she is wonderful, kind, and so much fun to be with. The intimacy was incredible, but so was the time spent in her company before and after. If you are considering a party with Charina, do not hesitate to make an appointment with her; you will NOT be disappointed. Thank you, Charina, for a fantastic experience!

review by Bad Boy on 6/29/2018 11:51:02 AM

Bad Boy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited Charina last week after doing a lot of research, and was very impressed. Let's start with the obvious and say that Charina is very attractive, and her pictures don't do her justice. I was a virgin prior to my time with her, and she made sure I was extremely comfortable during the entire experience, despite how (obviously) nervous I was. She was extremely patient and was eager to customize everything to my preference. I am extremely happy that Charina shared this important life moment with me.

Charina is a very kind person. We spoke at length after I arrived, and she loves to talk and has so many interested things to say. After our 'official' time in the bungalow, we shared dinner together. Having had a few drinks during our time together, Charina insisted that I take the complimentary hotel stay to at least nap before before driving back to Vegas (she is very persuasive). After I woke up, she joined me for coffee back at the bar, where we spoke for a while before I took my leave.

I had scheduled my appointment in advance and my only regret was that I did not begin correspondence earlier!

review by N on 6/23/2018 10:08:05 AM

N gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


OK, so I just finished (6/5/2018) my second encounter with the Lovely Charina Lee. All the things I said in my first review (3/13/2018) were doubled this time. We spent over two hours in the 60's Bungalow. I thought the hour + I spent with her the first time was spectacular This lady is very attentive and makes sure you enjoy her company in every way possible. She will have you doing things you did not think you could. During the time I spent with her, she made me feel like I was the only one and appeared to enjoy our experience as much as I did. Charina Lee is a marvel and very, very good at what she does. She truly enjoys what she does as is demonstrated by her desire to please in every way possible.

We had dinner (steak and lobster) before a very satisfying massage and bubble bath. This lady could and does spoil a man for any other woman. That being said, I will return as soon as possible to her arms and other places in her body. That body is perfect to say the least. She is soft, smoooooooth, tight in all the right places, and has the most beautiful breasts and outstanding nipples I have ever seen. Over all, Charina Lee deserves much more than 5 stars........

One complaint and it is not about Charina: I wanted to stay at the hotel there at Sereri's Ranch and had made a reservation. I checked in but as soon as I got to the very nice room I realized there was no wifi available. Even though my purpose was to see Charina, I needed to keep in touch with my office. I ended up at the Best Western in Pahrump. This should be fixed for I really wanted to be staying close to where Charina was sleeping.

Dennis

review by Dennis on 6/6/2018 8:03:19 PM

Dennis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time to Sheri's and I had no idea what I was in for! Charina met me at the bar and gave me a tour of the place, very fun and informative. We went to her room and had a blast, I was not quite sure how it would go. She was very sexy, sensual, patient and attentive Thank you for "taking me to Church"!!

review by Dan on 4/19/2018 2:35:17 PM

Dan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


OMG such a beautiful woman. She made me feel like we've known each other for years. She is sweet, comical and very tentative. She really showed me a great time. The late night time spent felt genuine. She's definitely the girl of my dreams. I hope to see her again really soon. The only thing that sums up the experience is... damn...

review by Jay on 4/17/2018 3:37:58 PM

Jay gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Charina is sexy, beautiful and such a lovely lady, with fantastic skin, dark eyes and hair. I had the pleasure of meeting her recently and truly enjoyed the experience!! She's a special person!

review by Kenny on 4/12/2018 9:06:10 PM

Kenny gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an appointment with Charina on Tuesday the 13th of March 2018. The moment this Asian beauty walked up I knew I had made the right choice. To bad, I am not allowed to give Charina more stars on this site. She is worth much more. I was a first time customer of any type of courtesan. Thanks to Charina's patience this was a very rewarding experience. I told her up front how nervous I was and from then on she made sure I was very comfortable as she guided me into the most pleasurable experiences I have ever had. She took her time and carefully put me at ease. Her body is perfect and exactly what I like in a woman of Asian decent. I spent some time in the Asian nations while in the Air Force so I am familiar with the beauty of these lovely ladies. However, I don't think I ever met or saw anyone as beautiful as Charina. Her breasts are gorgeous and her nipples stand up and ask you to kiss and suck on them. Her skin is unbelievably soft and smooth everywhere. Her long black hair was perfect in every way.

From the first moment I saw this energy and full of fun package I was hooked. This lady was very attentive, laughing and enjoying giving me everything I asked for and much more. It is obvious she really enjoys what she does. As I said this was my first experience with a courtesan, but I cannot imagine any woman being better than Charina. I will be seeing her again soon.

review by Dennis on 3/15/2018 12:24:40 PM

Dennis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a great time, Charina was very skilled and caring.

review by Shokusho on 12/2/2017 12:34:05 AM

Shokusho gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Charina is an unbelievable enthusiastic ball of energy. She's also patient and genuinely cares about her clients experience. I wasn't sure she was going to get that happy ending out of me but she did. Then she gave me a great message from head to toe. There was no rush to finish and she told me not to worry about the time. The whole experience was way beyond five stars. Charina is beautiful, caring, funny and I believe your experience with her will be WAY beyond five stars also.

review by James on 11/8/2017 3:54:55 PM

James gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had already partied with a previous girl one evening, when I felt like I could go another round of the company of another wonderful girl at Sherri's. I was at the bar for a while, when Charina walked in, came up to me, and we connected having a nice conversation.
I felt such a positive vibe from her, I was not going to stop there...we went to her room, and having partied with several other women there in total, Charina knew exactly what got me going. Charina Lee is the best I've had!

review by Phil on 10/8/2017 2:10:56 PM

Phil gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


On Sept 6th I had the great pleasure of having a party with Charina Lee.This was the 3rd time I have seen Charina and each time has been fantastic! Each experience is a sexual adventure that leaves me completely satisfied. Charina is a special lady with an outgoing/fun personality. You can't help but notice when Charina enters the bar. She is an absolute beauty with a gorgeous body and beautiful long,black hair. Charina strives to make sure that everyone is happy and having fun. I had the pleasure of spending time with Charina multiple times during my stay. We had long conversations in the bar that included a lot of laughing and fun. Charina is truly a superstar at Sheris. I strongly recommend that you meet Charina the next time you visit Sheris. It will be the best experience you have ever had!!

review by Mike on 9/16/2017 2:33:04 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


All i can do is SAY WOW!!!! Absolute sweetheart and professional!! I loved her bubbly and silly personality and it made our experience very authentic. She has a great body, pretty teeth, and her energy is amazing. i'm definitely going back to see her. :)

PS,

I wish i could giver her 10 stars !!

review by Kevin on 4/23/2017 1:47:09 PM

Kevin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of meeting Charina during a visit to Vegas last week. I made an appointment and wanted to try the nuru massage.

She greeted me in a sexy leopard skin designed dress. She looked amazing.
We discovered we had grown up in the same part of the country, so conversation was easy.

The nuru room was being used, but that was no problem. The staff quickly prepared her bed for the activities.

It was a great time. Charina had a great attitude and seemed to enjoy it as much as I was. The feeling of her body "massaging" mine was incredible. I definitely had a happy ending. Thank you Charina!

review by Rockbrigade on 4/2/2017 6:55:08 PM

Rockbrigade gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Charina is so friendly, and was the first lady who greeted me at Sheri's. She and I have practically opposite personalities - I'm quiet and shy, while she's upbeat and bubbly.

Yet, she immediately put me at ease at our first party, and quickly got me surprisingly aroused with her charm, enthusiasm, and friendly encouragement.

review by TJ on 3/30/2017 11:36:13 AM

TJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Here you go, another 5 star review you think can't be possible. But we agree with everyone else, Charina is worth it. I struggled with what to say, as again everyone else said exactly what we think too.

What *might* make our review a little different is that we had our party with her as a couple, an older couple at that.

With that in mind, Charina was our final choice, and most certainly didn't disappoint, even there in the bar. Why? She is a person with a lively laugh and a smile that just doesn't quit!

When you do get down to business, she will rock your world until you think you're finished, only then do you find out, noooo, you aren't even close! This lady is the ultimate professional, passionate, respectful, and extremely patient.

What you may experience, of course, might be quite different, but both of us agree you won't forget Charina - not a chance!
K & I


review by K & I on 1/28/2017 3:20:56 PM

K & I gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ms Lee is one of the sweetist and classiest woman on this earth! She was able to put me at ease as this was my first experience at shari's. Sexy, sweet, and beautiful, fulfilled about 1/2 dozen long time fantasies at once! Thank you, thank you, Thank you

review by bestIdon'tsay on 1/13/2017 10:41:47 PM

bestIdon'tsay gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Went to the ranch last Friday afternoon - stayed the night. First time visitor to any brothel. Had two, one hour long “sessions” with Charina Lee. As a man no longer in my prime (looking at 60) I am slower and don’t always climax. So instead of one two hour session (I could not afford a three hour session) I thought taking a break of a few hours and coming back was my best move. Charina was great in the bedroom, she was everything I expected and more. She is beautiful - all over. She is very flexible, strong, and fit. As you see from her photos she has a great smile. She is fun, nice, kind, and not only took care of my desires, but also offered more based on what she thought I would like. She made sure I reached climax both times. When we finished she did not rush me out the door which is good as I worried about being on a clock. Never had that feeling from her. Now, I can go into more detail about the sex, but I won’t here, that is not my style and you can read comments about such from some of her other guests elsewhere. The big thing I want to mention is while the sex was great, I enjoyed just talking to her. We chatted between sessions and afterwards until I was dead tired and had to go to sleep. After the first session, about 5 or 5:30 p.m. I was ready for some dinner and invited her to eat with me. This is not required, she did not charge me anything, and I thought she might want a break from me - dinner by herself. She could have done that, but she sat and ate and talked. I asked her all kinds of questions, always telling her I was curious about this or that and she answered everything. When done with the second and last session, she owed me nothing, but she sat with me another hour or two until I had to go to sleep. (Now the place was slow and I let her know that if she had the chance to make money with someone else to not let me keep her.) Talking about life, our experiences about various life events. I found her honesty refreshing and very enjoyable. I am glad I was with her both in and out of the bedroom.
So bottom line, if you want a fun, stimulating, memorable sexual experience, send Charina an email that you want to meet her at the ranch. My only regret is I did not have one more session with her in the a.m. before I left. Morning sex would have been nice. But I did not schedule that and really did not have the money for it. And none of the girls were up when I left, although I am sure they would have come out if called. I will never forget Ms. Charina and hope to get back to see her again in the next six months or so. You should do the same.

review by Tom on 11/1/2016 2:56:20 PM

Tom gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I only had a few hours with Charina, but she make you feel like you've known each other for years. She's very intimate, accommodating, focused, talented, approachable, passionate and energetic. Charina engages in conversation with you effortlessly. Her smiles and laughs are contagious, eyes are hypnotic, and body is smooth sexy and Rockin'! I had so much fun talking and joking with her in the bar.
Our 60's bungalow party was indescribably fulfilling. She took total care of whatever I wanted the entire time; from booking, during the party and post party conversation in the bar. This woman is an absolute gem!
Charina is a warm gentle yet fun spunky and sultry gal. She never let me feel uncomfortable or unwelcome. I just wanted to walk up to her and give her a hug and never let go. Her way of talking is down to earth, direct and yet never off-putting. When she smiles, it’s from ear to ear, and the look in her eyes is always whispering “come hither”.
My trip to SR began as a bucket list item, but checking off this box turned into a time with her, which is now one of my treasures. I'll be back to see Charina for sure.

review by Nightwish on 10/31/2016 6:44:23 PM

Nightwish gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Okay anybody reading this review may be thinking, "Why does everyone rate Charina Lee 5 Stars?” That's because she is amazing in more ways than one. Just a heads up I'm 22 years old. If anybody under my age is curious if Ms. Lee is really as good as the other reviews say she is (especially to virgins); she is.

When I got to meet her in person, she was way more beautiful than the pictures portray her and she was really nice. I had my eye on her for two years before coming (no pun intended) to Sheri's Ranch. And let me tell you all; I was a nervous wreck. I wasn't sure what was going to happen when I got to meet her. With me also (at the time) being a virgin, I wasn't sure if I was going to be good being with her. However, she told me to relax and to not worry a thing. She even took me on a tour of Sheri's Ranch which was nice :)

After the tour, we went in her room for the negotiations. She made me feel at home in her room and I loved the apparel she had in her room (which you should watch Sheri's Cribs too see what I'm talking about). When we were negotiating the service I wanted to do the whole teacher suite she loves doing (inside Sheri's Playland). However I couldn't afford the price she wanted to use the playland and I also didn't have enough either to rent a bungalow :( But I did have enough to have the experience in her room so I was super happy about that. After the negotiations were done, I did the DC and then I took a shower before our session. When she came back, she got me a glass of wine to calm myself so I could enjoy the experience with her without being worried (and it helped a lot). When I was ready she put on some jazz music (which she has good taste ^_^ ) and she wore a sexy teachers outfit (which you have see in person). Once we began, it was like an angel came down from the heavens and blessed my soul.

I'm so happy Ms. Lee took my V card and I've never felt such ecstasy when I was with her. She went above and beyond to have my fantasy come true and I can never thank her enough for doing such a task. If you are a 21 year old virgin or even an 81 year old virgin, I can't recommend Charina Lee enough for you. She is kind, sweet, and she's very reasonable to do her best to make your dreams come true. Also I would recommend for her to be your teacher. It's an experience to die for ;)

Thank you so much Ms. Lee!

And to everyone else, happy trails~

review by Henry Bernal on 10/2/2016 10:51:41 AM

Henry Bernal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Charina continues to be a superstar at Sheri's. You are aware of this the moment she walks into the room. Her beautiful body and smile are complemented by her wonderful laugh and fun loving personality. Last week was the second time I was lucky enough to party with Charina. I had met her on a previous visit and had the time of my life. In the bedroom Charina's masterful sexual skills ensure that you leave completely satisfied. Outside the bedroom Charina strives to make sure that every visitor to the ranch has a positive experience. Charina visited with me everyday during my week at the ranch. We shared many laughs and stories while talking in the bar. I can't say enough good things about Charina Lee. I recommend that you come to Sheri's and meet Charina and you will see what I mean!!! 5++++ STARS !!

Thanks Charina and Sheri's Ranch for a wonderful week. I will be back next year!!

Mike

review by Mike on 9/4/2016 9:20:06 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came to Nevada to see a desert sunset, to see the splendor of the grand canyon, and to see the beauty of the strip lit up at night... and all of it paled in comparison to seeing Charina standing there; smiling and waiting for me once I had come back into her room.
Her pictures do her no justice; not only is she even more beautiful in person, but the time I got to spend hanging out and talking with her before and after was unbelievably just as enjoyable. She is a wonderful person and a joy to be around. My only regret was not planning my trip better so that I could have spent more time with her. Because of her, this first visit definitely guarantees another; should I ever find my way back out there again.
Also, a big thanks goes out to all of the girls and staff there for making me feel welcome. I had a great time and would love to see everyone again some day.

review by Noclue on 7/7/2016 6:36:46 AM

Noclue gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I don't know what I can say that hasn't already been said 50 times. To say Charina was Amazing, would be an understatement. She is so much fun, and makes you feel so comfortable. I was really nervous going into Sheri's because, I'm a pretty introverted guy, and it was going to be the first time I've had sex. But in less than 5 minutes of talking to her I felt completely at ease. The time we had together was incredible, better than I ever imagined it could be. You won’t regret your decision to pay her a visit.

review by Sheldon on 6/30/2016 2:44:50 PM

Sheldon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First, let me say I had scheduled an appointment to meet with a different girl for my visit to Sheri's. As I walked into the bar, the hostess asked if I had an appointment to meet with one of the ladies. I said yes and gave her the name. After a minute or so, she came back to the bar and apologized that my girl was unable to make it that evening. I had been there for only a couple of minutes but was already discouraged.

I ordered a drink and sat down. Within seconds a very nice and attractive young lady sat down next to me and began to converse with me. I found myself wanting to just relax and enjoy my drink for a bit and told my company, who was very understanding. That's when I met Charina!

She sat down next to me and introduced herself. We began to talk and after a short time found that we had several things in common. I ordered her a drink and we continued talking for some time. She immediately put me at ease.

Now, I won't get into details, but Charina gave me the tour of the establishment and explained the different options. We went back to her room where the negotiations were quick and not awkward.

After taking care of the non sexual part of the process, I showered and awaited my beauty. And oh what a beauty she is. Her photos do not do her justice! She is beautiful, alluring, sexy, energetic, attentive, pleasing, and without a doubt loves what she does!!! She is an amazing woman in every way possible, not to mention intelligent and a great conversationalist! And the ACCENT!!! I will remember Charina and my experience forever!

Afterwards, we cleaned up and headed back to the bar. I expected the evening to be over from there. Wrong! Charina was awesome enough to sit with me at the bar for another three hours where we continued to talk, laugh, and share life experiences. I am grateful for my experience and time with her.
Thank you Charina!
-Newbie-

review by Newbie on 6/28/2016 4:45:17 PM

Newbie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top