Kitty Cat Profile Image

Kitty Cat's reviews

Just partied with Kitty Cat?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Kitty Cat's customer

Inquired about kitty to start off the new year 2020. Wow! I was thoroughly impressed, honestly this was my first time and I didn’t know what to expect. Kitty made me feel extremely comfortable. She’s smoking hot and she definitely had the personality to match. Tremendous customer service I’ll definitely be back soon.

review by DoubleRR725 on 2/7/2020 6:31:26 PM

DoubleRR725 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow, what an amazing time with Kitty Kat. She made me feel needed, and special. Let me try new things. I am happy I got to spend time with her. She is amazing.

review by M on 8/9/2019 1:01:28 PM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My experience with Kitty Cat was nothing short of amazing. When I met her, I was just as impressed with her looks in person as I was with her pictures. She is very friendly and personable. She made me feel very comfortable and was very engaged during our introduction. Once we shared our moments, we were able to connect on multiple levels. Her tender kisses are unforgettable. If i ever get another chance, I will schedule another appointment with Kitty Cat.

review by R. on 8/7/2019 5:12:39 AM

R. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I got stood up, and my weekend plans fell through, I unexpectedly found some free time on my hands. It had been quite a while since my last visit, so after checking the schedule for my queen, I jumped in my car as soon as I was done at work to take the long drive Friday evening to get to the ranch, stopping only long enough to get her favorite snow crab legs as a surprise…

There’s nothing quite like walking into a dark room and hearing Kitty Cat call out and coming running across the room. She threw her arms around me and whispered in my ear “I’m so glad to see you…” It had been far too long, so we sat at the bar with some of our other friends (Hi, Charina, Elise, Vanessa, Violet…) and caught up on lost time. Recognizing that I was exhausted from work and the long drive, she offered to spend more time with me Friday night, but suggested that a better choice might be to get some rest and spend all day Saturday together. That sounded like heaven…

If you’ve never met Kitty Cat, you don’t know what you’re missing. Besides a smokin’ hot body, she has the most beautiful face that I’ve ever seen. She is charming, witty, mischievous, fun, fun loving… she is the prom queen, the girl next-door, the sultry enchantress, the exotic vixen! She moves like a panther, fluid, and slinky, dangerous… if I were blind, her voice and her laugh be enough to get me excited. I can't even imagine how she could be any more alluring!

We did spend most the day together on Saturday, ending up at the hot tub with one of her close girlfriends (hi Elise!) until we finally retired to our Bungalo around midnight. I won’t go into those details, but I will say that her energy seems boundless and 8:30 AM came way too quickly…

After such an amazing time, I had to see her again on Tuesday before I left. The hour that I set aside turned it to 3 1/2 hours, and I only wish that I had more time…

Kitty, my queen, you rock my world!!!

review by Prom King on 8/2/2019 4:37:59 PM

Prom King gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ms Kitty is very fun, professional with a great personality!! I was very satisfied and pleased!!

review by KayGee on 7/26/2019 3:25:05 PM

KayGee gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Recently enjoyed a party with Kitty and Alissa. Kitty has an amazing figure and is extremely enthusiastic when it comes to having a good time and creating a highly memorable experience. She is also very easygoing in conversation, and greatly enjoys pleasing both men and women. If you are looking to party like a rock star, Kitty will definitely fulfill that fantasy.

Rest assured if you party with Kitty she will spend all of her boundless energy on making sure you enjoy yourself, and you are in for a heck of a wild ride!

review by David R on 6/23/2019 8:07:06 PM

David R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I see Kitty three or four times a year for the last 5 years. She is awesome. Kitty will delight you and treat you like a king!

review by Joe on 6/20/2019 6:35:25 PM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My Prom Queen is the most amazing prom date ever, and the after-prom party will be burned in my mind forever! Thanx for the most memorable date of my life!!

review by Jay Green on 6/18/2019 3:03:27 AM

Jay Green gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Let me started with saying I had a appointment with another young lady which was not here !! Kitty walked over to ask was ok did I need anything an if I was waiting on anyone ! I told yeah yeah , she said ok let me see if she’s available! She came back an said she wasn't
here an left the bar ! Maybe he when I couldn’t stop thinking about that sexy slim Petite body of hers so I asked for her ! She came out , we talked an rest is in the history books !! Let’s just it was so needed that I saw again the next day an hopefully as well tomorrow!

David !!

review by David on 6/12/2019 5:51:31 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had the pleasure of partying with Kitty and all I can say is WOW. Besides her absolute beauty, and fun nature, she has a killer body with the most magnificent butt you’ll ever see. I have that image in my head that I hope stays forever. That’s Kitty for the time of my life.

review by Dog boy on 3/6/2019 12:15:34 PM

Dog boy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Once again, I find myself in a terrible position of tearing myself away… It’s so difficult to leave this woman!
Recognizing that this weekend was my only chance to see her before Valentine’s Day, I had to make the long journey up to spend some time with this special lady. As always, she gave me one of the most memorable nights of my life! She is fun, fun loving, exciting, passionate… She makes me feel as though we are the only two people in the world… while she is truly stunning, her pictures here don’t even do her justice, it’s her personality captures my heart. She makes every experience thrilling, ccstasy is not too strong a word, and so memorable.
I find myself planning my life around her work schedule… I wish I could see her every day!

review by Doc on 2/11/2019 9:58:51 AM

Doc gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I can’t hide the fact that I’m crazy about kitty, and have been for many years, so it was with glee that I noticed that she was on for New Year’s Eve…
I finished work, jumped in the car, and raced to Sheri’s. I got in at 11:30 PM, and kitty greeted me, instructed me to get cleaned up quickly and be right back. I made it back for the count down, and enjoyed a sip of champagne and a midnight kiss from my muse. We stayed in the bar until two, dancing, singing, or just sitting and talking. It was wonderful! At two, we headed back to a Bungalo for some more personal attention. This woman is not only the most beautiful woman I’ve seen in my life, she is the most vibrant, exciting, mischievous, fun loving, and passionate person I’ve ever met. It was the most amazing New Year’s I’ve ever experienced, and she always leaves me wanting more.

Kitty, I can’t wait until I can see you again!

review by Doc on 2/8/2019 8:51:52 PM

Doc gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


ok, let's just get this out of the way... It's no secret I'm crazy about this woman. That being said, she just gave me the most memorable night of my life!

When I arrived, she asked if I wanted to make movie with her, for private use only. She said she and Cici had something in mind for me. Hearing the two of them discuss it, I was interested... ok, dammit, I was hooked! The new "voyeur" room was finally done, and we would be christening it....

The new room is amazing. The front wall is all one-way mirrored glass, so anyone walking down the hall sees only the mirror, while the occupants in the room get the experience of being an exhibitionist, safely, without really being exposed, or you can lower the blinds to shut out the outside world. But beyond that, the room has multiple high def cameras focused on the massive and very comfortable bed, with monitors around the room, so you can watch the action from all angles as you enjoy yourself, and it's all voice controlled. Alexa, Turn on this Room! The experience was incredible....

Cici arrived in fishnets and lingerie, and KittyCat, as always, looked like a Goddess! Seeing the 3 of us on camera was HOT, even the girls enjoyed it, though it was difficult to pay attention to anything other that what was taking place in real life! Needless to say, KittyCat and Cici made me feel like a star, a king, whew, I'm blushing again just thinking about it.

Apparently, this was the maiden voyage for the room, we were the first to use it. I guess while we were "at it" several of the other girls sent text messages to KittyCat to raise the blinds to see if they could see anything! The only glitch, they forgot to tell us we had to order Alexa to "record" to actually make the video... so I guess we'll need to try again?!?!

KittyCat, you rock my world! And, Cici, thank you for joining us. Best birthday EVER!!!

review by Doc on 12/2/2018 12:35:23 AM

Doc gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Miss Kitty Cat, you rock my world!

review by Jay Green on 3/19/2018 1:33:40 AM

Jay Green gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kitty Kitty Kitty! I'm glad I found her! She's a sassy and very playful companion. She's perfectly curvey, with super sexy legs, nice 36C breasts, and a booty to match . Her naturally seductive charm is balanced by her playful and adventurous wild side. Her pictures are very recent and guaranteed, so what you see here is exactly what you will see when you meet her. Stunning, down-to-earth, and the rare ability to hold an intelligent conversation... Kitty provided me with a VERY Personal Service… Completely giving me the full attention I wanted! A++

review by Andrew R. on 3/18/2018 8:52:15 AM

Andrew R. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing eyes
Lips soft as cotton
Flawless skin
Nipples hard as rocks!
Dangerous Curves!
Her butt inspires Hip Hop lyrics
And she moves like a dangerous cat, even in heels!

Miss you, Miss Kitty Cat, you rock my world

review by Doc on 3/15/2018 7:15:24 PM

Doc gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow. Where to start....
There are beautiful women, and there are unbelievably beautiful women. She has no equal. But as GORGEOUS as she is, it is her personality that captures you and leaves you wanting more....
If you want that girl who is always the life of the party, Kitty Cat is your girl.
She lights up the bar like the celebrity everyone knows, or wants to, but is still shy and blushes when you talk to her. That down home, girl next door you just never get over...
If you want fun-loving, carefree, playful attention, this is the gal you need. Coy, witty, charming, she makes you forget the entire rest of the world....
If you want intense, hot, passion, Kitty is the one. Can't give more details here, but I'm blushing as I write this. Did I mention she squirts? Omg....
And then there are the times we played tennis, and pool, and truth or dare... ;-))
Kitty, each time I see you, you leave me breathless, speechless, wanting more....
I may have to cancel my plans this weekend and head to the Ranch....

review by Crabby Legs on 3/15/2018 6:59:17 PM

Crabby Legs gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I saw Kitty Cat was going to be at the ranch and decided I wanted to see her based on her reviews. I was not disappointed with the live version. I went to the ranch to make it happen and I was treated the first class service from the airport and back.

Negotiations were easy enough to not distract away from the upcoming party and once the formalities were done the party begin. Kitty Cat is a lady of many talents and has a great personality that compliments her high energy.

Kitty Cat is a real stunner and very pleasing to the eyes. She knows how to party and knows how to help you have fun and enjoy the experience. She has great taste in music and really knows how to set the mood and atmosphere.

She was able to put me at ease and we had a wonderful an amazing time together. I would love to see her again.

review by Sam J on 3/14/2018 11:57:01 AM

Sam J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The only reason I gave 5 stars is because they wouldn't let me give six.

As lovely as her pictures are, she is even more beautiful in person. Her eyes are amazing, hypnotic, mesmerizing. Her lips, full, luscious, soft as cotton. Her neck, shoulders, waist remind me of a Roman statue. But her breast and butt? Nothing Roman there. They never even dreamed of such perfect curves. If they had, they would have been to obsessed to accomplish anything else. I close my eyes and that's all I can see...

But as GORGEOUS as she is, her personality dwarfs her looks. She lights up a room each time she enters, conversations stop as all eyes follow her. She is the life of the party, the bon vivant who knows exactly how to get things rolling and keep it lively. She interacts with people all over the sports bar, yet makes you feel like you're the only one there, the only one who matters.

Once alone, that's when it really heats up. She is sexy, exciting, vibrant, and oh-so-much-fun! She knows what she likes, and she knows what her partner likes, makes it all happen so effortlessly, so naturally. I've never had a more perfect experience.

She is a star, a shooting star that lights up the sky and eclipses the heavens themselves. I wish I could keep her for my own...

review by Doc on 3/2/2018 11:23:40 AM

Doc gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Okay, so I had the opportunity to party with Kitty Cat for the second time. I will say the second time was just as amazing as the first time. She was very accommodating and very good at her job. Negotiations were a breeze and didn't feel like a business transactions. After negotiations the party was one of the best experiences I have had, and she made sure my every desire was exceeded.

review by Scott on 2/27/2018 6:04:36 PM

Scott gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First time at Sheri’s, it won’t be the last.

Not knowing what the expect, I met Kitty at the bar. We laugh, we had a drink; importantly, we had an spark.

What I enjoyed with our experience together:

Sensual
Orgasmic
Amazing curves
A whirlwind of passion
I’ll spare you all the details, every moment was savored and unforgettable. From drinks and flirting to the sweet blissful afterglow.

Within the first few minutes of being alone with KittyCat, I completely forgot where I was. We became like two old lovers, bodies intertwined and full of passion. Overall delightful experience.

This topic was modified right now by Pete.

review by Pete on 12/8/2017 2:18:11 AM

Pete gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of spending time with Kitty a few days ago, and she could not have been more wonderful. Beautiful, charming, playful, fun, sexy. Wild.

review by B on 12/7/2017 6:11:37 PM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link



Kitty Cat is fun and sexy. I had a real good time with her. Kitty Cat took care of all my needs and then some. You will make memories with her.

review by Michael on 10/15/2017 6:20:53 PM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kitty Cat is amazing!! Never meet a person who is more down to earth than she is. She makes you feel comfortable as she turn you on with her sex appeal. She is feisty and beautiful inside and out. I highly recommend her

review by Mone'Dior on 9/25/2017 9:34:31 AM

Mone'Dior gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cat is without a doubt the sexiest woman on the face of the earth. She is a lady, but she has a naughty side too. Sweet, kind-hearted and as lovely inside as she is outside.

review by Cat lover on 9/18/2017 5:12:56 PM

Cat lover gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It's been a month since my last visit, and I still can't get my mind off Kitty Cat! From dancing in the bar, to Kitty feeding me snacks, to our morning tennis game, to 3 nights in her bungalow....
She is an amazing woman, I can't say enough about her. Fun, mischievous, playful, teasing, exciting, passionate, sexy.... and than doesn't even include the time our adventures in the bungalow!
Kitty Cat is an incredible lover, she knows just what to do to bring out the best in me and drive me wild.
I dream about our next time together!
Thank you, Kitty Cat, for fulfilling my wildest dreams again and again

review by Doc on 8/20/2017 11:32:12 PM

Doc gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kitty Cat is supremely beautiful in every way imaginable, and I mean EVERY WAY: her petite womanly curves, silky smooth chocolate skin, sultry hazel eyes, and irresistible smile capture only the tip of the iceberg. In fact, my writing skills fail me in doing Justice to Kitty Cat's beauty, so I will sum it up this way:

Kitty is an absolute Goddess and defines sexy like no one else, and that is the Truth!

The details of our last party remains top secret classified, but I will say that it was a full night of love-making at its finest. I arrived not quite sure what I wanted and Kitty Cat turned the evening into pure magic, every moment with escalating spontaneity and exhilaration, complete with awesome sexxxy slow jams too! Ohio Players definitely had nothing on this Rollercoaster of Love...

Kitty is so incredibly sweet, warm, loving, and tender. Everything about her is so genuine and she has a wicked sense of humor to boot! We got along like old friends. She loved me for who I am, and never before had I felt more comfortable being myself.

Did I mention she has excellent taste in music and loves the slow jams too?!

I miss Kitty so terribly and will be scheduling my return very soon. Thank you so much Kitty for making my dreams come true!

-XOXO, your Fatman-Iman <3 :)

review by i.Zac on 7/22/2017 3:03:07 PM

i.Zac gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thanks kitty cat for everything u done for me I am back to that super BOSS LIFE LOVE TO TRAP U AGAIN IN THA SHEETS THINKING OF YOU

review by G THANG on 6/28/2017 12:16:54 PM

G THANG gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kitty Cat is the most beautiful and amazing woman I've ever met in my life! She always knows what I need without me ever having to say a word. Her body is unparalleled but her personality and her smile are priceless. I never realized that I was missing something in life until I met my gorgeous Kitty Cat. She is my sun and my stars. I cannot wait until I can be with her again.

review by Doc on 5/25/2017 11:52:25 PM

Doc gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the privilege of partying with Erin and Kitty Cat. If you haven't had a two girl party you are missing out. These girls are totally awesome. I felt like a teenager again. It was an amassing experience to party with them. These girls are pro's at what they do. There are so many options of things they want to do. There just wasn't enough time, and I spent several hours with them. I promise you that you will not be making a mistake partying with these two girls. If your questing for the good P look no further. I myself am looking forward to our next party.

review by Carlton on 2/9/2017 9:50:31 PM

Carlton gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kitty is absolutely stunning and has an amazing personality as well. That is very rare in my opinion. I recommend her for all and especially timid/shy people. She made the entire experience incredible. I can't wait to visit again.

review by Happy G on 2/9/2017 3:16:24 AM

Happy G gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


OMG.
Last month, I had a business trip to the area, and made a trip to the Ranch Thursday night. Met Kitty Cat in the bar, and was immediately under her spell. She has the most incredible, sexy, smokey eyes. Hypnotic. Her face and smile were so beautiful, I couldn't stop staring -- she even had to tell me not to stare! And her figure? Breath taking. Watching her walk towards me caused my heart to skip a few beats. Walking away flooded me with entirely different feelings.... Had to have her!
Once alone, she was the most exciting, erotic and fun time I've EVER had. She made me tingle in places I didn't know I had nerve endings! The time passed much too quickly, but she never made me feel rushed. I can't really discuss details, but it was so amazing, I went back Friday night... and Saturday night!
It's taken me a month to write this. I still get butterflies when I remember that weekend. I can't wait until my next trip! I want you 24/7, Kitty Cat!

review by J Green on 1/21/2017 3:59:18 PM

J Green gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Absolutely amazing woman!! She is the most beautiful and most caring person I've ever met before. She answered my message within a few hours of sending it and made time for me to meet her even though she was busy. We had a drink at the bar and took the party to the next level where I was completely and totally disarmed by her charm and how warm she is. She is charming and one of the most intelligent women anyone could talk to. For a first timer, she made me feel welcome and at home and I cannot wait to go see her again! Kitty is a man's dream come true!!

review by E on 12/10/2016 11:01:42 PM

E gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


You've heard about her before. The girl your momma warned you would steal your heart? Kitty Cat. The kind of gal who would make you wanna tell lies & write bad checks? Kitty Cat. A lady in the streets and a freak between the sheets? Yep, Kitty Cat.

Yep, this Woman will change your life. From the moment I first saw her I was captured by her gravitational pull. Her looks are stunning, her eyes are incredible, her figure is perfect, her skin is the most beautiful color imaginable. When you see her, you have to meet her. And that's where the trouble begins. Because as gorgeous as she is, her personality is even better. Charming, playful, exotic, romantic, she at once feels like someone you've known for years and the mysterious stranger you need to get to know…

When you finally get her alone, she's playful, passionate, enthusiastic, tireless…. The time passes all too quickly. You're hooked. Powerless to resist. Needing more…

Yes, there's a reason you've heard about her. She makes an indelible impression upon everyone she meets. You will never regret meeting this one. I count the seconds until I can see her again. For now, I must settle for dreaming about her. I've got some checks to write…

Missing you, Miss Kitty Cat!

review by Crabby Legs on 11/20/2016 8:30:51 PM

Crabby Legs gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First of all I would like to thank kitty for the time of my life. I have never had an experience like that ever in my life. Kitty Cat is the most sensuous woman I have ever met. If you are thing about parting with her you better be ready to have you mind blown. I love her voice and personality she is the best. I am already planning a mother trip in the near future. Her body is unbelievable and she has the most suductive eyes. I whis I had more time with her today but I'll most deffently be back.

review by Jt on 8/19/2016 6:21:34 PM

Jt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came to Sheri's with an appointment I made with one of the ladies. Unfortunately (or may it be fortunately) the appointment had to be cancelled last minute. As I was sitting in the bar, considering my next step, I sat next to some beautiful ladies, one of them was Kitty Cat and the other one was Erin. Both of them are absolutely beautiful ladies and I couldn't keep my eyes away from them for one minute. The three of us spend hours getting to know each other and having a great time before we took the party to another level. Not only are these two ladies stunningly beautiful, smart, funny and easy going but they also know how to please a woman!!! I had an amazing time and I can't wait to come back and party with these two wonderful ladies again in the near future.

review by Hot Momma on 7/21/2016 8:33:49 PM

Hot Momma gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The first thing to know about Kitty Kat is that as soon as you leave her, you
will begin thinking about how soon you can get back to see her again. I thought
about nothing else on my whole drive back to Vegas. In my case it was the very
next day that I drove back from Vegas to Sheri's in order to see her again. Yes,
she is that good!

The first day we partied, it was a threesome in Sheri's Playland with Kitty and
Cassie (who is also great as I will post in her own review soon). We had lots of fun games in several of the rooms including a teacher / student role play in the classroom and a blindfolded guessing game where I had to guess who was doing what to me. There were lots of other activities I shouldn't go into detail about except to say they were all wonderful. Cassie did warn me that Kitty Kat squirts before we got started. I have to say that I didn't really believe squirting was real until that night, but I surely do now!

I came back to see Kitty Kat for a one on one session the very next night, and
it was just as wonderful as I hoped it would be, and more. There is just
something about her that makes you completely at ease and comfortable. She is
laid back yet funny and passionate all at the same time. We were in the trippy
70's bungalow and it was perfect, starting out with a relaxing bubble bath
together and then we moved to the large round bed, where we stayed the rest of
the time. Every single minute with her was sheer bliss, including cuddling with
her afterward. She is a very sensual free spirit and a truly unique lady. Also, wow does she ever smell good - like everything else about Kitty Kat, her scent is intoxicating. Like many of the other reviewers, I felt a real connection with her. I don't think that mean's it's insincere - I think it's that she's incredibly talented at finding ways to connect with people and make them feel good about themselves. I wanted so badly to come back to see her a third night in a row, but sadly was out of funds for this trip by then.

Kitty Kat looks far more beautiful in person than in her pictures, with her incredibly beautiful eyes, sleek petite yet curvy body, silky smooth skin, luscious lips, seductive voice...the list goes on and on. There is just no way to truly appreciate her other than experiencing her in person. I should mention about the tattoos - she does have extensive ones, and I come from a generation where most people except bikers and such didn't have them, so I don't really have a great appreciation for them. If you are the same way, I urge you to not miss out on Kitty Kat because of this! One second after she touches you for the first time you will either forget all about the tattoos or even start to like them, as I did.

Treat this little sex kitten right to make her purr, and I guarantee she will
have you howling with delight in one of the best sexual experiences you could
ever have.

Kitty Kat, you were a dream come true for me and I will always treasure the memory of our time together.

From your "undercover naughty guy"!

review by SpankyJ on 6/22/2016 1:35:37 PM

SpankyJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If this means anything...I partied with Kitty Cat back in 2014, and here I'm still remembering the scars this wild cat left on me..She is an amazing lady who knows how to bring the best out of a real man ! The best sex I've ever had ..hands down !

review by Nizar on 6/21/2016 4:20:07 PM

Nizar gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I may be new to the whole brothel thing, but I can definitely say that among the sex workers of the world, Kitty is like some kind of sex artist! There I was, sitting in the bar with absolutely no idea what to do, feeling nervous as hell, when suddenly there she was. Now all the girls I'd seen were friendly, but there was something about her... I guess for lack of a better term, her "realness" that caught me off guard and made me want to experience more. And then before you know it, we were in her room. And while I can't reveal what happened next, for a gentleman doesn't kiss and tell, suffice it to say it was freakin' awesome!
Kitty has a way about her in which she makes you feel like you're old friends who are reuniting after years apart. She talks, she jokes, she restores sex to its rightful place as a natural and essential part of life. It would do us all some good to follow Kitty's example and remember to ENJOY the act of being with another, as she clearly does.
Thank you, Kitty, until next time!

review by T on 6/21/2016 1:58:32 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hey love cant wait too see u again u the best kitty

review by nonthing but a g thang on 6/20/2016 4:38:46 PM

nonthing but a g thang gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Omg, where to begin....
Hands down, Kitty Cat is one of the most beautiful women I've ever seen. While her pictures are smokin' HOT (particularly the new ones... I want that trench coat as a souvenir & can never look at a pool table the same ever again), they really don't do her justice. Each time I see her in person, my heart literally skips a beat. She could easily be the top model at the Victoria's Secret Fashion Show. Then, you meet her. Her voice is between a purr & a growl and immediately gives goose bumps. Her easy going manner and radiant smile put me right at ease. Sweet, sexy, playful, enticing, she captured my heart as quickly as her beauty grabbed my attention and wouldn't let go. I've felt lust before but nothing to compare to the irresistible desire to be with her!
After a few games of pool, we headed back to her room, which was neat, clean, and welcoming. I was so nervous, I couldn't even speak initially, but her smile & laugh quickly put me at ease. She flirted playfully, as though she had known me for years, and my nerves were replaced by such a powerful urge, I had to have her!!! Discretion prevents me from elucidating, but suffice it to say that after allowing me to explore her beauty, we ultimately engaged in the most blissful union I've ever experienced! I was so taken with her, I delayed my departure the following morning to dive back out for another date before I could leave! I have no words to convey the pleasure she lavished upon me.
We've had 9 wonderful dates, and I'm counting down the days until I can experience her magnificent gravitational pull again!

review by JFK on 6/17/2016 4:17:21 PM

JFK gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was sitting alone at the bar and wasn't even sure if I wanted to have sex with any girl. After 5 min kitty entered the bar and it felt like she transformed the whole bar into a different world. Nothing seemed to me the same anymore and it felt like nothing I have ever felt before. She looked at me with the most beautiful face I've ever seen and her eyes could see into my heart. I felt this amazing energy and I new in this moment my world would never be the same again. We talked for a while and she gave me a tour through the place. Once we ended up in her room it turned into an experience that can't even be described with words. There aren't enough stars on this page to justify how wonderful my night with kitty was. There is not enough money to even pay for a night with her almost any number you offer her is not enough to justify what kitty is giving you. kitty is an angel in a human body. She will make you feel like you just entered Heaven. Thank you so much kitty for the wonderful experience and instead of 5 stars I'll give you 100 but this is even not enough to deceive how exited I felt after the night was over. Thank you

review by Magic man on 6/17/2016 2:50:08 PM

Magic man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kitty Cat joined Erin for a short two-girl party with me after I spent quality time with Erin. She and Erin gave me a nice show. Kitty could be a secret lesbian, except that I found out that she loves dick too much to give it up. Kitty knew how to revive me from being nearly "partied out" after Erin with her enthusiasm and I managed to finish "happy" another time. Kitty is slender with excellent looks and curves. She definitely made me feel like a king and a stud.

review by Jerry Allen on 6/16/2016 1:56:40 PM

Jerry Allen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Incredible. Her body was even better than her photos. Lots of energy, sensual, and rocked my world while still making things feel more than simply physical.

review by Eric on 6/13/2016 4:49:31 PM

Eric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We partied with Kitty last night. My husband and I wanted to add another girl to our sex life and we picked Kitty from her pictures and description. But WOW, Kitty in person is SO much better than those pictures.
It was our first time and I had wanted to experience another woman and have her pleasure me also. I got all that and that song is so right - I kissed a girl (everywhere) and I LIKED IT! My husband was ecstatic as he watched and participated in our fun and then we all tried out just about everything you could ever image.
Don't expect "Kitty" to be a little soft pussy cat - she's like a panther - sleek and strong and sexy but soft in all the right places. She's absolutely perfect and she makes you feel the same.
It was a pleasure Kitty. Thank you for opening up our lives and making everything feel so fun and sensual. You know we will be back and I can't wait.

review by A New Woman on 6/13/2016 7:32:24 AM

A New Woman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last night was incredible. Every man's fantasy is a three-some and last night was Kitty and my wife - our first time. Kitty made everything effortless - she has a body that is so smooth and perfect and her personality is so open and sexy. She made it so easy for my wife to fulfill her fantasies too and the two of them together was a sight to behold. Sexy as hell. Fun to be with and when it was my turn, I couldn't believe how tight and wonderful her body was - everywhere.

We had an experience of a lifetime, after a lot of fantasizing. Kitty is the one to fulfill your fantasies. She is certainly a handful of pure sex and fun.

If there was a rating higher than 5 stars - we would score her as a ten!

We will definitely be back Kitty. And we can't wait.

review by One Lucky Man on 6/13/2016 7:22:10 AM

One Lucky Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kitty was by far the perfect gal for me and the wife. Sexy! Funny! Down to earth! Made us feel relaxed and spent quality time!
Thanks Kitty
D and Sexy Bitch

review by sexy bitch on 6/11/2016 9:07:30 PM

sexy bitch gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hands down the best time I've ever had at the ranch was with Kitty! She is truly one of a kind. I will definitely be coming back to party with her!!

review by Louis on 6/9/2016 2:05:02 PM

Louis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kitty is amazing ? and so adorably sexy. I can't wait to party with her again. Cheers!!

review by Mike J on 10/4/2015 6:03:41 PM

Mike J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My time with Kitty was a phenomenal experience. She was so committed to me having the best experience that my expectations ewe exceeded by miles. Fun. Funny. Sexy as Hell. I want to be there right now! I'll never forget her or our time together... there was another girl there too but I can't recall a thing about her.

review by Goin' Mobile on 9/30/2015 9:56:12 PM

Goin' Mobile gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top