Allissa Profile Image

Allissa's reviews

Just partied with Allissa?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Allissa's customer

We (my husband & I) had a couple's party with Allissa. She was amazing! As others have stated her pictures don't do her justice, she's a 10 in her pictures however she's an 11 in person! She's sweet & down to earth. Once she broke us out of our shells a little, it was game on. Our only regret is we didn't spend more time with her. Next time we definitely will! :)

review by M&M on 11/18/2019 8:24:25 PM

M&M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What an amazing woman. Allissa is a true beauty inside out. To paraphrase another review, as amazing as she looks in her pictures, they do not do her justice. Words alone could never describe her personality.

In short, do not hesitate to book an appointment, you will not be disappointed!

Thank you Allissa!

review by Michael on 11/18/2019 2:04:33 AM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I’m here to say that Allissa is an amazing woman who provided me with a memorable GFE experience. She is Beautiful, and a lot of fun. She made sure I was well taken care of and enjoyed our time together

review by Ron Z on 11/17/2019 5:09:42 PM

Ron Z gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I, recently, had the pleasure of an intimate date with Alissa. She was wearing an outfit that would make a silver-tongued devil stammer for words. Her smile was as welcoming as a home-cooked meal to a road-weary traveller. I would expound on her beauty but that is clear from her profile, but her profile can’t describe the sensations that her merest touch sends through your body. For me, the sensation was electric. A charge sent coursing through my body, amplified by her beauty, and ignoring all resistance. Had you plugged me in, the lights at Sheri’s Ranch would have burned brighter than any lights in the desert that night. Our date was an escape from the mundane. An erotic safari across a desolate desert. A journey travelled together through mind, body, and soul. An adventure worth telling, but a journey that must be experienced by one’s own body to appreciate.

review by Scott on 10/28/2019 7:00:56 PM

Scott gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa’s pictures do not do her justice. While those picture show you how beautiful she is unrivaled you meet her in person you will never understand how beautiful and sexy she really is. But she is so much more than that. Her eyes and smile will drive you crazy. She truly is much more than her looks. She has such a positive attitude and wants to spread that positivity to everyone she meets. She is an amazing woman and I will never forget the wonderful time we had together. Thank you Allissa you have made my vacation amazing.

review by Adam on 10/25/2019 11:17:22 PM

Adam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa is the best hands down!! Oh my god it was so amazing. She’s cute, adorable, and sexy. I came into Sheri’s on a night I was bored and I wanted to check out how a brothel works. Tbh it’s up there but the end result is worth it. By the way it’s upscale and legal so of course you have to expect it to be “up there” on prices. Anyways I requested her cause I like her best attributes, and when I saw her in person she was the real deal. She’s so sweet and generous and I can’t get over that! We started off with laughs like talking about awkward places we have done “it” and I topped her with me doing “it” in a public library. She laughed so hard it made her blush and that’s even cuter! We took it to her room and the bed to get a little more comfortable and discreet. From there well I guess I can say we let the pigeons loose! Her smooth skin rubbing on mine is definitely a great feeling. That skin to skin contact is a 11/10. She loved the sound my dog tag was making while we were having our little fun. When we were done we talked and she really connected with me. Listening to each other’s stories was satisfying. Allissa doesn’t disappoint, best decision I made! Thank you for your service Allissa!

review by Oscar Hardy on 10/23/2019 12:36:35 PM

Oscar Hardy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was lucky enough to receive a nuru massage from Allissa. What an amazing experience. She's incredibly sexy, easy to talk to, and the party was unforgettable. I had certain requests during the experience and she accommodated them. She really wants to make sure her guests are totally satisfied. Thanks Allissa for a great time!

review by Steve on 10/15/2019 8:29:37 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We had a couple party with Allissa and have to say it exceeded our expectations. Not only is Allissa extremely gorgeous, she is also very bubbly and so much fun. We had the pleasure of spending time in a bungalow with her and we had an amazing experience. Our next visit to the ranch can’t come soon enough, as we are looking forward to another sensual party with Allissa!!

review by Dawn on 9/24/2019 6:03:47 PM

Dawn gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the opportunity to have a long GFE date with Allissa in Sheri’s Playland. I have long been an Allissa Fan but our schedules just hadn’t aligned before. The short version is that Allissa was totally worth the wait! :-) She is genuine, warm, smart, compassionate, beautiful, and has a really sparkling personality. This is, of course, all mixed in with her sexy, passionate, and seductive side!

Our time together was unforgettable. We started with drinks at the bar where it was clear that Allissa and I would hit it off. I really appreciate it when we can take a little time in a less-smokey corner of the bar to get to know each other a bit before moving on to her room. During our party, we had plenty of steamy moments sprinkled with lots of great conversation and laughs. This was an award-winning girlfriend experience that I wholeheartedly recommend for anyone looking to spend time with an amazing, beautiful woman. Also, the Playland suite was thoroughly entertaining - there were so many different things to try.

Thank you, Allissa, for a memorable and fantastic evening! Remember, all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy!

review by J on 8/26/2019 10:38:21 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I had our first 3 way experience with Allissa . She put my wife at ease and immediately brought out her naughty side. Our time with her was extremely enjoyable and fun. Would do again.

review by Anonymous on 7/17/2019 10:49:09 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Alissa quite a while ago and I always meant to write a review about her. I finally had some time today. I actually had scheduled to spend some time with another lady, but to my surprise, Alissa and another girl joined in. I was stunned, but I allowed myself to be lost in the good time I was having with these beautiful ladies. Alissa is a total delight all on her own, with her long shiny hair, sparkling eyes, pouty lips, and slim, smooth legs. I won’t go into too much detail, but I will say she is the best girl I’ve ever had be on top. I’ll always cherish our time together and I wish her well.

review by Anonymous on 6/20/2019 9:59:25 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa is a really special lady. She immediately made me feel at ease and was a true pleasure to spend time with. Not just for the obvious reasons. I honestly had the time of my life with her and walked away feeling better about, and more confident in myself. Worth every penny, you will not regret!!

review by Anonymous on 6/19/2019 10:15:15 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I can't say enough that will properly describe how Allissa makes me feel. Her beauty has my heart racing every time I see her. I was luckily to have the honor of escorting this enchanting beauty to the Sheri's prom. After a month of planning, expectations are far exceeded. She was the belle of the ball, all the ladies were beautiful in their dresses, but I only had eyes for her. (Props to Kitty Kat for her stylistic talents.)
The after-prom party consisted of the Safari bungalow fun and a romantic bubble bath with candle light, champagne and strawberries to end the night.
Trying to put my reservation in for the next prom already.

review by Bad Dog on 6/18/2019 12:29:34 PM

Bad Dog gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow I just spent time with Allissa and it was amazing!!! She is sweet, sexy, and amazing. She made me feel comfortable immediately and I was happy to see that her pictures on the website didn't do her justice. ( She's even more beautiful in person)! She was warm and easy going when we first met and we talked a bit before she gave me a quick tour.
She told me that she liked the Nuru Massage room and we decided to go for that. I'm no stranger to brothels and I've never had a girl tell me what she liked and thought was fun which was refreshing, I think it enhanced the experience.
Sheri's Ranch and Allissa definitely have created a repeat customer I can't recommend Allissa enough! And by the way she may be sweet but she is definitely naughty where it counts!!!
Thanks Allissa for an amazing experience I WILL be back.

review by Sam H. on 6/16/2019 4:32:30 PM

Sam H. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just now getting around to writing this review of Allissa. We are a married couple that had a bungalow party with Allissa and Kaylah in February. We both had a terrific experience. Allissa was amazing, attentive, and a alluring. She is comfortable with couples and we both would choose her again in a heartbeat! She is so responsive, kind & sexy. A 10 out of 10!!! TXCouple - B&S

review by TXCouple - B&S on 5/27/2019 3:55:52 PM

TXCouple - B&S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Allissa in a bungalow, it was amazing. Her bubble bath is so sexy, hot foreplay and the rest made me speechless. Awesome. She is great to talk to and love spending time with her. When I return I'll pick up where we left off. After being with her I don't want to try any one new because Allissa is a blast.

review by Stephen on 5/23/2019 8:41:25 PM

Stephen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


i was having a bad day yesterday until a went sheri an started talking to cici and allissa and they made my bad day into a very good day thank you both

review by alan on 4/26/2019 8:41:25 AM

alan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently spent some time with Allissa and it was great. We met at the bar and had many laughs. She is more beautiful in person. She knows how to make a person feel relaxed and comfortable. She has an infectious laugh and a warm smile. She made the night so enjoyable. I will be stopping by to see her the next time I am in Vegas.

review by Reg on 4/7/2019 1:18:24 PM

Reg gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a chance to spend time with Allissa on March 4th 2019. I can only say that the time we spent together is something that I am going to remember for the rest of my life. I was extremely nervous when I was waiting at the bar for Allissa, and even more after meeting her. She made sure that I was comfortable with everything. She truly is an amazing person. there are no words to describe how wonderful and beautiful she is. thank you Allissa for the time of my life.

review by J J S on 3/9/2019 6:37:59 PM

J J S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I visited with Allissa back in September of 2018. Real life got in the way, and I was unable to upload a review until now.

My husband I spent a weekend at Sheri’s using their hotel. The purpose was to have our first threesome experience in as safe an environment as possible (physically and emotionally). We were ready for the experience, as a couple, and had communicated with Allissa our wishes and insecurities prior to our arrival.

We ultimately had three encounters with her during the course of the weekend… Which should speak for itself.

It’s hard to write a review without getting into private details. So - I’ll say this… She was very caring. I (as the wife, who’d never been with a woman before) never felt uncomfortable except for anticipatory nerves. And the combination of our own “couple’s homework” talking through expectations and boundaries, and Allissa listening to what we wanted, and didn’t want, and guiding us through the experience, left us with great memories… And a stronger relationship. She was able to step into our two-decade relationship, enhance it, and step-out of it with grace.

I highly recommend Allissa. She’s beautiful inside and out. I would especially recommend her for first-timers in threesomes, and women who haven’t been with another woman before.

review by J & M on 3/4/2019 4:51:54 PM

J & M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First of all I have to say amazing lady. I can’t put into words how much of a beautiful woman she is inside and out. Never been to a brothel before but loved every minute I had with here. If you are nervous at all she is the lady to see. Such a calming effect she has on people. As for making you feel like a king she is awesome. This will be my final trip to Vegas and I am hoping to see her one more time but if not the time we spent together will be burned into my mind forever. If you are ever in Vegas looking for a good time go see her I guarantee it will be everything and more than you expected.

review by Ex caliber on 2/27/2019 1:29:15 PM

Ex caliber gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I am not one to typically write a review like this, but I had the chance to spend some time with Allissa recently and wanted to express how amazing she is. I'll try to be short and sweet, like Allissa :)

This was my first Ranch experience and I was incredibly nervous, and even more so after seeing Allissa. She is just as you would expect, absolutely breathtaking. But she is even more attractive on the inside. She is perhaps the most sweet, endearing, kindhearted person I have ever met. I appreciated Allissa slowly working to calm my nerves as we led up to our time together. The intimate time we spent together was just that, incredibly intimate and sensual. It was an indescribable experience. I also had a chance to have some drinks with Allissa at the bar after, and we had the opportunity to just talk and get to know one another. That time was just as fun, special and intimate. Frankly, it was an amazing night. As I said, she's just breathtaking all the way through.

review by Anonymous on 12/18/2018 9:06:47 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She was SO sweet and SO accommodating! I was so nervous. I have never been with a woman before and had always wanted to try it. I’d love to bring my hubby over for a great evening. Thank you so much Allissa!!

review by Babydoll on 11/18/2018 8:21:22 AM

Babydoll gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time at Sheri’s. Alllissa met me at the bar. She showed me around before we got down to business. She blew my mind. WOW!!!

review by West4523 on 11/15/2018 9:58:07 PM

West4523 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Everything and more. From the bar to the final moan Alissa is all that you could ask for. Great personality with humor and hygiene as well. Toal professional that was great for a first timer. Do not let her youthful appearance fool you she knows what she's doing and is not afraid to show it. Awesome time.

review by Ben on 11/15/2018 4:32:36 PM

Ben gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa is very nice and very fun. Yesterday Izabella and I invited Allissa to join us for a party. That was a great idea. We all had so much fun. I can't recommend Allissa highly enough. If you happen to make it out to the Ranch, and you should, spend some quality time with Allissa. And if you are looking for a threesome, she pairs very well with Izzy.

review by Jack Daniel on 10/21/2018 7:54:06 PM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa is amazing! I was very nervous when i first arrived but Allissa quickly put those nerves to rest. She was very personable and gave me a night I will never forget. 10/10 would recommend and make sure to check out Sheri's Cribs on her youtube page to get a tour of her room.

review by Hawaii on 10/19/2018 11:15:26 AM

Hawaii gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa. Wow!

What can I possibly add that hasn't already been shared more eloquently in previous reviews.

Had an awesome threesome experience with Allissa and AJ. Beforehand I had looked at a number of profiles/reviews on the website, a few Twitter feeds and several clips of Sheri's Cribs. All paths kept leading toward Allissa so I reached out to her with an email. Her responses were always timely and professional. She answered my couple questions perfectly and could not have been more accommodating with a late change in my schedule.

Regarding the party, Allissa made a couple suggestions that worked out great. She had partied with AJ before which made it a very comfortable fit. AJ was a great suggestion. "Negotiations" took all of about 10 seconds.

Allissa's personality - another wow. What a pleasant person to be around. I can't imagine anyone to be in Allissa's presence and not form an immediate bond. The conversation was fun and free flowing as was the party, and time just disappeared.

What was originally intended to be a one-time experience, well maybe not.

review by C on 10/8/2018 7:48:53 PM

C gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently saw a show featuring Sherri's Ranch on TV. Allissa was one of the young lady's featured on the program; I was immediately enamored!!! After seeing the show I kept thinking about visiting the ranch and taking the tour. The temptation was overwhelming!!! I finally decided I had to make a weekend trip out of it; I sure am glad I did!!! I emailed Allissa before I left and received a prompt response from her. When I showed up at the ranch she was sitting at the sports bar waiting to give me a tour. I was surprised how nervous I was just to be there; I think I was actually trembling a little. She immediately put me at ease and began to make me feel comfortable. It was evident to me that Allissa was a complete sweetheart; just as I imagined her from the show. Not to mention she is stunningly beautiful!!! She then took me on a short tour of the ranch ending the tour in her room. Well...what can I say? I couldn't help myself!!! I had an absolutely amazing evening with Allissa!!! I have no regrets and hope that I might make it back for another evening with this sweet vixen!!!

review by Anonymous on 9/5/2018 9:33:18 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was our 4th visit to Sheri's, and our first in several years. We reached out to Allissa a few months before our visit to see if the chemistry felt right, and immediately, it did. Her response was prompt, thorough, and very inviting. We decided right away that we would set an appointment with Allissa, and we did so. In the ensuing weeks, she worked via email to ensure that she "got to know us" and to ensure that our time together would be everything we hoped it would be. When the day arrived, Allissa proved to be beautiful, well beyond the physical--and that's saying something, to be sure (she is one lovely lady!). Simply put, we had our very best experience we've ever had at Sheri's, and given that our previous experiences were terrific, and given that we had to overcome a few last minute technical hurdles to get to our appointment as planned, that is truly saying something. Without hesitation, we can say that this outstanding experience had absolutely everything to do with Allissa. From the moment we met, through the incredible Nuru massage, through the truly exciting moments that followed, every moment was a treasure.

If you are a couple looking for an experience such as this, look no further than the truly wonderful Allissa. A 5th time to Sheri's, for us, would be with her, or not at all!

J&J

review by J&J on 9/3/2018 5:57:30 AM

J&J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She gave me a wonderful experience. Very kind and generous. She knew what I needed even before I knew to ask. Would highly recommend her as a partner for your experience.

review by Leslie on 9/1/2018 12:00:04 PM

Leslie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the Best time with Allissa she is so Kind Hearted And Nice. She made me feel Comfortable when I was with her . She is Also Extremely Beautiful and Her body is Absolutely Amazing.

review by John B on 8/8/2018 9:29:44 PM

John B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a really unforgettable experience with Allissa. I was waiting in the bar for about an hour for the girl I really wanted to spend my time with, she then came in and I asked the hostess if Allissa got time to talk. I felt really comfortable with her from the moment we met and during the entire time I was with her. If you're planning to visit Sheri's Ranch, be sure to ask for Allissa!

review by Luis on 7/18/2018 2:09:40 PM

Luis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Alissa ak the girl in the box . I meet her and two of her friends at bar after a party with another Lady and just going to have drink and leave. But we started talking and laughing so much I didn't want to leave , so I didn't.
Then Alissa gave me the " LOOK". The look that says so much, like I want you, don't you want me, and much more!
So We went to her room for more fun. She petite lady and can jump all over the bed faster than you can think. She looks like girl next girl but she not the girl next door , she a lady to make your dreams come true , and make laugh same time.
After our party sne got me a free motel room , so return to the bar for drinks and laughs. Was one most fun nights in my live. Hope see her again! Rating 6 ?? ??????????Hearts ??

review by Walley on 7/4/2018 4:24:26 PM

Walley gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


PICTURES DO NOT DO JUSTICE ! Although her pictures look great, in person she is a Hell of a lot better looking. My only regret is I did not spend enough time with her. I have been to Sheris five times before and have had some very nice experiences, however my time with Allissa was absolutely one of my favorites. If you are looking for a wonderful time, look no further. Allissa will make your time a great time.

review by BIG "D" on 6/24/2018 8:34:15 PM

BIG "D" gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa is amazing, 5 stars without a doubt! Just what the doctor ordered. My nerves and tensions were quickly settled because she is patient, easy to talk to, and does not rush the time. I was completely satisfied and would highly recommend Allissa for anyone. She was exactly who I needed her to be and she was great at satisfying me in all ways. Thank you Allissa!

review by Steven on 6/12/2018 12:22:20 PM

Steven gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had an awesome experience with Alissa! Sweet lady. Give her 5 stars! ??

review by Lee on 6/6/2018 4:08:44 PM

Lee gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


5 star not enough for Alissa!! there is no words to describe how great is she !! Time with her fly so fast, she is very happy person and adorable love her personality I would recommend her to everyone.

review by Dani saied on 5/6/2018 9:23:12 PM

Dani saied gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met with Allisa and she was such an amazing lady in every way I had to see her again a few days lady when I had the chance. She is truly a sweetheart, a kind, sexy, fun lady with sensual touch and a warm heart ready to make sure you have a great time. I cant say enough good things about her, she is sexually incredible with a warm fun loving personality.

review by Allisa on 3/15/2018 9:08:09 PM

Allisa gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say about Allissa that hasn’t been said? I can think of no reason anyone would be disappointed spending any amount of time with this lady. And if you are the type of person that appreciates the multitude of skills required to be a great courtesan, you will undoubtedly appreciate Allissa that much more.

As I sat at the bar I spoke with many of the beautiful and intelligent women of Sheri’s (6 or 7 I think - I lost count quickly having become overwhelmed). They were all wonderful people I would have been lucky to spend time with. They all asked me if I wanted a tour, but as much as I wanted to I was just waiting for something deep in my body to force me to my feet. And I finally felt that uncontrollable urge after speaking with Allissa for about 5 minutes.

Unfortunately for me, I was under emotional and financial constraints that would limit my time and activities with Allissa. I told her I just wanted to cuddle and talk, and maybe some light petting. She was very understanding of my limited budget and treated me as if I paid for a $20,000 party.

Her touch was wonderful. Her voice was warm. The feeling of her skin under my fingertips was exquisite. I often found myself staring into her eyes so long I would have felt awkward with any other person. I could tell her anything and not feel judged. I think the best part was the feeling that she enjoyed herself just as much, if not more, than I.

What a beautiful person inside and out. They truly do not make ‘em like Allissa.

review by “Merlot with a Straw” on 1/16/2018 6:29:33 PM

“Merlot with a Straw” gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of finally meeting Allissa. We have communicated through messages for several months waiting up to the big day. From day one Allissa was a true sweetheart. She was also very understanding to any concerns I may have had. I knew very early on through our communication that I had made the right choice for me.
The big day came and as I pulled into the parking lot I was extremely nervous. When I first saw Allissa all of that seemed to disappear because she honestly blew me away by how stunning she was. Her pictures do no justice for how attractive she really is. I know the smile on my face will not disappear for a long time.I am excited for the next trip to see Allissa and recommend her hands down.

review by Brett on 10/26/2017 11:24:23 PM

Brett gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I were in Vegas for Labor day weekend and decided to visit the ranch. It was our first time doing anything like this. Alissa was amazing. Girl next door, cute and fun. She made us both feel comfortable and we had an awesome time. I highly recommend visiting her and I know we will be back again.

review by First Timers on 9/9/2017 4:50:01 PM

First Timers gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've been meaning to write a review for some time, as I've had the pleasure to party with Allissa three times now. Allissa is a beautiful and intelligent courtesan. She has a wonderful personality and will make sure that you are comfortable and taken care of. Every time she was fabulous. I've also had the pleasure to party with her and Fabienne in a threesome. It was an amazing experience that I will never forget. I can't wait to see Allissa again!

review by Anonymous on 9/2/2017 10:20:01 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A true little sweetie! Great personality. Nice smile and very outgoing. She has a great body and world class ass! She is also good for a conversation. A true sexy little vixen that really stands out from the rest. Will be great to see you again.

review by Barrett on 6/13/2017 4:55:34 PM

Barrett gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very Hot Lady can't wait to see her again

review by Sam on 6/10/2017 7:07:30 AM

Sam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just saw Alissa for first time this Tuesday. Really a fantastic experience. She is a wonderful person and I cant wait to see her again. Beyond belief.

review by kevin on 3/16/2017 7:43:10 PM

kevin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


As you may have read in a review I did for Brittney Ryder, I returned to Sheri's to visit Britt. She was tied up in a previous party and asked Allissa to entertain me until she was available. Now Alissa and I partied a few years ago, so we knew each other. Allissa was so sweet and I thoroughly enjoyed spending time with her at the bar. So sweet she was; I knew she was going to be a part of my party at some point. So when Brittney and I met in her room, I told her I would like Allissa to join us for half of the party.
Well what an awesome decision that was. So after an hour of hot sex between Brittney and a knock came to the door. In walked the sexy princess Alissa and the game was on. What a sexy being she is and what a hot time we had. Missionary, doggie, standing, we tried it all and she is amazing. And they like each other, which makes it hotter. Thank you Dear Allissa for you hospitality and your sexuality.
Gentlemen, if you are partying with either of these ladies and want to spice it up; get them together. You will not regret it.
CB

review by Countryboy on 2/24/2017 5:05:26 PM

Countryboy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing young woman. Consummate professional. Hot, sensual, empathetic, comforting if you need it. Her pictures look great but you will be even more thrilled to see her in person. I went in for lunch to check the place out for a future visit. She gave me a tour and we chatted. Drove back to Vegas and find myself driving back a few hours later for a 2:30 am appointment. Enticing! Worth it!

review by Scott on 2/2/2017 7:50:32 PM

Scott gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A couple of months ago, I travelled to the ranch specifically to meet Allissa. I had passed her in the bar on a previous visit, and with one glance at her, I knew I’d have to come back. But that second visit was the first time I’d meet her face to face, her eyes bright and a smile that somehow comes across as both naughty and sweet at the same time. It’s kind of unfair.

It was her friendliness, however, that I found utterly disarming. We chatted and joked throughout the visit, and I found her to be funny, open, and curious. But even her most charming traits just can’t hide the sheer sensual quality of her presence. She is sex.

After leaving Allissa then, I found myself eager to see her again, but this time, I asked Adi to join us. Best. Idea. Ever.

If Allissa exudes carnal temptation, Adi evinces the flame whose warmth and light calls to the moth. She is even more stunning in person than in her photos, but it’s her laugh, her humor, her sprightly disposition that will grab you the most.

These two ladies complement each other like any classic combination: chocolate and peanut butter, strawberries and champagne, popcorn and butter. They should probably have one of those celebrity couple names…Adissa.

No…not celebrities…heavenly creatures. Adissa, a two-headed goddess of mischief and pleasure, your prayer to her a song of laughter and erotic exaltations. Worship at her altar but once, and the ranch will become for you a site of pilgrimage.

Just imagine the ecstasy of the lusty embrace of the one atop you while the other winds your thoughts, whispering wicked notions in your ear.

Now they have me waxing poetic…but I suppose that is my favorite way to see them together…Art and Poetry.

These two ladies love what they do, and you’d be more than happy after partying with either of them, alone. But if you can, see them together!

review by Bobby on 1/14/2017 4:22:25 PM

Bobby gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Fantastic to work with, great personality and very skilled. Happy customer.

review by Justin on 1/13/2017 1:56:48 AM

Justin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top