CiCi Profile Image

CiCi's reviews

Just partied with CiCi?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from CiCi's customer

Where to start? It was my first time and I was so nervous. I’ve never met someone as easy going or someone who made me feel as comfortable as CiCi. She is caring and beautiful, both inside and out. I’m so glad I met her and can’t wait to see her again.

review by AP on 2/29/2020 12:57:38 AM

AP gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


cici is a 5.0 lady I love to party with and will party with again

review by alan on 2/27/2020 4:47:51 PM

alan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cici is amazing. She is beautiful, easy to talk to, and knew how to make me feel like a king. I can't wait to go back and see her again.

review by KB on 11/19/2019 11:13:23 PM

KB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had an amazing time with a fantastic woman! Cici is a super fun, sexy, easy to talk to, down to earth soul. Her pictures do not do her justice.

review by MP on 9/26/2019 10:54:55 PM

MP gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What Can I say about this amazing woman, She is sexy and fun. I found that she could bring the best in me out to have an amazing time

review by Ron L on 9/2/2019 6:05:05 PM

Ron L gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Simply put , As Ferris Buehler would say.. “ If you can afford her, I HIGHLY Recommended her” Awesome inside and out.

review by Mr &Mrs RP on 8/29/2019 1:05:52 PM

Mr &Mrs RP gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cici was compassionate and sensitive to my wife and I. Truly an amazing woman. Our party in the 60's bungalow was wonderful and more than we had hoped for. She made us feel at ease before she rocked our world.

review by Newbie on 8/4/2019 8:31:34 PM

Newbie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sweet girl and compassionate about animals. Had a good time. I think I would see her again.

review by Matt on 7/19/2019 6:44:12 PM

Matt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently experienced my first 2-girl party with Destini and Cici. I had booked Destini in advance, and she suggested Cici as a +1 to create a 3-way. Wow Destini and Cici were amazing. I told them one of my fantasies is to be undressed by beautiful women and then for me to slowly undress them. I told them I was anxious to try reverse cowgirl, which I had never done. I was nervous sharing these "fantasies" with them, being a little shy. But they made me feel at ease and let me experience them. It was amazing to make love to two such gorgeous women at the same time. I can't wait until I return to Sheri's and experience another party with them.

review by M. E. on 7/15/2019 9:38:39 PM

M. E. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Not enough can be said. Great person and a gorgeous body. Need to come back to visit cici asap.

review by Dylan on 5/17/2019 12:04:25 AM

Dylan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the opportunity to visit the ranch and was very glad I did. I had been watching the website to see what girls were available during my visit and I was glad I could party with CiCi. She was extremely friendly and honest to talk with. I look forward to visiting the ranch for another party with her!

review by Newbie on 5/2/2019 10:19:57 AM

Newbie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was so nervous walking into Sheri’s , I almost turned around to leave. I’m so grateful I didn’t.
I was able to meet some wonderful ladies in the bar which made the situation more comfortable than I had pictured. All the ladies are beautiful but I couldn’t get Cici out of my head. After we had a great (quick) conversation, she moved back across the bar, and the next time I looked up at her I thought Wow this girl looks like Jennifer Aniston. She has the sweetest smile and most gorgeous eyes I’ve ever seen.
I had a few drinks and the madam came back over to see how I was doing. I asked if I could speak with Cici again. A few minutes later Cici walked in grabbed my hand and took me on a tour and then we went to her room.
After the negotiations we headed to the massage room. She covered her soft body in oil and rubbed it all over mine. I was in heaven.
We went back to her room and finished our fun there.
Not only is Cici gorgeous , she is funny , caring, sexually adventurous, and easy to connect with. Definitely deserves more than 5 stars.

review by Newbie on 4/27/2019 6:25:24 PM

Newbie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cici is sexy
She’s funny
She’s smart
She went above and beyond my expectations. We laughed and talked like old friends. We made love like longtime lovers. I wish I could have spent the entire day and night in her arms.

review by Tim on 3/28/2019 6:20:43 AM

Tim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


cici is absolutely incredible her pictures are beautiful but in person she is gorgeous she is down ti earth and funny as hell thank you for spending time with me I will see you again soon

review by jerry on 1/25/2019 7:16:00 PM

jerry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was curious to see what this place was all about. I came in expecting to look around and have a beer, and then leave. Next thing I knew, I was spending time with CiCi and Allissa and was late for my dinner plans. Thanks a lot ladies.

They are both AMAZING, and hopefully I'll get back to see them again soon :)
Highly recommend either (or both). 10 stars.

review by Newbie on 12/17/2018 8:13:52 PM

Newbie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I party with Cici and what a good time it was

review by Alan on 11/26/2018 5:06:34 PM

Alan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came in to see CiCi the other night and I was nervous has hell. I had never done anything like this before and I was nearly shaking in my boots. Then she sat beside me and said Hello. I had to drink my drink before I could even look at her. When I finally got the nerve to look up, I was speechless. I said Hi but it came out sounding like I just hit puberty. She is the most beautiful woman I've ever seen. The way the light was shining off of her hair it look like it was on fire and her smile told me that everything was going to be alright.

After we talked for awhile and had a drink and got the tour, I was finally ready. And I tell you she knew how to take care of me like she had known me all of my life. She was very patient and kind. I am so glad that I met CiCi. I couldn't have done this without her. She is so wonderful.

review by Nervous Nelly on 11/25/2018 1:00:12 AM

Nervous Nelly gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Holy. Fucking. Shit.

Never have I ever met such an incredible woman. She is so good at what she does, you will nut yourself before you can even get it up. Not only was she the best that I ever had, she can do this thing with her armpit (Yes you read that right. Her fucking armpit) and it will drive you insane!! I am not even kidding. And what she can do with her tongue is just criminally delicious. My spine tingles now just thinking about it.

But y'all she is so intelligent, and funny, and one of the sweetest ladies you will ever meet. I was so nervous when we first met, but she made it feel like we had known each other for a long time. I can't wait to see her again.

review by Smooth Criminal on 11/22/2018 6:43:04 PM

Smooth Criminal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


CiCi. Is. Amazing.

Before my first ever brothel visit, I was lucky enough to stumble upon the Sheri’s Ranch Website. While everyone from the weekly lineup looks incredible, Cici’s friendly eyes and...well... certain other features... caught my attention. We emailed back and forth a few times (she’s very sweet) and I quickly decided to schedule a party with her.

I had to reschedule my original party date, but I am so so glad it worked out in the end. She was so kind and accommodating in helping me work out a new day and time to see her.

When I arrived in the sports bar, my nerves and anxieties disappeared when Cici approached me. She provides the comfort of an old friend and took a genuine interest in my life, my travels, and my interests.

I should also mention, yes, she’s absolutely beautiful.

When the fun started, we began with a soothing and sexy nuru massage. Our slippery bodies combined to create a sensual experience I will surely never forget.

Things excalated from the nuru into two sessions of incredible sex.

We really enjoyed the 60’s Bungalow with the classic bright walls and Jimmy Hendrix vibes. It felt like being transported into another time and place.

We spent two hours together and the time flew by. Things never felt awkward or uncomfortable. Cici knew how to make a first-time Sheri’s visitor feel like a VIP.

She emailed me after our date to thank me and make sure that I had an incredible time.

I sure did. Thanks, CiCi!


review by Cupcake on 10/7/2018 9:23:49 PM

Cupcake gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


CiCi is amazing! My husband and I had so much fun the first night that we had to come out the next night and party with CiCi again. She is so friendly and fun. She helped us feel comfortable the whole time. She is so energetic and happy you can’t help but have a great time. She has a talent for knowing what you need. I can’t wait to be able party with her again.
Thanks CiCi! You’re amazing!

review by Deb on 10/5/2018 11:30:35 PM

Deb gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Holy shit what an amazing time! I came in nervous as hell, but after just talking with CiCi for a little while she made everything seamless and everything just clicked and flowed. You definitely want to meet CiCi! One of the best nights of my life was because of her. <3

review by Vodka Water on 10/2/2018 7:21:36 AM

Vodka Water gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


CiCi. Strong, Brave, Loyal. ??

review by Harley Davidson on 5/16/2018 4:14:28 AM

Harley Davidson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first visit to Sheri’s Ranch. I was greeted
At front door by the Hostess who was friendly.She
Stated to me I could sit in the bar,and the ladies
Would come introduce themselves to me. Or I
Could request a lineup. I requested the lineup
All the Beautful ladies come out and I was in heaven!!! All Tens!!!!!?? I choose CiCi ??.from
The lineup. She was friendly she knew that I was
Nervous , and she cured that right away!!! With
Her looks, her intelligence, and kindness, tenderness.
I enjoyed her company,also I celebrated my birthday
With her which turned out to be my best birthday
Ever!!!!! Thanks again CiCi,and all the beautiful
Ladies,staff at Sheri’s, I will back again. Joe Mc.

review by Joe mc on 5/13/2018 6:49:00 AM

Joe mc gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow. My second party with CiCi was even hotter than the first. If you don't know her, you're not living life to the fullest. BTW, do remember to buy her some clothes and some jewelry. And if you cook her a veggie stir fry, she'll be your friend for life.

If you ask her to get wild, I reckon she can do that. But if you prefer a girl next door experience, she can DEFINITELY make that dream come true.

I recommend a bungalow party with her, so you'll have plenty of time to talk. If you only spend an hour in bed in her room, you won't see the real, complete CiCi. And you would absolutely wish you had.

review by William on 3/10/2018 6:54:07 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


How do I begin with CiCi? At first look I thought wow what a hottie, with a great smile and beautiful mane. That got my attention and me thinking. "This girl could be; a 60's Hippie, 70's Biker Chick, Disco Babe, 80's Rocker Girl, 90's College hottie, Go Go Dancer, Centerfold, etc."
After meeting and talking with her I was captured. Her charm & personality sealed the deal. She is such a sweet beautiful woman who is warm and so fun to be around. Strong, confident, wonderful sense of humor, caring and very sassy. Every trip out to see her has been special, I look forward to the next one.

review by Hot-N-Ready on 2/16/2018 4:55:17 PM

Hot-N-Ready gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Okay, this is probably going to be a long review, so let me summarize for those who don't want to read: CiCi is AMAZING!!! Best experience I've ever had! If you have the chance to talk with her and more, do not miss the opportunity!

Now, to a more granular discussion. I'm still very new to brothels, and am always very nervous and uneasy when going to one. But CiCi sat down next to me and immediately that all melted away. She took a genuine interest in conversation, in me as a person, and that connection was amazing. I'm not a "wham, bam" guy... I very much like personal attention, "investment" in getting to know a lady, etc. and that can be very hard to truly find in this industry. But not with CiCi... she was effortless in her conversation. Smart, insightful, funny, naughty, and just overall gentle and patient.

After the all-too-short time segment where she introduced herself some other wonderful ladies came over and introduced themselves... all beautiful and fantastic in their own right. But I couldn't get CiCi off my mind and with a wink and slight head nod, she glided back over to me and we picked up our conversation. In short order she took me on a short tour, noting some personal favorites of hers, and then we went to her room to discuss a party. Again CiCi was amazing as she easily discussed particulars and worked with my limitations. Once the "red-tape" was out of the way...

... The Good times Rolled! Discretion necessitates I be vague, but I can honestly say I think this was the best experience I've ever had in my life, and absolutely the best party I've ever had. CiCi treated me like a king, never letting things get awkward, always making things sensual and oh so sexy! And she never concerned herself with "a clock". Generous with herself, her time, her connection!

"Thank you" seems so totally inadequate to say CiCi, but thank you!!! Unquestionably 5 stars!!!

review by BallisticChris on 1/28/2018 3:55:21 PM

BallisticChris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently made an appointment with CiCi to celebrate my birthday, and she truly made the entire experience incredible. We emailed back and forth several times before the big day, and I found her to have such a warm and wonderful personality. That was even more true when I finally met her in person. CiCi simply blew me away with her class and charm. CiCi is a joy to converse with, and she will put you at ease from the very moment you meet her.

Negotiations were quick, simple, and reasonable. Then she took me on a mind-blowing journey of pure pleasure.

Our party was something I’ll never forget. CiCi provides an outstanding girlfriend experience, and she is an absolutely amazing sex partner. She gives 100% of herself during intimacy, and is intensely sensual. She remembered my (few) requests and brought them to life beautifully. I left feeling uplifted, sexually invigorated, and beyond satisfied. If I have one regret, it would be that I didn’t spend the entire day with her.

I very highly recommend CiCi, and my next experience with her can’t get here soon enough!

review by Bad Boy on 12/10/2017 8:01:39 PM

Bad Boy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is my first time,she made me very comfortable and taught me what to do what not,I love her company

review by Dj on 9/4/2017 1:36:23 AM

Dj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was our first time coming here and my husband and I really enjoyed it I always dreamed of having a 3 way and she made us feel welcome and it felt natural we really had fun! Thank you so much again!

review by Angela on 7/30/2017 11:29:37 AM

Angela gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I am so glad I was able to party with Cici. Caring, patient, fun, intelligent, sexy, and super creamy skin. Cici keep on doing what your doing to keep yourself so creamy! I'll hopefully be back some day... Thank you.

review by D on 6/22/2017 11:55:03 AM

D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


CiCi.........
The first thing I noticed about her was that, simply put, she is perfection.
Her stunning, hypnotizing green eyes had layers of color to it. It was hard to tell what color her eyes were because it seemed as if one could get lost staring into several different shades of green as if her eyes were portals into the universe showing one the vast array of stars in the cosmos.
I could say all the right words in the right order with the right nouns, verbs, and adjectives all strung together perfectly. Yet none of these words come close to revealing how beautiful she really is!
If you don't believe me. If you think I'm exaggerating then go see her for yourself!
She's the type of woman that you can't ignore. She is undeniable.
When she walks into a room all eyes tend to gravitate towards her. She's the girl who you want to talk to and listen to from dusk till dawn.
One of the last things I remember about her was giving her a hug and she smelled so amazingly good that I swear I felt intoxicated just from how good she smelled. It wasn't perfume or anything like that. It was the smell of heaven on earth!
One other thing that should be noted is she is a strong, powerful woman. In her presence, she emits a compassionate confidence. I was incredibly nervous the first time I saw her but within 5 minutes of talking to her I was at ease.
She's got the strength and confidence of a goddess combined with the sweet gentle nature of a cat.
She was always one hundred percent honest with me. She has a great sense of humor and told me some funny stories.
She deserves love, respect, and compassion from the people of the world.
To wrap it up,
She is sexy.
She is intelligent
She is honest.
She is funny.
She is perfection.

review by Hans Cheetham on 6/20/2017 10:44:16 AM

Hans Cheetham gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'm so glad that I finally was able to meet this beautiful woman. Yes her beauty get your attention. That statuesque body, her alluring eyes, that effervescent smile. Her bubbly personality that lifts your spirit is the real deal.
We had several fun evening's at the bar getting to know each other.
When it came to our party in the 60's bungalow. Her dress she wore had special meaning for us. Was sorry to see it come off for our bubble bath. However it was worth it. Now her sexy school girl outfit that came next, now that is HOT.
She is so upbeat and energetic, caring about your needs. This is one special lady. Returning for her garenttee.

review by Bad Dog on 6/17/2017 6:08:58 PM

Bad Dog gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My party with her was amazing. Her great personality made the experience so much easier for a newer customer of the ranch.

review by T on 4/15/2017 7:29:39 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


CiCi in a word is outstanding, if I could give her 10 stars I would. I am already planning my return, she is awesome.

review by Pat on 3/30/2017 3:03:12 PM

Pat gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the great pleasure of partying with CiCi. When I first saw CiCi in the parlor, I was a little nervous. I need not worry. CiCi was really down to earth. She liked my gift. We chatted about music and other topics at the bar. It was really cool getting to know her.

The party was fantastic. CiCi has lovely tattoos. She also has a smooth caress. It was really hot in CiCi’s room. It was not uncomfortable; on the contrary, it made the party all the more sultry. Thank you, CiCi for the passionate afternoon tryst.

review by J on 3/29/2017 6:55:54 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I can't believe I waited nine months after I met her to go on a 'date' with CiCi. On the other hand, that gave me time to plan the perfect party. She is a stunning young woman -- and I'm not just referring to her appearance. If you think she's charming in the bar, you should see her in her room!

I won't say I bought her ENTIRE outfit, but close. And of course, what ensemble would be complete without jewelry and the proper hair accessories?

Yes, I showered her with other gifts (hint: she's really into vanilla tea). These included many personalized items I had to search the four corners of the Earth for, plus one super secret one I'm not going to reveal here.

She proved quite adept at role-playing, even when I went off script. Did I have to yell 'Cut!' to bring her back to reality? Perhaps. Will I see her again? Only the Shadow knows ;)

review by William on 10/11/2016 10:52:10 AM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the pleasure of celebrating my (slightly early) birthday with CiCi and Olivia... together. Best decision I've ever made! Wow... super hot, fun, and a fantasy come true! It will be challenging to keep this short with so many good things to say, so I will start with a brief summary for those looking for a quick review, and follow that with a more in depth story for those who want to read more about the experience.

CiCi and Olivia are each the perfect blend of sexy, sweet, fun, intelligent, caring, easy going, and of course... very sensual. They both made every effort and then some to make sure I was comfortable, happy and satisfied. Being two ladies who do like partying together made them an ideal pair for someone such as myself, looking to live out a threesome fantasy for the first time. Their playful comfort with each other served not only as a major turn on, but was also very helpful for someone as nervous as I was. They had great ideas of how to steer the party, since I had lost the ability to think in the heat of the moment! Their kindness, generosity, eagerness to please, and ability to adapt to each and every moment as the night organically unfolded, was above and beyond what I was hoping for. With their inviting eyes and seductive smiles, physical attraction was a given, but they made my happiness a priority, and I am forever grateful for that.

For a more personal, in-depth recap of how the night played out, read on...

I met CiCi in the bar area first to get acquainted, which really helped me with my nerves. She was really fun to talk with, and we connected on a variety of topics, which was a huge plus and a priority for me since I'm not much for getting naked with someone I can't relate with. My other priority was a relaxing, sensual, unrushed experience, to try escaping the stress of everyday life and personal anxieties. Lucky for me, when I asked her, of the ladies she sometimes parties with, who might be a good fit for the threesome experience I was looking for, she recommended Olivia, who also had really caught my eye. As soon as she joined us, I knew I was in for twice the treat I had imagined.

We decided to use Sheri's Playland to have a full spectrum of flexibility to see where the night would take us. This allowed us to start off the night relaxing in the Jacuzzi, and then move the party into a sort of living room area that had a tantra chair, which definitely lead to some really hot fun. We didn't really make use of the other areas of the playland, which in retrospect I would have liked to try, but think of it as a sexual Disneyland... you really need a whole day!

CiCi and Olivia embody an amazing level of sensuality. Their soft touch was out of this world, and watching CiCi please Olivia while Olivia was pleasing me, was one of many unbelievable highlights! As our time progressed and we all loosened up more, we shared a lot of laughs along with our other activities. This was for my birthday after all, and it felt like our own little private party to celebrate it!

CiCi and Olivia are not just beautiful to look at, they're beautiful people. They went the extra mile to create a night I will never forget, and set the high standards of this fine establishment. THEY are the reasons why you don't want to leave once you're there and never want the night to end when you're being treated with such care. CiCi and Olivia helped me prove that an amazing night with two fine women doesn't have to be just about sex, but can be an experience that covers so much ground in so little time that you forget what time is.

review by F.C. on 6/29/2016 11:22:25 AM

F.C. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had the chance to meet and party with CiCi. What a wonderful lady, funny, sexy, a wonderful partner. If you need a recommendation CiCi certainly will make you happy and wanting more, I certainly do!!

review by Tom K on 6/29/2016 11:09:24 AM

Tom K gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I can't say enough great things about CiCi...bottomline, she's awesome, amazingly beautiful, and of course, fun!! She made me feel extremely comfortable, and I'm still smiling after hanging out with this lovely lady!!

So what are you waiting for? Go meet CiCi, asap! You won't regret it and remember...you only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough!

review by skyjumper on 6/24/2016 7:54:01 AM

skyjumper gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Two and half years after my wife's passing, my friend gave me the website information for Sherri's Ranch. Looking at the ladies profiles, I came across CiCi and became very interested in meeting her. I went to Las Vegas in July and decided to make an appointment to see her. I was very nervous during the ride to the ranch because my wife had been the only woman I had ever been with. As my friend and I (had him there for support) sat in a booth in the bar, they told CiCi I was there and she came over and sat next to me. She was extremely easy to talk with, and with her great sense of humor, I began to relax. She was very good at calming my nerves with her fun-loving attitude and personality. She is compassionate, intelligent, charming, sweet, caring, and gave me special attention. Talking to her felt like talking to someone I had known for years. She is amazing and attractive with the most beautiful green eyes! She was so sweet and gentle with me this first time its become one of the best and most memorable times of my life. I knew that on my next visit I wanted to be with CiCi again.

This December on my second visit I was much calmer knowing I would be in good company with CiCi. Once again the experience was everything I hoped it would be. I can't speak highly enough about this beautiful lady. She is caring and fun and most of all, compassionate. You can't go wrong with CiCi.

review by Short Finger on 6/21/2016 10:36:59 AM

Short Finger gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


CiCi had come highly recommended from my friend Steve, so I was very excited when she came up to me at the bar to say hi. She is beautiful, sweet and fun, a wonderful combination. After spending some time drinking and chatting, it was time to party, and CiCi gives a tremendous party! Her long hair was everywhere, which really turned me on. She is extremely skilled with her mouth, and has an incredible set of hips that gyrate like nothing I had ever experienced before. It was a blast, and I really hope to party with her again soon.

review by Pete Maverick on 6/13/2016 9:57:12 AM

Pete Maverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a blast with an amazing girl. Attractive, intelligent, and caring person. Thank you CiCi

review by Fireball on 8/1/2015 3:17:49 PM

Fireball gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a great time I had with Cici! She's just beautiful and a lot of fun to get to know. We had an awesome girlfriend experience- part of it is the outstanding sex (DUH) but another part is just being with somebody who is so cool and blazing hot and sexy and can make it all feel so wonderfully natural. Thanks for an awesome trip Cici!

review by Steve on 1/30/2015 3:59:52 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I had the pleasure to schedule a party with this lovely lady.If you are a couple wondering ,wonder no more. She is the one. Besides being a normal down to earth fun loving lady to have conversation with ,she gives a great party and respects all boundaries . This has been our fourth couples party at the ranch and she hands down has been the best so far. When we go back on our yearly tour ,we will look no further. We have been Married for over 35 years and this pleasure has made us even closer together as a couple. So make sure you pick the one that knows. Cici is a great and beautiful lady that knows how to make you feel like a King and Queen.
Until next time!

The Happy Couple

review by The Happy couple on 1/25/2015 4:16:57 PM

The Happy couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent one of the most memorable nights of my life with this wonderful girl in the Sixties bungalow. She has a fantastic sense of humor and is very willing to make your visit enjoyable. She is intelligent, an absolute delight to be with and is stunningly gorgeous. Since I probably would not be able to convince her to come home with me I’ll just have to come back for more. Thank you CICI for the experience of you.

review by JamesO on 10/29/2014 5:00:47 PM

JamesO gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Everything written about CiCi is so very true... she is a gem- totally package: gorgeous, funny with great sense of humor, and not a bit pretentious. Also, she definitely much prettier in person than in her pictures. I had a great time spending time with her at the bar; then partying with her was absolutely incredible! If you get the get the chance to spend time with CiCi-- don't pass it up and jump at the opportunity! She is one of the best ladies that you will ever find.

review by Skydog-Dan on 8/9/2014 8:41:02 PM

Skydog-Dan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


CiCi was an absolute dream.

I had never been to Sheri's prior, and had made an appointment to meet with CiCi that day. I made sure I arrived to Pahrump a few hours early, just to give myself some time to calm down before I met CiCi (i was extremely nervous).

When I arrived at Sheri's I took at a seat at the bar where the hostess informed CiCi that I had arrived. She came and sat down next to me and we started talking like we were already good friends. She was very good at calming my nerves and making my first few minutes at Sheri's very welcoming.


After getting to know each other over a drink, she took me on the tour of the facilities and then we ended at her room to discuss where to go next.

Needless to say, CiCi took VERY good care of me that day. She is a beauty among beauties, and her personality reflects that very well.

I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

I'll try not to be as shy next time CiCi ;)

review by Lou on 7/31/2014 8:09:08 PM

Lou gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'll stop by and see u. In Aug, take care u look great! Tell Allissa im coming soon just to say hi, and bring some friends. can't wait to see you girl's its been a long time,

review by Kandi Sin on 6/2/2014 9:26:16 PM

Kandi Sin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


CiCi is a goddess of beauty and pleasure, like Venus, no mortal can only aspire toward her perfection.

She is the quintessential lover — the ultimate seductress who takes endless pleasure in her own physical attributes and in bestowing her gifts upon her lovers.

She has a potent sexual attractiveness and is a dazzling beauty.

Nick

review by Nick on 4/28/2014 6:37:20 PM

Nick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


CiCi already has a bunch of great reviews, so there is not much I can add. She is obviously extremely beautiful and sexy, but it is her personality that really makes her so amazing. Being my first time at a brothel, I was quite nervous, but CiCi quickly had me at ease and I had a great time with her.

review by Chris on 10/7/2013 7:05:31 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top